Hilton Toronto Airport Hotel & Suites

Hilton Toronto Airport Hotel & Suites

Hilton Toronto Airport Hotel & Suites Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
5875 Airport Road
Mississauga, ON L4V 1N1
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Toronto Airport Hotel & Suites in Mississauga

# 15 of 70 hotels in Mississauga
Based on 213 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Toronto Airport Hotel & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Toronto Airport Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Toronto Airport Hotel & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kim from Kanata, Canada
August 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing... horrible hotel
Rooms not 4 star quality, rooms not functional, beds uncomfortable, tvs not good reception, no tub drainage, pool under renos, staff not helpful and not accommodating. Limited over night parking, parking in back corner no security and still paying extra.

We were shocked at the rooms and the non functionality of these rooms. Never seen this before. The hotel staff did not care about these odd rooms and beds. They said ppl like this concept. They also did nothing to fix the cable, drain etcx. They basically said u r not paying full price so deal with it. We should be so lucky to be staying in this hotel. Totally mortified by this experience at this hotel and with the staff of the hotel. Just terrible! ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Sudbury, Canada
November 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
the pool was outside and too cold to swim in fall or winter or spring even though it is "heated"--but against a frigid cold winter of canada, how could one swim? what a colossal waste of money heating the pool that no one uses!!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Stratford, WI
September 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0

No where near the four star rating as advertised. Rooms and facility in poor repair. $18/night parking. Outdoor pool. Inadequate customer service.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lynne from Brownsburg-Chatham, Canada
August 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location
Not a fan of parking fees

Cleanliness was not great compared to many other hotels I have stayed in. Stained carpets and stained desk chair was pretty disgusting. But location was excellent.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from London, Canada
August 9, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
location
- the halls were noisy outside room - booked through priceline - wanted 2 double beds but got 1 kingsize bed. they said they were sold out of two double bed rooms. We made due, but was surprised they couldn't accommodate us in our request.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jim from Ottawa, Canada
August 7, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location
Outdoor pool, instead of indoor. $18.00 per night parking a little too high, $10-$12.00 is acceptable

When I searched for a hotel on priceline, I indicated that we are three people in the room. When we got to the hotel, they had booked me into a king room and no double beds were available. I had to pay additonal to get a room with one bed and a pull out sofabed to accommodate my family. I understand that room type can't be guaranteed (nothing in this world is), but when you search for three people,this hotel should never have been an option for me to select if they are not offering rooms with two beds. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pointe-Claire, Canada
August 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Room is clean
Not include internet as Priceline described

Nice hotel, but need to buy internet connection

Reviews of Hilton Toronto Airport Hotel & Suites
(1 - 7 of 7 family with young children reviews)
See all 81 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Toronto Airport Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.