Radisson Hotel At The University Of Toledo

Radisson Hotel At The University Of Toledo in Toledo

Radisson Hotel At The University Of Toledo

Radisson Hotel At The University Of Toledo Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
3100 Glendale Avenue
Toledo, OH 43614

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson Hotel At The University Of Toledo in Toledo

# 5 of 14 hotels in Toledo
Based on 211 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson Hotel At The University Of Toledo
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel At The University Of Toledo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson Hotel At The University Of Toledo

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Castle, PA
July 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
The hotel was extremely clean and looked modern.
The hotel adds a $20 charge on your card as a deposit and refunds you the credit if you don't make any room charges. This may take a few days to credit your account.

Very nice facilities and the the hotel was spotless. The location is somewhat hard to find.

Solo Traveler
Lin from Dalian, China
July 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mexico, Mexico
July 12, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Stone Mountain, GA
July 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Although this property should not be categorized as a downtown Toledo property, I did like the location, it was a safe.
The pool area needs to be updated, there was rust throughout, greenish film on the concrete and the ceiling paint was peeling. It looks old and worn down.

The nightly rate for this property was great, the location was great (although not downtown). I was a little dismayed that the clean staff did not change our sheets. On the first night of our stay I spilled coffee on my bed and it was clearly a stain, but the sheets were never changed, only the bed made. I really like the bar/restaurant area. The breakfast was great, the lunch was great, and so was the wait staff who were there (a lady (Sharon) and a gentleman) both days. The cost of the food was also reasonable. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Williams Bay, WI
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
This was a nicely remodeled hotel from when we last stayed in it. The staff was nice and the free wi-fi, cookies at the front desk and bottled water in the room were nice touches. They are doing a nice job reconditioning this facility.
There were candy wrappers thrown behind a chair from a previous guest which could be easily missed by cleaning staff but we saw when lying on the beds. Side entrance was supposed to be secured by 11:00 p.m. and was not.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Holland, OH
July 7, 2014
Couple
6.0
They had a cheap shuttle service that was able to take me downtown - 15-20 minutes away - which is where I was really trying to stay.
It's classification as being in the "downtown" area.

It's incredibly hard to find without a digital map in front of you - and was not what I expected for a 'downtown' classified hotel - but the staff was friendly.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
June 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
It was recently renovated so all of the furnishings were new. The pool and fitness area were in excellent condition and very clean.
Business Traveler
Robert from Fishers, IN
June 23, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Price! Very nice hotel/room for the cost compared to those in the area.
Small bathroom

Repairs needed in hotel parking lot(sink holes)

Family Traveling with Teens
Angela from Anderson, IN
June 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wintersville, OH
June 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Radisson Hotel At The University Of Toledo
(1 - 10 of 132 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel At The University Of Toledo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg