Hilton Times Square

Hilton Times Square in New York City

Hilton Times Square

Hilton Times Square Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
234 West 42Nd Street
New York, NY 10036

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Times Square in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 391 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Times Square
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Times Square
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Times Square

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Melanie from Painesville, OH
July 16, 2014
9.0
Location & staff
No

Loved the fact i could leave my luggage after checked out and it was taken such good care of

Couple
Mohammed from Alexandria, VA
July 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
Room was very nice, also in a great location.
Extremely busy, not really a big problem.
Jeff from Atlanta, GA
June 23, 2014
10.0
Perfect location a half block from Times Square. Good bar.
Couple
Lisa from Fayetteville, PA
June 22, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Agoura Hills, CA
June 16, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Location was unbeatable. Midtown, easy to get anywhere, close to subway.
The entrance hallway always had a weird almost incense like smell which I found unbearable. Had to hold my breath everytime.

The female staff at the front desk were competent but not that friendly. The bellman were terrific. Fast and courteous. Cleaning staff was also great. Accommodated us even when we didn't leave the room until very late in the day.

Senior Travelers
Gloria from Middle Island, NY
June 1, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
we were pleased being in the heart of New York. The hotel room was clean and the bathroom had a wonderful deep tub.
Couple
Megan from Seattle, WA
June 1, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sukhjeet from Union City, CA
May 29, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Kelly from Fleming Island, FL
May 29, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Staff was very friendly. Got to check in early, when originally had just planned to put our luggage up, so that was a nice surprise. Can't beat the location.
Everything was great!

The view was great from the 32nd floor, the lobby area is very nice and kept clean, all staff very professional and helpful. Beds were very comfortable and I loved the mirror in the bathroom (might not be what you are looking for in this question, but it was cool).

Couple
Janet from Earlysville, VA
May 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
very quiet and good service
no

spacious room, very quiet.

Reviews of Hilton Times Square
(1 - 10 of 101 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Times Square
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg