Hilton Times Square

Hilton Times Square in New York City

Hilton Times Square

Hilton Times Square Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
234 West 42Nd Street
New York, NY 10036

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Times Square in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 399 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Times Square
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Times Square
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Times Square

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Joy from Boston, MA
August 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Modern and clean. Room service available. n A bar downstairs but I was in and out overnight and did not see restaurant or work out room
no

Great location for the theater and yet peaceful and quiet

Group Traveler
Matt from Boston, MA
August 21, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The view, staff friendliness.
I did not like that our room description said that we had a "mini-bar" but there wasn't even a bottle of water in the room, never mind a bar.

Very nice view, very clean and friendly atmosphere, and GREAT location.

Verified Hotel Guest from Cromwell, CT
August 21, 2014
10.0
The redecorated rooms were done not only for comfort, but also beauty. Also, bellmen - ALEX, was warm and friendly and most helpful!!!
No, it was perfect.

would definite stay there again!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Montreal, Canada
August 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Theresa from Philadelphia, PA
August 6, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was extremely friendly and helpful with directions and recommendations. The location was perfect, walking distance to theaters, shopping, Times Square and Night Clubs.
No, I strongly recommend and will definitely stay here again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Margaret from Burlington, WI
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
location, friendly staff, room size was big for NYC, coffee maker and re fridge wonderful amenities in the room and bathroom
No

very quiet corridors and everyone said hello as you entered an area with a smile.

Couple
Frank from Phoenix, AZ
August 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
great next to everything. the train is and buses are real close
.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Newark, DE
July 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The beds were very comfortable and clean, the staff was helpful,

The location was ideal for our needs

Family Traveling with Young Children
Chii Yuan from Taipei, Taiwan
July 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Its location.
So far so good.

Good choice for its convenience to theater district and subway station. But its price is high.

Melanie from Painesville, OH
July 16, 2014
9.0
Location & staff
No

Loved the fact i could leave my luggage after checked out and it was taken such good care of

Reviews of Hilton Times Square
(1 - 10 of 106 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Times Square
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg