Hilton Times Square

Hilton Times Square

Hilton Times Square Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
234 West 42Nd Street
New York, NY 10036

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Times Square in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 473 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Times Square
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Times Square
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Times Square

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Joppa, MD
May 29, 2015
Couple
7.0
right in time square. clean room. friendly staff. checked in before 3 pm with no issue.
the valet parking was in the back of the hotel which no one told me. room was a little small but cant complain.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Burton, MI
May 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Quietness, Cleanliness, Friendly staff, fast elevators, business office so we could print our boarding passes, conveniently close to Times Square and the theaters we went to.
The bed was a little uncomfortable - hard. A continental breakfast would have been nice.
Verified Hotel Guest from Barrie, Canada
May 15, 2015
5.0
Location is great.
No free wireless. Concierge service poor
Family Traveling with Teens
Stephany from Aventura, FL
May 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The view
Everythkng was awesome
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Leonardtown, MD
April 30, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Location is terrific for walking to many sites. Hotel employee was extremely friendly, clean, and affordable.
Wish the price was a bit cheaper.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baytown, TX
April 27, 2015
Couple
8.0
Transportation to and from airport.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from West Hartford, CT
April 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The location was perfect! We were able to walk to all the things we came to do. The room was pleasant and very clean! For the most part (95%), the staff was fabulous. They were not only very pleasant but extremely helpful.
One front desk employee was a bit rude and had a condescending attitude.I also would not have the buffet breakfast again. I believe it was very overpriced for what was being offered. the staff though, once again was terrific.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jakarta Timur, Indonesia
April 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The location and the room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Superior Township, MI
April 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location and size of room
Lobby is crowded and front desk/elevator can have long lines.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Soddy-Daisy, TN
March 23, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Location, Great staff, cleanliness
More blankets
Reviews of Hilton Times Square
(1 - 10 of 120 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Times Square
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.