Hilton Times Square

Hilton Times Square in New York City

Hilton Times Square

Hilton Times Square Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
234 West 42Nd Street
New York, NY 10036

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Times Square in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 424 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Times Square
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Times Square
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Times Square

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
John from Horseheads, NY
October 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
Incredible location!
Nothing! It far exceeded our expectations
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mohammed from Chester, VA
October 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Amazig hotel
Best hotel in all my life

Location staff cleanning very well

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ithaca, NY
October 15, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mike from Blenheim, Canada
October 14, 2014
Couple
5.0
Pretty good view of the city.
We stayed on October 11, and it was a fairly cool night... AND THE ROOM DIDN'T HAVE HEAT!!! The Guest Service Agent, Peter Arons, stated that the heat for the building isn't available until later in October. REALLYY? Poor.

The room itself was quite nice. And they sent up a little portable heater to try and heat up the room. It failed to do so. So...----for a room with no heat. Failing grade.

Couple
John from Emory, TX
October 12, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location was good. One block from times square
No view from room
Couple
Ryan from Cranston, RI
October 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location, the hotel as a whole

I would recommend it to anyone and would stay there again myself

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from York, PA
October 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The location to Times Square and Broadway is fantastic. The view is incredible. The room and bed were all new and amazing - and quiet. Lots of elevators that are super fast. In-room internet. More than I ever expected.
no

Very impressed with everything new and clean and friendly. If you want a Times Square-located hotel, this cannot be beat. Even though checking out at noon, we got free storage of our luggage till departing the city at 6:00PM.

Family Traveling with Teens
Michael from Ashburn, VA
October 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It's location beast great! Enjoyed walking out on one side right in the middle of Times Square and the other side to quiet :)

The rooms were huge, clean and our view was spectacular!

Couple
Richard from Redondo Beach, CA
September 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
great view
concierge was not that helpful

very clean and comfortable, staff was helpful

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
September 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location & staff
There was a giant protest outside the hotel & it took a long time to reach the room. The hotel actually had 2 entrances so I wish we were made aware of the fact that their is an entrance on 42nd and 41st.

Excellent

Reviews of Hilton Times Square
(1 - 10 of 111 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Times Square
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg