Hilton Tampa Airport Westshore

Hilton Tampa Airport Westshore

Hilton Tampa Airport Westshore Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
2225 North Lois Avenue
Tampa, FL 33607

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Tampa Airport Westshore in Tampa

See Most Popular hotels in Tampa
Based on 284 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Tampa Airport Westshore
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Tampa Airport Westshore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Tampa Airport Westshore

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Jennifer from Groveland, FL
July 28, 2015
I liked the location, the lobby and the overall cleanliness of the room. The front desk staff in the morning were very nice.
Couple
Elizabeth from Pembroke Pines, FL
July 24, 2015
Couple
5.0
It was s good location.
The room smell like mildew. They did not clean our room nor made our beds or bring clean towels. When we arrived from a long day out my husband had to call twice before anyone did anything about the matter.
Family Traveling with Teens
David from Sarasota, FL
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Staff was very professional and pleasant. Very quiet stay.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jane from Tampa, FL
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
I have pictures to prove everything... They have no laundry on sites you have to go across the road . Rude people at desk the new girl took forever checking me in. Mold on bathroom ceiling . Beds are so small . Thin walls. No breakfast. Wifi bad!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Etobicoke, Canada
July 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The manager on duty was very friendly and helpful as well as the staff!
Couple
Jeff from Longwood, FL
July 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
nice hotel clean room
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
July 13, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
The front desk staff is extremely professional.
At the lobby restaurant, the server is absent 80% of the time.
Couple
Gretchen from San Juan, PR
July 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great hotel! Super clean and helpful staff. Great location!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wildwood, FL
July 10, 2015
Couple
9.0
Quite
No microwave in the rooms, but one was available for rent at 10.00 the entire stay. Overall it's a wonderful hotel. I'll stay again
Senior Travelers
Janet from Longwood, FL
July 9, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
Handicapped room
No free breakfast
Reviews of Hilton Tampa Airport Westshore
(1 - 10 of 119 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Tampa Airport Westshore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.