Hilton Tampa Airport Westshore

Hilton Tampa Airport Westshore

Hilton Tampa Airport Westshore Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
2225 North Lois Avenue
Tampa, FL 33607

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Tampa Airport Westshore in Tampa

See Most Popular hotels in Tampa
Based on 414 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Tampa Airport Westshore
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Tampa Airport Westshore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Tampa Airport Westshore

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Kenya from Ruskin, FL
July 19, 2016
8.0
The rooms are very clean and the staff was very helpful. The location is very close to many restaurants. The pillows and sheets are comfy
Family Traveling with Young Children
Diner from Pompano Beach, FL
July 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
That was one of the best hotels I have ever stayed. I just didn't like the fact that we didn't have free breakfast and double queen beds.
It's about time that they start offering free breakfast and add double queen beds in those rooms for god sake
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kimberly from Palm Bay, FL
July 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location was good. Room was not real clean when we arrived. However, house keeping was great once we were there.
Lack of microwave in room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Doug from Birmingham, AL
July 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
June 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
June 21, 2016
Couple
10.0
EVERYTHING I NEEDED WAS CLOSE BY
THE JACUZZI WAS OUT OF ORDER. MY AC IN THE ROOM MADE NOISE LIKE SOMEONE WAS TRYING TO OPEN THE DOOR WHEN THE AC CAME ON.
Couple
David from Dover, NH
June 11, 2016
Couple
10.0
Large pool
Bathroom vent needs cleaning.
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring, TX
June 1, 2016
8.0
Location
Parking was full, we had to go and park at another location.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Land O Lakes, FL
May 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Not the service I expected from a Hilton.
Daniel from Largo, FL
May 18, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hilton Tampa Airport Westshore
(1 - 10 of 189 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Tampa Airport Westshore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.