Hilton Tampa Airport Westshore

Hilton Tampa Airport Westshore

Hilton Tampa Airport Westshore Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
2225 North Lois Avenue
Tampa, FL 33607

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Tampa Airport Westshore in Tampa

See Most Popular hotels in Tampa
Based on 269 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Tampa Airport Westshore
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Tampa Airport Westshore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Tampa Airport Westshore

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Winter Park, FL
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
No queen beds, only double.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Vernita from Deerfield, IL
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean,pool,and comfortable.
That it didn't have complimentary breakfast.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tavares, FL
June 22, 2015
Couple
9.0
Wife had surgery. Stayed there a couple days. Had to go back to doc a couple times. They brought out the wheel chair in a timely manner when I asked for it.
The wheel chair was very small in width. Someone of any size would have much trouble getting in it if they could get in at all. I am 5'7" have a 34" waist. The sides were very very close to my sides when I sat in it to make sure it was opened for my wife.
Group Traveler
Jalisa from Tampa, FL
June 21, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The service
No free breakfast
Business Traveler
Juanita from Punta Gorda, FL
June 15, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Everything was great with staff.
Wait staff for breakfast didn't inform about the breakfast buffet or that you could get omlets. Also, I was under the impression that I was going to pay for the room at the hotel. I thought I only held the room on my credit card. No correct receipt.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
May 31, 2015
Couple
9.0
Everything
Family Traveling with Young Children
Elena from Fort Myers, FL
May 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Hotel itself was great
Staff lies about construction and pool hours.
Solo Traveler
Marvee from San Diego, CA
May 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Good size rooms, nice decor. Friendly front desk person and concierge in the executive lounge area.
I had to request that the solo front desk person, buzz for additionally help as the line was 4-5 people deep. Later I called and spoke to her and she seemed confused then too. All other people working at the hotel were great!
Business Traveler
David from Ferndale, WA
May 11, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Great location
All good for price
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cooper City, FL
April 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Bottled water was complimentary. Good location
Reviews of Hilton Tampa Airport Westshore
(1 - 10 of 108 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Tampa Airport Westshore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.