Hilton Tampa Airport Westshore

Hilton Tampa Airport Westshore

Hilton Tampa Airport Westshore Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
2225 North Lois Avenue
Tampa, FL 33607

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Tampa Airport Westshore in Tampa

See Most Popular hotels in Tampa
Based on 359 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Tampa Airport Westshore
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Tampa Airport Westshore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Tampa Airport Westshore

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stamford, CT
February 8, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Papillion, NE
February 3, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Wonderful Hilton; clean and well-maintained. Dinner was delicious. REsponse time was good when we called for it.
We had to call for a second set of coffee cups and coffee for our room. The breakfast was overpriced. Meal service at the bar and in the breakfast cafe was fairly slow.
Daniel from Phoenix, AZ
January 21, 2016
10.0
Everything was Great!! Bed was Fantastic ! Staff was Great !
NO
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tarpon Springs, FL
January 21, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
James from Hudson, WI
January 15, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location
It was a little tired for the rating.
Verified Hotel Guest from Pensacola, FL
January 7, 2016
7.0
The location to the International Plaza
The bathroom had water stains on the ceili g and mold in the corners.
Business Traveler
Daniel from Lawtey, FL
January 7, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Canton, MI
December 29, 2015
9.0
Location and suttle bus service.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Justin from Greensboro, NC
December 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Gave me a first floor room and it had a sliding glass door which was great to park right next to and easy to get to the pool. Easy to unload/load. The pool is huge and heated with a real nice deck and sitting area.
The security to us we had to get out of the pool at 940pm. I asked if it was open until 11 and she said no 10. Weird
Solo Traveler
Ana from Avondale, AZ
December 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Staff is courteous, my room was tidied up every day... Not an outdated hotel. It has parking, bar, restaurant, close to mall.
I heard music far away, it was somewhere outside. I had my tv on and I could here it from somewhere every night. Other than that it's quiet. Water was not replaced daily. I don't know if you only get it at initial check in and room service isn't to good.
Reviews of Hilton Tampa Airport Westshore
(1 - 10 of 168 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Tampa Airport Westshore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.