Hilton Tampa Airport Westshore

Hilton Tampa Airport Westshore in Tampa

Hilton Tampa Airport Westshore

Hilton Tampa Airport Westshore Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
2225 North Lois Avenue
Tampa, FL 33607

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Tampa Airport Westshore in Tampa

See Most Popular hotels in Tampa
Based on 192 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Tampa Airport Westshore
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Tampa Airport Westshore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Tampa Airport Westshore

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Lisa from Bowie, MD
September 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
hotel was very clean; professional staff; and close proximity to the stadium
n/a
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Smyrna Beach, FL
September 8, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Joyce from Willington, CT
August 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond Heights, OH
August 5, 2014
Couple
8.0
staff was very helpful and friendly.
hallway carpets could have been vacuumed better

good location, overall experience was good

Senior Travelers
Ella from Plainfield, NJ
July 31, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
The staff was helpful and congenial. I really loved the fruit flavored water in the lobby.
Though I always received bath towels - Some days, I received only hand towels and some days I only received the wash clothes. I had difficulty communicating this to the housekeeping staff due to a language barrier.

We occupied a room for seniors which had added amenities in the bathroom. It was spacious and was equipped with bars for those needing extra support.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sarasota, FL
July 30, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great location, big spacious room (King, non-access.), high quality furnishings. Huge windows. Fantastic staff.
Pool closed before 11pm on a Sat, bathroom was a 'step to side of toilet to shut door' spent an unfortune part of the night pulling blankets back and forth king must've had a queen comforter. bed was firm- but no cusion, woke up stiff and cold. :/

Fixing the beds with a topper and better linens would make this place perfect. meeting rooms and common areas are well appointed and spacious. Bar/lounge open till midnight It's a long walk to elevators via back door- I suggest unloading to a cart at front door.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sarasota, FL
July 23, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
AJ, was very responsive with getting back with our issues

AJ, was very responsive with getting back with our issues

Couple
Tian from Land O Lakes, FL
July 22, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jonathan from Merritt Island, FL
July 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Cleanliness / No additional parking fees or surcharges. Hot Tub.
Television had limited channels. No HBO, History, Discovery, Cinemax, Showtime, SciFi, etc.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Burlington, Canada
July 20, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hilton Tampa Airport Westshore
(1 - 10 of 86 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Tampa Airport Westshore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg