Hilton Tampa Airport Westshore

Hilton Tampa Airport Westshore

Hilton Tampa Airport Westshore Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
2225 North Lois Avenue
Tampa, FL 33607

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Tampa Airport Westshore in Tampa

See Most Popular hotels in Tampa
Based on 260 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Tampa Airport Westshore
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Tampa Airport Westshore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Tampa Airport Westshore

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Marvee from San Diego, CA
May 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Good size rooms, nice decor. Friendly front desk person and concierge in the executive lounge area.
I had to request that the solo front desk person, buzz for additionally help as the line was 4-5 people deep. Later I called and spoke to her and she seemed confused then too. All other people working at the hotel were great!
Business Traveler
David from Ferndale, WA
May 11, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Great location
All good for price
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cooper City, FL
April 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Bottled water was complimentary. Good location
Senior Travelers
William from Mesa, AZ
April 16, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
My wife became sick during our trip, and it was a relief to be in a nice clean and comfortable place where she could rest and recover.
No complaints.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Piqua, OH
April 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was very clean and staff was very pleasant and helpful with every need
This hotel has nothing that you won't not like...
Verified Hotel Guest from Madoc, Canada
April 5, 2015
10.0
Quality linens and toiletries.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Southborough, MA
March 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Can't beat the location. Staff was wonderful.
Was on the 7th floor, and the ice machine did not work. Also, our shower took 5-10 to get hot. That was a little odd.

I'd stay here again given the opportunity. Nice area, nice hotel. Very comfortable.

Solo Traveler
Glenn from Perrysburg, OH
March 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Located within walking distance of the huge shopping plaza and close to the airport.
Nothing
Business Traveler
Charlene from Watertown, MA
March 25, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Close to most things and airport
Can't think of anything

Near shopping and restaurants. Cozy bar cafe

Business Traveler
Randy from Diamond Bar, CA
March 20, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
very convenient location we can walk to international plaza and many good restaurants few minutes walk.
Reviews of Hilton Tampa Airport Westshore
(1 - 10 of 103 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Tampa Airport Westshore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.