Hilton Suites Winnipeg Airport

Hilton Suites Winnipeg Airport in Winnipeg

Hilton Suites Winnipeg Airport

Hilton Suites Winnipeg Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1800 Wellington Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3H 1B2
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Suites Winnipeg Airport in Winnipeg

# 4 of 60 hotels in Winnipeg
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Suites Winnipeg Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Suites Winnipeg Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Suites Winnipeg Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaufort, SC
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location
Not really, but the room lighting could have been better. Kind of dark.

Recommend next time you paint the rooms, choose another color scheme rather than BROWN! And put some more watts in the light bulbs!! Room, as is was: Terribly Dreary

Group Traveler
Arlene from Hamilton, Canada
April 23, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Friendly courteous staff Close to everything I need Comfortable spacious suites
No real complaints just tv satellite flickering and not a lot of channels

Great room service Free Internet Computer in lobby

Couple
Lyle from Winnipeg, Canada
November 12, 2013
Couple
6.0
Nothing amazing. Just exactly what one would expect. No wows. Facilities were just ok. Staff annoying. But probably typical of Winnipeg.
So much. Thought we had free buffet. Had to pay high for mediocre buffet. Ate supper there too. Very mediocre. We expected great things from a Hilton hotel. Never again. Beds were hardish. Facilities were sub par.

4/10 is all that's necessary and I'm being nice. Nothing in the area to see. No where's to eat except their basic restaurant. We had fun only because we are fun people. Lounge there was useless. Just had an old person vibe about it. Priceline was good though.

Senior Travelers
Lori from Lower Sackville, Canada
January 23, 2013
Senior Travelers
9.0

I booked this hotel for my mom when she got stranded in Winnipeg with bad weather. The shuttle picked her up from the airport and got her to her room with an early check in. She enjoyed the suite, the room was very comfortable (especially the bed and pillows) and quiet and staff were very helpful.Will definately keep this in mind if we stay in Wpg.again.

Business Traveler
Bill from Dublin, Ireland
January 16, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
close to the airport... very helpful staff, picked me up from the airport within a few minutes
with the cold weather, I had every intention of eating at the hotel.. the food choices and quality weren't great.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
January 2, 2013
Couple
8.0
it was very close to airport.
we had a room that was considered "Pool Side" which meant that we had our own door that went out to the pool, which was great if we were going swimming, but we were only there to sleep before catching a plane the next day. The pool got a little loud for
Couple
Brian from Prince Albert, Canada
October 19, 2012
Couple
9.0
It was quiet, in spite of major renovation in the lobby.
Lobby looked shabby - renovation did not cordone off area well.

Excellent value, great location for shopping, very nice pool, huge/comfortable hot tub. Staff was friendly and accommodating. No carpet next to elevators, so there was a lot of noise from rolling luggage.

Group Traveler
Heidi from Grand Forks, ND
June 27, 2012
Group Traveler
9.0
It was really close to the airport
The in hotel restaurant prices were high and the service slow.

This hotel is extremely close to the airport. The facilities were clean and well maintained and the staff was friendly.

Solo Traveler
Ros from Brandon, Canada
January 19, 2012
Solo Traveler
Clean,friendly staff,efficient,got upgraded(didn't ask),location
Not too much.im pretty picky and this hotel was great especially for price I pd thru Priceline. Happy

Booking was easy,check in was fast,front desk staff nice,clean hotel,clean room,bar staff nice,service fast,&i had never been upgraded before so I was very happy. A nice touch. Hope it happens again. Will recommend and will stay there again.

Senior Travelers
Alana from London, Gabon
January 9, 2012
Senior Travelers
8.0
Friendly staff, and comfortable beds.
No chair or table in the room.

I expected a little more from a Hilton at this price. the room was spacious, but there was no chair or table, no ice machine on our floor, and the carpet was old, ragged and stained. The in-room coffee was week and unpleasant to drink considering this is a top hotel.

Reviews of Hilton Suites Winnipeg Airport
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Suites Winnipeg Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg