Hotels in Markham

Hilton Suites Toronto/Markham Conference Center And Spa

Hilton Suites Toronto/Markham Conference Center And Spa

Hilton Suites Toronto/Markham Conference Center And Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
8500 Warden Avenue
Markham, ON L6G 1A5
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Suites Toronto/Markham Conference Center And Spa in Markham

# 2 of 12 hotels in Markham
Based on 220 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Suites Toronto/Markham Conference Center And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Suites Toronto/Markham Conference Center And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Suites Toronto/Markham Conference Center And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dollard-Des-Ormeaux, Canada
April 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Ezan from Beaverton, Canada
March 25, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Tinamarie from Pickering, Canada
February 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
How clean and pretty it was staff was friendly cheap parking optional places to eat
I prefer parking to be free but $10 is good too more variety in food for the restaurants inside the hotel

There were a lot of things to do spa, sports, swimming I like the atmosphere The price of the suite was amazing and wrote it

Couple
John from Aldergrove, Canada
February 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
The rooms are greatly superior.

It's has a spectacular lobby which makes you feel welcome and an excellent lounge area to relax at and the rooms are just awesome.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Windsor, Canada
January 14, 2014
Couple
8.0
Everything about the hotel itself was awesome. Room was beautiful. It was modern and huge. The rooms were ultra modern and efficient. Beds and pillows were comfy and everything was clean.
There was a group of people yelling and partying in the hall and even though I complained it went on all through the night. The wired internet was free but wifi was over $9 a night. That's gouging.

I would go again! Had the other guests been more considerate it would have been an excellent stay.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Philip from Powassan, Canada
December 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The rooms were big and spacious. Hotel itself was grand and beautiful.
The hotel meet all my expectations.

We enjoyed our short 2 night stay. The hotel was big and beautiful. The staff was very polite and professional. It was a busy hotel with weddings and conferences going on during our stay, but the noise level was controlled and we were not effected.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cambridge, Canada
October 29, 2013
Couple
7.0
Was clean and comfortable / easy to get to / Staff were friendly / check in was easy and no problems.
Felt it was some things were expensive $3 for a pop from vending machine is expensive / $17 for a movie to watch in room is expensive / $ 10 per night for WiFi access in room to a guest is not reasonable should be inclusive. ADDITIONAL COSTS TOO HIGH

Had no issues with hotel, concerns were with the additional costs at the hotel that were high would make staying there expensive even if you get a good rate on the room. Did not rent a movie / make use of the Hotel WiFi and as it could have cost and extra 30 - 40 $ to the cost of staying 1 night. I think that Hilton is making enough on the rooms that they could make other services in the hotel an appropriate rate. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Windsor, Canada
October 21, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
We like it is being named "Hilton"
First night, the toilet seat could not stayed up at all. Moved to 2nd room next day, the washroom condition is totally not acceptable.

First night, the toilet seat could not stayed up at all, had to hold the seat up for male users. It accidentally fell a couple times when used at night, woke everyone up. Moved to 2nd room next day, washroom floor with paint, cement, toilet seat was chipped, and the worst¿ the door can not closed. It hit the door frame, to close it, you have to push hard, and then would have to push from outside to open it. ...read more

Business Traveler
Brian from Calgary, Canada
October 10, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
The room sizes. It was fabulous and I have always enjoyed staying with Hilton
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vaughan, Canada
October 8, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Very nice rooms and lobby. A lot of space.
The bar tender was a bit rude but the one waiter that was on staff that evening was very nice. Why do you charge for parking? This is not the airport or downtown.

Very nice hotel with all the amenities. The lobby is very nice and the room was specious nice and clean. The only things I didn't like we're the fact that I had to pay for parking in markham. This is not the airport or downtown. Also on the first night the bar tender as very rude when we asked for something however a waiter that was standing near by have us what we asked for. Still I would highly recommend this hotel. ...read more

Reviews of Hilton Suites Toronto/Markham Conference Center And Spa
(1 - 10 of 82 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Suites Toronto/Markham Conference Center And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg