Hilton Suites Toronto/Markham Conference Center And Spa

Hilton Suites Toronto/Markham Conference Center And Spa

Hilton Suites Toronto/Markham Conference Center And Spa Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
8500 Warden Avenue
Markham, ON L6G 1A5
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Suites Toronto/Markham Conference Center And Spa in Markham

# 1 of 14 hotels in Markham
Based on 325 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Suites Toronto/Markham Conference Center And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Suites Toronto/Markham Conference Center And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Suites Toronto/Markham Conference Center And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Thanh from Columbus, OH
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
every things
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
July 6, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Hotel is clean and upscale.
Parking is not free.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pefferlaw, Canada
June 23, 2015
Couple
6.0
Nice hotel in general.
- I had to pay for parking.- Someone puked in the pool and we could not swim or use hot tub. Wish we had been compensated in some way.- Was expecting a queen or king and I got stuck with two double beds. Had to settle for a queen with disabled shower.
Couple
Paul from Windsor, Canada
June 23, 2015
Couple
7.0
Excellent staff, able to solve issues right away
bed too soft, rooms with 2 double beds and the beds are too small...one light in washroom room broken, clothes hanger in washroom missing...free wifi slow
Michael from Dunwoody, GA
June 1, 2015
10.0
All the services that I needed were right in the hotel.
Not enough carts

Very modern

Solo Traveler
Michael from Winnipeg, Canada
May 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location and cleaniness is excellent.
A bottle of wine I left in the mini bar went missing on my third day there. Check out staff suggested I consumed it instead of looking into it.
Couple
Edward from Marion, OH
March 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was amazing, the location was great, and the staff was wonderful. For the first time ever, I gave this hotel all 10's.
There was nothing I did not like about this hotel.

Everything about this hotel was first class all the way. The staff was friendly and helpful, the room was just awesome, and it was a great location.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cambridge, Canada
January 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
It was very close to where I needed to be. The $10 for parking was an added expense. A complimentary breakfast would have been nice too. Otherwise I was very satisfied
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Troy, MI
January 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
An updated large room.
Restaurants are too expensive. We ended up to go to a local restaurant.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kanata, Canada
December 10, 2014
Couple
7.0
The location and the hotel facility.
The cleaning staff forgot to make up the room the first day until we complained tothe management late afternoon. This represents serious mistake both at the cleaning staff and supervisor level. This should never happen at a 4-star establishment.
Reviews of Hilton Suites Toronto/Markham Conference Center And Spa
(1 - 10 of 115 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Suites Toronto/Markham Conference Center And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.