Hilton Suites Toronto/Markham Conference Center And Spa

Hilton Suites Toronto/Markham Conference Center And Spa

Hilton Suites Toronto/Markham Conference Center And Spa Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
8500 Warden Avenue
Markham, ON L6G 1A5
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Suites Toronto/Markham Conference Center And Spa in Markham

# 1 of 20 hotels in Markham
Based on 342 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Suites Toronto/Markham Conference Center And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Suites Toronto/Markham Conference Center And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Suites Toronto/Markham Conference Center And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Yasmin from Brooklyn, NY
June 23, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The cleanliness of everywhere and the very friendly and attentive staff. The cheese cakes are to die for...the VERY BEST I've ever had.
I was a little surprised that they didn't have a Father's Day special at the spa especially since I treated my dad to a four day stay there with us.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Burlington, Canada
May 9, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
conference facilities were excellent for the large function. staff helpful and efficient. the room was occupied by my son, there for a modelling competition. he enjoyed the spa facilities
Business Traveler
Jun from Toronto, Canada
April 11, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mississauga, Canada
March 31, 2016
Couple
1.0
Just the location
I am not from anywhere near so it wont be a choice next time especially after the horrible food and dirty room I was checked to. i was literally checked to a dirty room. WHAT A JOKE.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Kanata, Canada
March 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Very clean, staffs are friendly all rooms are suites.
Internet is slow, swimming pool is dated
Couple
Linda from Milwaukee, WI
February 2, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, MI
January 28, 2016
Couple
9.0
room layout and walk in shower
Business Traveler
Daniel from Winnipeg, Canada
November 17, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
the room was a suite
service was bad , extra cost like parking unecessary , difficulty to get your needs met , hotel rep are rude and do not explain the rules properly of extra cost properly . not a place i would stay again
Verified Hotel Guest from Bronx, NY
September 20, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Southampton, Canada
September 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Beautiful hotel, very clean, room was beautiful and spacious.
Reviews of Hilton Suites Toronto/Markham Conference Center And Spa
(1 - 10 of 68 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Suites Toronto/Markham Conference Center And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.