Hilton Suites Toronto/Markham Conference Center And Spa

Hilton Suites Toronto/Markham Conference Center And Spa

Hilton Suites Toronto/Markham Conference Center And Spa Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
8500 Warden Avenue
Markham, ON L6G 1A5
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Suites Toronto/Markham Conference Center And Spa in Markham

# 1 of 20 hotels in Markham
Based on 350 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Suites Toronto/Markham Conference Center And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Suites Toronto/Markham Conference Center And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Suites Toronto/Markham Conference Center And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond Hill, Canada
August 27, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
overall, it is Hilton and the service and decoration are ambassadors for that name.
walls are not sound proof, and you can hear the noise coming from the neighbors.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kanata, Canada
August 24, 2016
Couple
7.0
Its convenient location on Hwy. 7. Its ample parking spaces. Its friendly staff.
The bedroom TV & its remote control not working (fixed twice in 2 days) !! Long waiting time when calling front desk. Bathroom shower head located too high and not in good condition with no ventilation fan. Lack of make-up table with proper lighting
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mississauga, Canada
August 23, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Longueuil, Canada
August 23, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
David from Chicago, IL
August 17, 2016
Group Traveler
6.0
Location
The bed too small too soft .
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
August 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
It was close to our family/the funeral home where we needed to be.
We got there and they told us no cribs were available so my infant had to sleep on the floor. While it is understandable that they ran out of cribs (even though I specifically called to reserve one), the staff were rude and unapologetic.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester Hills, MI
August 3, 2016
Group Traveler
3.0
Proximity to where we need to go.
Dirty room and extra charges to the CC on file.
Group Traveler
Yasmin from Brooklyn, NY
June 23, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The cleanliness of everywhere and the very friendly and attentive staff. The cheese cakes are to die for...the VERY BEST I've ever had.
I was a little surprised that they didn't have a Father's Day special at the spa especially since I treated my dad to a four day stay there with us.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Burlington, Canada
May 9, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
conference facilities were excellent for the large function. staff helpful and efficient. the room was occupied by my son, there for a modelling competition. he enjoyed the spa facilities
Business Traveler
Jun from Toronto, Canada
April 11, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hilton Suites Toronto/Markham Conference Center And Spa
(1 - 10 of 63 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Suites Toronto/Markham Conference Center And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.