Hilton Suites Toronto/Markham Conference Center And Spa

Hilton Suites Toronto/Markham Conference Center And Spa in Markham

Hilton Suites Toronto/Markham Conference Center And Spa

Hilton Suites Toronto/Markham Conference Center And Spa Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
8500 Warden Avenue
Markham, ON L6G 1A5
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Suites Toronto/Markham Conference Center And Spa in Markham

# 1 of 14 hotels in Markham
Based on 313 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Suites Toronto/Markham Conference Center And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Suites Toronto/Markham Conference Center And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Suites Toronto/Markham Conference Center And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kanata, Canada
December 10, 2014
Couple
7.0
The location and the hotel facility.
The cleaning staff forgot to make up the room the first day until we complained tothe management late afternoon. This represents serious mistake both at the cleaning staff and supervisor level. This should never happen at a 4-star establishment.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
December 6, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything about this Hotel I love...
The bar closed to early...
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint-Laurent, Canada
December 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Good location, clean, nice staff
Have to pay for parking and Wi-Fi
Couple
Susan from Ville D'Anjou, Canada
December 3, 2014
Couple
1.0
the hotel atmosphere was nice and the room was nice
Paying for parking. The first room was for a handicapped person with no shower stall. The second room had a syringe on the night table. When my husband brought it to the front desk they said that they don't know how it got there and threw it out.
Couple
Alexander from Prince Albert, Canada
November 25, 2014
Couple
9.0
I liked the hotel it was gorgeous and very clean and staff was extremely friendly and pleasant.
I recieved a handicapped room. Which was fiine but the shower was not what I am use to and prefer a standard shower and tub. I also found the beds comfy if your sleeping by yourself but if you are sleeping with your girlfriend you sink to the middle.

Free parking would be nice.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Markham, Canada
November 24, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
November 16, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Markham, Canada
November 10, 2014
10.0
Beautiful lobby, clean s, enjoyed the bar, and huge gym. Would definitely come back
Solo Traveler
Brian from Gormley, Canada
October 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
decent beds and location
being surprised that i had to pay for parking and real internet if you wanted it. That's a cheesy 2 star move.
Business Traveler
Brent from Barrie, Canada
October 22, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
This is one of my best ever experiences with accommodations. The Staff are professional, kind and polite. the rooms are clean, spacious, great combination of marble, granite and high end carpet.
Reviews of Hilton Suites Toronto/Markham Conference Center And Spa
(1 - 10 of 124 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Suites Toronto/Markham Conference Center And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg