Hilton Suites Chicago Oak Brook

Hilton Suites Chicago Oak Brook

Hilton Suites Chicago Oak Brook Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
10 Drury Lane
Oakbrook Terrace, IL 60181

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Suites Chicago Oak Brook in Oak Brook

# 3 of 8 hotels in Oak Brook
Based on 56 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Suites Chicago Oak Brook
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Suites Chicago Oak Brook
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Suites Chicago Oak Brook

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Magdalena from Cleveland, OH
January 2, 2016
Couple
6.0
Location
Allergy free room and they had down comforter and pillows I'm allergic to had to change all bedding and pillows and had to wait. Then there was a pool and hot tub we could not enjoy cause the rules were not followed and kids were using the hot tub
Solo Traveler
Gregory from Palos Hts., IL
December 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Big clean rooms in a beautiful building!
Nothing
Solo Traveler
Lara-Michele from Maple Park, IL
August 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Rooms were big and very clean, staff was very friendly.
N/A
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kenneth from Bellwood, IL
June 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Curious staff...
Room was small and clogged bath tub
Solo Traveler
Stephanie from Woodridge, IL
April 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Beautiful suite, I will stay again in the near future.
Solo Traveler
Jay from Evanston, IL
April 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Ability to take the shuttle.
I would have liked to have a Starbucks nearby.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Des Plaines, IL
March 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything was clean and orderly! The hotel staff was courteous and efficient. The room was large and I love the layout! Plus the giant bathrooms are a bonus! I highly recommend staying here!
N/A
Couple
Jessica from Bradley, IL
March 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
Room was very spacious & clean!! Great location & great breakfast buffet! Will definitely stay again!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Marisa from Chicago, IL
February 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I like the zero noise tolerance after 10. I likes the adult swim, I just wish it would be extended hours . The pool was filled with lots of children all night till 9. Adult time is only 9 pm-10pm.
It took me 2 hours to find a parking spot. I found old popcorn inside the pull out couch, when I pulled it out.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brenda from Maywood, IL
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Very nice hotel, have stayed there before. Rooms nice and clean.
Front desk clerk was very rude. Although I had already paid for my room, she double charged for the room again at a higher rate, and then said it was not her mistake, it was my card. She had a nasty attitude.
Reviews of Hilton Suites Chicago Oak Brook
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Suites Chicago Oak Brook
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.