Hilton Suites Chicago Oak Brook

Hilton Suites Chicago Oak Brook in Oak Brook

Hilton Suites Chicago Oak Brook

Hilton Suites Chicago Oak Brook Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
10 Drury Lane
Oakbrook Terrace, IL 60181

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Suites Chicago Oak Brook in Oak Brook

# 4 of 7 hotels in Oak Brook
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Suites Chicago Oak Brook
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Suites Chicago Oak Brook
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Suites Chicago Oak Brook

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Robert from East Peoria, IL
August 15, 2014
Couple
6.0
too many kids running around yelling at all times of morning and late at night
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from South Haven, MI
July 27, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Selieah from Cleveland, OH
July 17, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Everything, this is a excellent hotel. Very clean, comfortable bedding. Neat rooms. Excellent customer service.
Couple
Dianne from Valparaiso, IN
February 11, 2014
Couple
9.0
This was not my first time staying at this hotel. The fact that you have casual and bedroom space where one person can be sleeping and the other reading a book or watching t.v. The rooms are super quiet and the staff is very nice. Breakfast is great
Parking is a little cramped.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Willowbrook, IL
February 6, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marseilles, IL
December 3, 2013
Couple
10.0
The room was very nice, the fitness room was excellent, and check out was at noon.
The bathroom didn't have an exhaust fan, the pool wasn't warm.

Overall the hotel was really nice and we will definately stay there again.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, IL
November 21, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
Spacious, location,cleanliness,bathroom was spacious and loved having a tub and a separate shower. Entrance to hotel was very nice, lobby very clean. It was horrible weather so we ate in the hotel so glad they were open late.
Need better lighting over bathroom mirror or a magnifying mirror that is lighted so you can see to do make-up and hair.

Very nice hotel, handy to the Oak Brook Mall and Yorktown, many restaurants close by, our choice by far to stay in that area rather than going downtown. Hotel is well kept and service excellant.

Couple
Connie from Grand Rapids, MI
August 31, 2013
Couple
10.0
Friendliness, location, suite
Found gummy bears in the living room area between sofa and chair. Bathroom showed signs of wear or water damage.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, WI
August 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Breakfast buffet was good.
Rm 301. Awful! It had some kind of structural plumbing problem. When rooms above flushed it sounded like rocks being thrown down a metal tube in a torrent of water. They should be ashamed to put people in that room! I was woken up all night long by that.

I think it was a big hotel with plumbing problems. The only thing the staff did was say sorry. They must know by now it's a bad room. I would have tried to move to another room but by the time I noticed the noise my daughter was already asleep. This is my 2nd poor experience with Priceline and Hilton hotels. Maybe they just sell Priceline the really bad rooms that no one else would want. ...read more

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Hennepin, IL
July 22, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
The location was great, as we had 2 rooms across from each other & at the end of a hall, close to the elevators.
NO
Reviews of Hilton Suites Chicago Oak Brook
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Suites Chicago Oak Brook
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg