Hilton Suites Chicago/Magnificent Mile

Hilton Suites Chicago/Magnificent Mile

Hilton Suites Chicago/Magnificent Mile Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
198 E. Delaware Place
Chicago, IL 60611

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Suites Chicago/Magnificent Mile in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 318 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Suites Chicago/Magnificent Mile
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Suites Chicago/Magnificent Mile
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Suites Chicago/Magnificent Mile

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bardstown, KY
April 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Valet attendants were very helpful. All staff friendly and pleasant.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Wayne, IN
April 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was a perfect size. Having the two rooms is great for us.( If one of us wants to sleep in.) A nice surprise to find an extra pillow and a blanket in the closet. Was great for watching TV. The staff was very friendly. GREAT restaurant.
A helpful reminder that we needed to use our room key to operate the elevator. We thought they were broken. lol We don't get out much! And to ask at check in if we wanted WIFI. We did get it for one day but it didn't work. They refunded us.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrew from Elkhorn, NE
March 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location was amazing. We enjoyed having two tv's so I could watch a different show than the kids. Having a refrigerator and microwave in the room was wonderful. Water bottles at front desk was nice too!
We never had a maid come in and clean our room. I ended up finding maids in the halls and getting clean towels and coffee for the next day. I found this frustrating!!!
Couple
Lorenzo from Urbana, IL
February 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
Outstanding customer service, the staff was friendly and accommodating to include allowing a late checkout. There was a full breakfast included and the daytime manager in the executive center provided exceptional service as well. The hotel was very clean.
Nothing
Family Traveling with Teens
Mary from Sheboygan, WI
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The front desk and bell hops were great . The room was small but clean . They did hold our luggage after we checked out to be able to enjoy the day before out train departed .
In the photo showed a hot tub. When I asked at the front desk that was taken out last year.. Disappointing
Solo Traveler
Tabitha from Valley Falls, KS
February 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was right next to the magnificent mile. My hotel had a great view of the lake & city which melted my heart!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lisa from Rochelle, IL
February 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Our room was very clean! I am a very picky person~quite please with this hotel!
I am not use to a bell man and valet parking. Can be pricey. Although, we hope to go back with all three kids next time.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Crystal Lake, IL
February 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was very large. Two tv's plus a hide a bed.
We had to leave.
Couple
Tyron from Milwaukee, WI
February 8, 2015
Couple
3.0
Food was not good, no parking at all but the will let you park for 66.00 a night
Chun Yuan from Arlington, TX
February 2, 2015
8.0
Good location
When I checked in the staff said they don't serve king size bed to me.
Reviews of Hilton Suites Chicago/Magnificent Mile
(1 - 10 of 56 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Suites Chicago/Magnificent Mile
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.