Hilton Suites Chicago/Magnificent Mile

Hilton Suites Chicago/Magnificent Mile in Chicago

Hilton Suites Chicago/Magnificent Mile

Hilton Suites Chicago/Magnificent Mile Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
198 E. Delaware Place
Chicago, IL 60611

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Suites Chicago/Magnificent Mile in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 285 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Suites Chicago/Magnificent Mile
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Suites Chicago/Magnificent Mile
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Suites Chicago/Magnificent Mile

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Roodhouse, IL
December 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I loved the hotel staff, the executive breakfast, the free wifi, the suite atmosphere (two rooms, one for sleeping kids while the adults can still stay awake in the living area), and the pool! My kids LOVED the pool.
Parking. Self parking was $15 per day cheaper, so we went with that. It was ridiculous. It was extremely complicated. I had to enter the garage through an exit. I had to give them my keys. It was really awful, and that was for $47 PER DAY!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waukesha, WI
December 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location was great. Very friendly staff.

Nice to have a bottle of water upon arrival. Also able to check in early.

Group Traveler
Ziyi from Iowa City, IA
December 2, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The convenient location
the decoration of room is a little old
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kenosha, WI
October 9, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grosse Pointe Park, MI
September 16, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
location
wireless / wifi didn't work on our floor. I was assigned a smoking room despite room guarantee I paid top dollar for this room because of convention business.

valet staff poor at hailing cabs / etc. They suggested UBER to get taxis / transportation

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tom from Chicago, IL
August 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location of this hotel is hard to beat. Block away from Michigan Ave. plus a 10 minute walk to the beach.
The breakfast that was included with the Executive Suite was average - nothing spectacular.
Group Traveler
Kenneth from Chicago, IL
July 30, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
valet parking was terrible took like 30mins for the valet person to show up.
the valet parking was 64 dollars and the service was terrible.
Family Traveling with Teens
Olga from Vienna, VA
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location, location, location!Room was nice and clean. Staff was very professional!
Reverview room we paid for has been provided...

Suites are spacious and comfortable!

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Talbott, TN
July 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The cleanliness and location was good.
I did not like the low floor they had us on (5th floor). Also the pool was very small.
Ashleigh from Birmingham, AL
May 31, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hilton Suites Chicago/Magnificent Mile
(1 - 10 of 52 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Suites Chicago/Magnificent Mile
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg