Hilton Suites Chicago/Magnificent Mile

Hilton Suites Chicago/Magnificent Mile in Chicago

Hilton Suites Chicago/Magnificent Mile

Hilton Suites Chicago/Magnificent Mile Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
198 E. Delaware Place
Chicago, IL 60611

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Suites Chicago/Magnificent Mile in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 299 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Suites Chicago/Magnificent Mile
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Suites Chicago/Magnificent Mile
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Suites Chicago/Magnificent Mile

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Colibri from Chicago, IL
January 21, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Liberty, IA
January 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
Was upgraded to room with Lakeview immediately upon check-in and free wifi. Very friendly staff!
I called ahead to find out what the deposit would be so there would be exactly wnough on my credit card. I was told NO deposit was required but there was a $200 deposit indeed. Was on a tight budget for this last minute trip, so this put a dent in my fun!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, AL
January 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Service and location was excellent.
Hard time finding the garage for the self parking.
Solo Traveler
William from Monona, WI
January 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
An excellent hotel, well located with gracious suites.
Family Traveling with Teens
Lynetta from Chicago, IL
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Key card needed to acess elevators
Very noisy, running in hallways . parking over priced $64.00 per night. Had to pay for wifi no exhaust vent in bathroom.
Solo Traveler
Michael from Wauwatosa, WI
January 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
great location...of course huge rooms
pool area was dim, windows all sweated up, no view--i went up to read and overlook the beautiful city-unable to do so..the old sofa beds have seen their useful days.seat cushions were so flattened i could not get up from sofa-had to call front desk 4 help
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Walkerton, IN
January 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The whole experience at the hotel was great and the staff was very friendly
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Fargo, ND
December 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The rooms were great and it was located perfectly for all that we planned on doing.
The staff was not friendly. Every time we had to deal with anyone at the front desk, they were bordering on rude.The only exception to that was the woman who did housekeeping on our floor. She was nice and had a smile every time we saw her.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
December 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location and beds were comfortable
Rooms weren't terribly comfortable or clean. The sofa bed looked like it was 50 years old and was just recovered. It looked like it belonged in a hospital. The living room in the suite was not a comfortable place to sit.

Stayed here for location only.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
December 26, 2014
Couple
8.0
good location
the valet parking is expensive 60+ per night
Reviews of Hilton Suites Chicago/Magnificent Mile
(1 - 10 of 61 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Suites Chicago/Magnificent Mile
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg