Hilton Boca Raton Suites

Hilton Boca Raton Suites

Hilton Boca Raton Suites Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
7920 Glades Road
Boca Raton, FL 33434

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Boca Raton Suites in Boca Raton

# 6 of 25 hotels in Boca Raton
Based on 61 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Boca Raton Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Boca Raton Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Boca Raton Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Kelly from Boston, MA
March 28, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
It was very clean, the staff was great and by far the best two things about this hotel was the complimentary breakfast and the complimentary happy hour. Traveling for work those two things made my trip! I will definitely stay here again!
Solo Traveler
Ronni L from Brooklyn, NY
November 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The included breakfast just lovely! The complimentary shuttle bus a plus, no need to rent a car. If you want a glamorous resort, this is not your resort! This resort/hotel has laid back style of its own where family meets business needs.
The WiFi was not good. The rooms need to be freshened up!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Celedonio from Orlando, FL
September 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff very nice and friendly
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Provincetown, MA
September 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The Hotel had a lot to offer! Breakfast, close by anything you may want. But private also. Very friendly and helpful staff. Our room faced the small lake on the property, we enjoyed sunrise and moonrise. Next door restaurant was awesome! Will book again!
Barbara from Cincinnati, OH
July 27, 2015
Location was great. Breakfast and cocktails were much more than we expected, we had hot made to order eggs, waffles and pancakes every morning. As for the cocktails you could order any drink you wanted.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Minooka, IL
July 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Breakfast was a treat
Bathroom was small
Family Traveling with Teens
Juan C from Miami, FL
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
I loved the Free Drinks and How nice the people were.
I didnt like that the pool closed at 10 PM
Solo Traveler
Stephen from Seattle, WA
June 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
It is an extremely user friendly hotel. They are most accommodating and the rooms are great. It is also a wonderful location and close to everything in Boca Raton.
Couple
Connie from Anderson, SC
May 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location...close to turnpike. Great location for restaurants , mall, doe tow Boca.
Not one thing!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ruth from Bethesda, MD
April 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Sparkling Allergy room clean and no odd smells. Housekeeping was very responsive to requests.
This is a nice hotel. It does look well worn, though.
Reviews of Hilton Boca Raton Suites
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Boca Raton Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.