Hotels in Boca Raton

Hilton Suites Boca Raton

Hilton Suites Boca Raton

Hilton Suites Boca Raton Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
7920 Glades Road
Boca Raton, FL 33434

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Suites Boca Raton in Boca Raton

# 3 of 23 hotels in Boca Raton
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Suites Boca Raton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Suites Boca Raton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Suites Boca Raton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ocala, FL
January 6, 2014
Couple
3.0
There was absolutely nothing that I liked about this hotel. My entire stay was awful. For a Hilton, this was a low blow. The hotel does not deserve to be called something with such low class standards.
I disliked the fact that the only check-in lady at the counter was on her phone the entire time and had no time for guests. For the price I paid for the room was uncomfortably small and was a tight squeeze.

This hotel was the worst hotel I have ever stayed in and I am a frequent traveller. For it being called a Hilton I would certainly expect a higher level of standards. The only employee I ever saw was rude and the rooms were uncalled for for such a high price. I definitely expected more for what I paid and for the name of the Hotel. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone ever going into the Boca Raton area. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Windsor, Canada
November 23, 2013
Couple
7.0
Excellent breakfast and happy hour. Excellent staff Loved the City Market restaurant
Room was very musty
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port St. Lucie, FL
May 15, 2013
Couple
2.0
The best part was the continental breakfast.
They only have 2 smoking rooms in the whole hotel. We booked a smoking room, and did not get it. The hotel could not accommodate us, even though it was the weekend of our wedding. Extremely upset, disappointed, and put a damper on our rehearsal dinner.

Do not buy anything from the gift shop. It is a rip off.

Couple
Deborah from Milford, MA
May 9, 2013
Couple
9.0
We arrived early and our room was available. The breakfast was fantastic!!!! Staff was very nice. Would have preferred a room on a high level. Enjoyed our stay.
Couple
Peter from Glenview, IL
May 5, 2013
Couple
10.0
Great breakfast. Great bar.
No.

Nice setting, friendly service.

Couple
Rachel from Baltimore, MD
April 25, 2013
Couple
10.0
The room was large and well appointed, the beds comfortable, and there was a free happy hour at the bar from 5:30-7:30pm :)
Couple
Jeffrey from Chicago, IL
April 24, 2013
Couple
10.0
Great rooms, great price, excellent breakfast.
No!

Would stay here again and again. Perfect location for our purposes.

Couple
Nicole from Clifton, NJ
April 22, 2013
Couple
9.0
Clean, free breakfast, free cocktails, lots of parking.
Couple
Janice from Toms River, NJ
August 6, 2012
Couple
10.0
Free breakfast buffet and happy hour for 2 hrs, fantastic rooms.
Could use a vanity mirror in bathroom so I could see the back of my hair.

Great location, beautiful suites, grounds, free breakfast and happy hour, helpful staff. The front desk printed out our boarding passes, thank you.

Couple
Shelly from Huntingdon Valley, PA
April 24, 2012
Couple
4.0
The location was next to turnpike. Easy access.
Terrible waitstaff during breakfast. They ignored requests as simple as getting clean utensils.

This hotel should not have a Hilton logo. More like a motel 6. Need additional help during breakfast. Advertise free breakfast, but ran out of standard items quickly.Even ran out of styro coffee cups and lids. Poorly managed. Last time I went to embassy suites but looked to save 30 dollars a night here.What a dump. Maids didn't even vacuum the room. Sock lint stayed on the floor in the same place for 4 nights. Left it there just to see if they would clean it. ...read more

Reviews of Hilton Suites Boca Raton
(1 - 10 of 10 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 22 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Suites Boca Raton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg