Hilton Boca Raton Suites

Hilton Boca Raton Suites

Hilton Boca Raton Suites Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
7920 Glades Road
Boca Raton, FL 33434

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Boca Raton Suites in Boca Raton

# 6 of 25 hotels in Boca Raton
Based on 57 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Boca Raton Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Boca Raton Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Boca Raton Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Connie from Anderson, SC
May 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location...close to turnpike. Great location for restaurants , mall, doe tow Boca.
Not one thing!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oceanport, NJ
December 16, 2014
Couple
5.0
the rooms were spacious and the staff was very nice.
The heater in my room didnt work properly, so I was freezing all night and in the morning while I was getting ready, and there was some kind of construction going on near our room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Washington, NY
December 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
Balcony, breakfast, happy hour, pool, room/suite, staff. All superb.
Couple
William from Tampa, FL
August 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
Complimentary happy hour was a nice surprise and the layout with an open air feel but still being indoors.
Currently working on an elevator which was inconvenient but not a huge problem.

Staff was friendly and an overall great experience, if I go to that area again I would definitely stay there.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carlsbad, CA
August 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
Reliability - everything was as it should be to have a pleasant stay.
no
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ocala, FL
January 6, 2014
Couple
3.0
There was absolutely nothing that I liked about this hotel. My entire stay was awful. For a Hilton, this was a low blow. The hotel does not deserve to be called something with such low class standards.
I disliked the fact that the only check-in lady at the counter was on her phone the entire time and had no time for guests. For the price I paid for the room was uncomfortably small and was a tight squeeze.

This hotel was the worst hotel I have ever stayed in and I am a frequent traveller. For it being called a Hilton I would certainly expect a higher level of standards. The only employee I ever saw was rude and the rooms were uncalled for for such a high price. I definitely expected more for what I paid and for the name of the Hotel. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone ever going into the Boca Raton area. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Windsor, Canada
November 23, 2013
Couple
7.0
Excellent breakfast and happy hour. Excellent staff Loved the City Market restaurant
Room was very musty
Reviews of Hilton Boca Raton Suites
(1 - 7 of 7 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 27 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Boca Raton Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.