Hilton Suites Boca Raton

Hilton Suites Boca Raton in Boca Raton

Hilton Suites Boca Raton

Hilton Suites Boca Raton Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
7920 Glades Road
Boca Raton, FL 33434

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Suites Boca Raton in Boca Raton

# 11 of 23 hotels in Boca Raton
Based on 47 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Suites Boca Raton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Suites Boca Raton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Suites Boca Raton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from E Windsor, NJ
June 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The location and the price. The free breakfast was very good.
One of the elevators was out of service, so it took a very long time to get from one floor to another. The high end restaurant is off-premises. No salon.
Dewey from Winston Salem, NC
May 20, 2014
8.0
Happy Hour complementary drinks!!
They took the normal toliet seat out durning cleaning after the first night.. It was replaced with a large removable peace of plastic about 8" tall. Very strange!!!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunrise, FL
March 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
nothing
Thefrontdeskpeoplewererudeandinconsiderate.

nothing

Family Traveling with Young Children
Wendy from Orlando, FL
February 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location, Parking, Breakfast
Needs a facelift, furniture very old not your usual Hilton standards

Good Location nice property good for pets

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ocala, FL
January 6, 2014
Couple
3.0
There was absolutely nothing that I liked about this hotel. My entire stay was awful. For a Hilton, this was a low blow. The hotel does not deserve to be called something with such low class standards.
I disliked the fact that the only check-in lady at the counter was on her phone the entire time and had no time for guests. For the price I paid for the room was uncomfortably small and was a tight squeeze.

This hotel was the worst hotel I have ever stayed in and I am a frequent traveller. For it being called a Hilton I would certainly expect a higher level of standards. The only employee I ever saw was rude and the rooms were uncalled for for such a high price. I definitely expected more for what I paid and for the name of the Hotel. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone ever going into the Boca Raton area. ...read more

Senior Travelers
Jeffrey from Chicago, IL
December 12, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
Great location, breakfast and service.

Will stay again and again.

Group Traveler
Paul from Stuart, FL
December 10, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Relaxed atmosphere, pool/fitness center, happy hour and breakfast.
No

This hotel is conveniently located just west of I-95. It is in a pleasant park like setting with several excellent restaurants within walking distance or nearby. Parking space is ample. The hotel itself is five star in every category. We recommend it highly and would not hesitate to stay again..

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Windsor, Canada
November 23, 2013
Couple
7.0
Excellent breakfast and happy hour. Excellent staff Loved the City Market restaurant
Room was very musty
Group Traveler
Maria from New Port Richey, FL
October 12, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
It was greet the open bar when we got there was a surprise and needed.
no

I would book again, if ever in the area.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
September 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Free breakfast and free parking. Pool, fountain, room with a little lake view.
Lack of staff during the breakfast and not really customer service oriented staff there.

Spent 4 nights on a family trip there. The double room was nice and clean with a sink, mini fridge, microwave and a coffee maker. Not many affordable restaurants nearby, except excellent and very expensive City Fish Market for the family of four. Chinese restaurant was closed.

Reviews of Hilton Suites Boca Raton
(11 - 20 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Suites Boca Raton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg