Hilton Boca Raton Suites

Hilton Boca Raton Suites

Hilton Boca Raton Suites Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
7920 Glades Road
Boca Raton, FL 33434

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Boca Raton Suites in Boca Raton

# 11 of 23 hotels in Boca Raton
Based on 53 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Boca Raton Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Boca Raton Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Boca Raton Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Stephen from Seattle, WA
June 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
It is an extremely user friendly hotel. They are most accommodating and the rooms are great. It is also a wonderful location and close to everything in Boca Raton.
Couple
Connie from Anderson, SC
May 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location...close to turnpike. Great location for restaurants , mall, doe tow Boca.
Not one thing!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ruth from Bethesda, MD
April 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Sparkling Allergy room clean and no odd smells. Housekeeping was very responsive to requests.
This is a nice hotel. It does look well worn, though.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oceanport, NJ
December 16, 2014
Couple
5.0
the rooms were spacious and the staff was very nice.
The heater in my room didnt work properly, so I was freezing all night and in the morning while I was getting ready, and there was some kind of construction going on near our room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Washington, NY
December 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
Balcony, breakfast, happy hour, pool, room/suite, staff. All superb.
Family Traveling with Teens
Raymond from Palm Harbor, FL
November 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
the cocktail reception and breakfeast was a big bonus
Family Traveling with Young Children
Randi from Brooklyn, NY
October 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
William from Tampa, FL
August 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
Complimentary happy hour was a nice surprise and the layout with an open air feel but still being indoors.
Currently working on an elevator which was inconvenient but not a huge problem.

Staff was friendly and an overall great experience, if I go to that area again I would definitely stay there.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carlsbad, CA
August 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
Reliability - everything was as it should be to have a pleasant stay.
no
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hallandale Beach, FL
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The one working elevator sometimes would not work going down. So When needing to go downstairs I have to take the service elevator.
Reviews of Hilton Boca Raton Suites
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Boca Raton Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.