Hilton Suites Boca Raton

Hilton Suites Boca Raton in Boca Raton

Hilton Suites Boca Raton

Hilton Suites Boca Raton Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
7920 Glades Road
Boca Raton, FL 33434

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Suites Boca Raton in Boca Raton

# 14 of 23 hotels in Boca Raton
Based on 43 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Suites Boca Raton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Suites Boca Raton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Suites Boca Raton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
William from Tampa, FL
August 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
Complimentary happy hour was a nice surprise and the layout with an open air feel but still being indoors.
Currently working on an elevator which was inconvenient but not a huge problem.

Staff was friendly and an overall great experience, if I go to that area again I would definitely stay there.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carlsbad, CA
August 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
Reliability - everything was as it should be to have a pleasant stay.
no
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hallandale Beach, FL
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The one working elevator sometimes would not work going down. So When needing to go downstairs I have to take the service elevator.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Wesley Chapel, FL
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
The breakfast was good, the cooks, waiters and waitresses were great.
Yes after check in at 3, we didn't actually get into a room until about 2 hrs later. Room was not cleaned bed not made, ac broken; room #2 had a humidifier, ac broken and connecting door which was not request.

Elevator broken, had to use service elevator first day. I had to call the corporate office to complain after manager only was not thrown off by bad customer

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jason from Scituate, MA
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
I liked the room size. Every room is a suite which is nice.
The rooms were old and dated. The rooms didn't appear clean maybe because the place itself needed a whole upgrade. The beds are only two double full beds or one king bed. The mattresses were not comfortable.

The hotel is very dated. The staff were very nice and welcoming. I had no issues with the staff. There was free parking and a complimentary breakfast. But the hotel itself needs some serious upgrades. The rooms are big but furnished with very dated furniture and uncomfortable beds. The pool area is small and is nothing special. I will not be staying there again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Robert from Longview, TX
June 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The hotel was in a good location for us. Breakfast was good and I loved the made to order omeletes. The lobby layout and atmosphere was nice.
The bathroom layout was very compacted. To close the door you have to step over the toilet. The tv would lose signal for a few seconds about every two minutes. The sofa bed was falling apart.
Allen from Miami, FL
June 18, 2014
8.0
Rooms spacious and all amenities needed include Great breakfast chef
Pay internet in rooms-poor decision for price paid for room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from E Windsor, NJ
June 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The location and the price. The free breakfast was very good.
One of the elevators was out of service, so it took a very long time to get from one floor to another. The high end restaurant is off-premises. No salon.
Dewey from Winston Salem, NC
May 20, 2014
8.0
Happy Hour complementary drinks!!
They took the normal toliet seat out durning cleaning after the first night.. It was replaced with a large removable peace of plastic about 8" tall. Very strange!!!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunrise, FL
March 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
nothing
Thefrontdeskpeoplewererudeandinconsiderate.

nothing

Reviews of Hilton Suites Boca Raton
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Suites Boca Raton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg