Hilton Suites Auburn Hills

Hilton Suites Auburn Hills

Hilton Suites Auburn Hills Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
2300 Featherstone Road
Auburn Hills, MI 48326

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Suites Auburn Hills in Auburn Hills

# 4 of 16 hotels in Auburn Hills
Based on 96 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Suites Auburn Hills
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Suites Auburn Hills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Suites Auburn Hills

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Michael from Gaylord, MI
February 9, 2016
9.0
Very large living room, bathroom, and bedroom areas, plus a small balcony and our particular package included breakfast which was fine as well.
Full size beds. I guess I always wish they were queen size beds but I knew what I was getting so no blame to pass out.
Couple
Lynne from Ann Arbor, MI
January 20, 2016
Couple
9.0
The room was spacious and clean. We like that the bedroom separate from the main room.
I wish the room had a microwave. I like when hotels have free coffee and tea in the lobby. I like when hotels have cold water with fruit in it in the lobby. I wish they had a free breakfast included.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, MI
November 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
The professional service
Nope, it was excellent!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Elyria, OH
October 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
The beautiful atrium
The room was not what I was looking for I needed 1 bed and breakfast for my boys in the morning Instead - I got a huge room, 2 beds and a sleeper sofa... And no breakfast

While booking the hotel I had my filters set for breakfast to be included Mysteriously after I paid it no longer showed up with free breakfast. Very disappointing

Couple
Tanya from Windsor, Canada
October 13, 2015
Couple
8.0
Spacious room
Pool area, hot tub water level very low, could not enjoy, was splashing over the filters
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Auburn Hills, MI
October 12, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Bed was comfortable, rooms were nice
There was a really yucky stain in the hallway of the hotel. There was a lot of traffic in the hallway and I heard a lot of door slamming

It was a nice stay.

Group Traveler
Michael from Toledo, OH
August 31, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Spacious rooms. Beautiful lobby.
Couple
Kathleen from Lincoln Park, MI
July 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
Have stayed at this hotel many times when going to concerts at the palace the rooms are excellent staff very friendly and attentive.(did try another nearby hotel on one occasion same rating and price range end of comparison)So back to the Hilton.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Muskegon, MI
May 21, 2015
Couple
5.0
The hotel was nice had a good look to it the staff at the front desk was very helpful and manager and employees extremely nice with great people skills
breakfast was not included and the hot tub jets were set so high you couldn't sit in it the pool was extremely cold also. There was blood maybe from a bloody nose in the elevator and wasn't cleaned up after it was mentioned to the desk. At bar lady rude
Couple
Kaitlin from Jackson, MI
May 21, 2015
Couple
6.0
The room. The food.
Pool was supposedly shut down according to a note on the door. We ask about it and then they say we can go in to the pool. Pool was freezing cold and there were soiled towels everywhere, no clean towels. If the pool is open, why would you have a sign up?
Reviews of Hilton Suites Auburn Hills
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Suites Auburn Hills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.