Hilton Suites Auburn Hills

Hilton Suites Auburn Hills

Hilton Suites Auburn Hills Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
2300 Featherstone Road
Auburn Hills, MI 48326

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Suites Auburn Hills in Auburn Hills

# 2 of 11 hotels in Auburn Hills
Based on 134 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Suites Auburn Hills
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Suites Auburn Hills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Suites Auburn Hills

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Mentor, OH
July 18, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Cozy room, excellent facilities and a great staff
The pool was forced to close due to someone dirtying it. Not the staff's fault but very disappointing
Couple
Alexus from Surprise, AZ
July 13, 2017
Couple
10.0
How clean it was
The spa was closed the entire time we were there even though they said it would be fixed the next day.
Couple
Penny from North Canton, OH
July 9, 2017
Couple
10.0
Better than expected. We had a king suite which we did not expect at half the going price
Ni
Group Traveler
Angel from Pontiac, MI
July 9, 2017
Group Traveler
2.0
The location was great and the size of the room was perfect.
The bed was horrible. It had a big dip in the middle that i had to keep trying to roll out of. I woke up with my body aching because of it. Also the pool was absolutely filty. The water tasted salty and the jacuzzi was discolored and inoperable.
Business Traveler
Chris from Avondale, PA
June 30, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rosalyn from Norwalk, CT
June 27, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was very nice.
Location was not as close to mall as I thought.
Couple
Patricia from Norwalk, CT
June 27, 2017
Couple
7.0
breakfast buffet and staff were excellent, very friendly and helpful. Bar staff was also excellent and helpful.
one person at front desk was rude and not particularly helpful. Our window leaked badly during a rain storm and leaked all over the carpet. I advised front desk
Business Traveler
Paul from Glendale, AZ
May 28, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Paul from Frankfort, IL
May 9, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The room except the sofa bed couldn't get it out.
The pool was horrible. It had a salt water over chloride taste to it. Not that I drank the water but the minute you dunk your head it was a done deal. Nice otherwise do not recommend the pool one bit.
Verified Hotel Guest from Vernon Hills, IL
May 2, 2017
8.0
breakfast is good. room spacious
a little bit out dated. shower water comes out lightly. sink side only very cold water, no hot water toilet seat too low
Reviews of Hilton Suites Auburn Hills
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Suites Auburn Hills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.