Hilton Suites Auburn Hills

Hilton Suites Auburn Hills in Auburn Hills

Hilton Suites Auburn Hills

Hilton Suites Auburn Hills Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
2300 Featherstone Road
Auburn Hills, MI 48326

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Suites Auburn Hills in Auburn Hills

# 3 of 17 hotels in Auburn Hills
Based on 68 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Suites Auburn Hills
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Suites Auburn Hills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Suites Auburn Hills

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Andre from Aylmer, Canada
August 21, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Holly, MI
August 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
everything
the room service tray was left in the hallway the entire stay

overall 10 out of 10

Wendy from Lake Forest, IL
August 9, 2014
10.0
Stunning suite rooms with large, modern baths and beautiful public spaces. Great complimentary coffee and fruit in the moring.
road construction a bit of a bother but not the hotel's fault. Wish the internet was free.
Nancy from Comstock Park, MI
July 28, 2014
7.0
Construction in the area although easy in/out
The tub handle was broken and made it difficult to turn water on/off for shower - We were in a hurry in the am so we dealt with it to stay on schedule.

Over all ok.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Roanoke, VA
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The suite was very nice and clean.
They took too much money out of my checking a account and I had to deal with it all of my trip and even after I got home. The staff could of worked better to fix the problem!

The staff was not very guest friendly I was told by 3 different members that my problem was solved and it never did get solved!

Couple
Kay from Flint, MI
June 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
Spacious room/bathroom/living room layout.
Was initially worried when the hotel was overrun with very young and energetic soccer players, but we heard no noise at all.

Great atrium. Comfortable room. Best hotel in the area by far.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Petoskey, MI
April 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
King size bed was spacious, pull out couch worked well for teen.
No tub for my wife.

Full service hotel, but food prices high for the area.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Auburn, MI
April 29, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
I had a steak dinner at the bar the night I returned from my meeting and it was perfect!
Couple
Kristi from Fort Wayne, IN
February 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
Rooms were nice and spacious. Nicely updated.
The hotel was sold out the night before so it took till almost 4 to get our room. The tiles in the bathroom on the floor were very nice and updated, but they were very uneven and easy to stub your toes.
Business Traveler
Nick from Prince Frederick, MD
January 29, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Excellent overall value for facility, location and staff
No
Reviews of Hilton Suites Auburn Hills
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Suites Auburn Hills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg