Hilton Suites Auburn Hills

Hilton Suites Auburn Hills in Auburn Hills

Hilton Suites Auburn Hills

Hilton Suites Auburn Hills Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
2300 Featherstone Road
Auburn Hills, MI 48326

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Suites Auburn Hills in Auburn Hills

# 3 of 17 hotels in Auburn Hills
Based on 65 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Suites Auburn Hills
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Suites Auburn Hills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Suites Auburn Hills

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Roanoke, VA
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The suite was very nice and clean.
They took too much money out of my checking a account and I had to deal with it all of my trip and even after I got home. The staff could of worked better to fix the problem!

The staff was not very guest friendly I was told by 3 different members that my problem was solved and it never did get solved!

Couple
Kay from Flint, MI
June 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
Spacious room/bathroom/living room layout.
Was initially worried when the hotel was overrun with very young and energetic soccer players, but we heard no noise at all.

Great atrium. Comfortable room. Best hotel in the area by far.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Petoskey, MI
April 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
King size bed was spacious, pull out couch worked well for teen.
No tub for my wife.

Full service hotel, but food prices high for the area.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Auburn, MI
April 29, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
I had a steak dinner at the bar the night I returned from my meeting and it was perfect!
Couple
Kristi from Fort Wayne, IN
February 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
Rooms were nice and spacious. Nicely updated.
The hotel was sold out the night before so it took till almost 4 to get our room. The tiles in the bathroom on the floor were very nice and updated, but they were very uneven and easy to stub your toes.
Business Traveler
Nick from Prince Frederick, MD
January 29, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Excellent overall value for facility, location and staff
No
Family Traveling with Teens
Allen from Leroy, MI
December 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
It was nice, clean and a couple miles from Great Lakes Crossing. Our reason for the trip
Beds were to small... It was the smallest Queen I had ever slept in..

It was great except for the beds Woke up with major backache

Couple
Polly from Rogers City, MI
December 3, 2013
Couple
10.0
Loved the rooms, the bed, the two t.v.'s, the really friendly waitstaff, the breakfast buffet, the helpful staff at the front desk, the fantastic shower head...
Only the really uncomfortable couch.

This is our second stay in three months, and we totally wish every hotel was as special as yours. No negatives (well, only the couch); would recommend it to all types of travelers.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from East Lansing, MI
November 4, 2013
Couple
7.0
Very nice and very comfortable.
The maid woke us up at 9:30am. I have never experienced that. I did not want to wake up at that time on my day off especially when paying to stay somewhere for the night. It was a huge disappointment.

The front desk staff was very friendly and welcoming. Was very upset that the maid woke us up at 9:30 by knocking on the door. I have never stayed in a hotel and had that happen. We were still sleeping. We did not put our do not disturb sign up on accident but I still have never had that happen. Really liked the hotel! And the room! Super cozy!

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Grandville, MI
November 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
the breakfast
yes I booked two double beds and was checked in to a king and pull out

the hotel was great, if I could of received my double beds

Reviews of Hilton Suites Auburn Hills
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Suites Auburn Hills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg