Hilton Suites Auburn Hills

Hilton Suites Auburn Hills in Auburn Hills

Hilton Suites Auburn Hills

Hilton Suites Auburn Hills Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
2300 Featherstone Road
Auburn Hills, MI 48326

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Suites Auburn Hills in Auburn Hills

# 3 of 17 hotels in Auburn Hills
Based on 77 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Suites Auburn Hills
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Suites Auburn Hills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Suites Auburn Hills

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Abigail from Brampton, Canada
December 10, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The staff was friendly and curious. The room was clean. The bed was comfortable.
That breakfast was not included and had to wait for a luggage cart to take my luggage to the room.
Verified Hotel Guest from Twin Lake, MI
December 1, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ronda, NC
October 27, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The Hotel Had a very nice Dining/Social area.
The main road in was under construction. Not the Hotels fault.

The rooms were a little dated and could use a remodel if you look close you could see some things were just not built the way one expects from a HILTON hotel.

Business Traveler
Scot from Sandusky, OH
October 23, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean rooms and very spacious staff was nice breakfast bar and staff were really good food was better than expected
have to drive quite a way to get the thing but that's to be expected
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from White River, Canada
October 21, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Rooms were great. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Our room had a big stain in the middle of the living room. Very ugly. The rest of the room was beautiful.

There was work being done on the road in front of the hotel. Really annoying. Not the hotels fault but still annoying. Had to go around a lot.

Janet from Metamora, MI
October 14, 2014
10.0
It was very quiet and very comfortable and my husband and I just felt it was very relaxing
Couple
Patricia from Delaware, Canada
September 9, 2014
Couple
7.0
very nice wide open spaces inside, breakfast buffet was excellent with a lot of variety, even for continental breakfast
I booked this hotel because it was Pet friendly but it also wasn't cheap. I knew there would be a pet fee but I personally think-----is outrageous. It definitely tells someone you had better want your dog with you to swallow this cost.
Couple
Marshall from Traverse City, MI
September 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
large siute room was nice and had everything we needed fridge, safe, plenty of outlets,nice couch and desk. A. C.worked good and two tv's were good.
satilite reception was poor for the baseball game basically unwatchable other channels were good. There was alot of noisey kids there the large rooms makes it a good value for kids

road work and detours blocked the entrance there was another way in but it was not marked and little difficult to find.

Couple
Andre from Aylmer, Canada
August 21, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Holly, MI
August 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
everything
the room service tray was left in the hallway the entire stay

overall 10 out of 10

Reviews of Hilton Suites Auburn Hills
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Suites Auburn Hills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg