Hilton Suites Atlanta

Hilton Suites Atlanta in Atlanta

Hilton Suites Atlanta

Hilton Suites Atlanta Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
6120 Peachtree Dunwoody Road
Atlanta, GA 30328

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Suites Atlanta in Atlanta

# 15 of 208 hotels in Atlanta
Based on 315 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Suites Atlanta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Suites Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Suites Atlanta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklin, TN
August 15, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Robert from Hoffman, NC
August 14, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cordova, TN
May 13, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
When I checked into the hotel,I was greeted by a beautiful youg lady, whose personality, professionalism and smile was as beautiful as she is. She was very friendly and explained the amenities of the hotel in a very detailed manner. I felt welcomed.
Every detailed on the hotel was great.

The floor plan is a good use of space. The room was clean and had a very pleasant odor. I felt very much at home.

Group Traveler
Kentra from Charlotte, NC
March 25, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The bed!! It was so soft and lovely i could of stayed in bed all day but had to visit the city.
No. I loved everything about this hotel.

Its a wonderful place to stay the hotel staff was very helpful, caring, , and took time to help each and very guest. I would stay here again if i come back to because its a lovely hotel to be.

Group Traveler
Octavia from Powder Springs, GA
February 27, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Conyers, GA
February 14, 2014
10.0
The room was very spacious and there was plenty of parking. Great stay
Group Traveler
Nancy from Silver Spring, MD
February 12, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Cleanliness and comfort level
Shuttle service did not go to airport or downtown
Business Traveler
Jennifer from Glen Cove, NY
February 11, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Spacious rooms, clean, comfortable beds. Close to great restaurants in the area. Friendly staff. I liked having a mini refrigerator & kitchen sink in the room.
It took awhile for the room to warm up after turning the heater on, but it was really cold that week in Atlanta.
Couple
Joan from South Yarmouth, MA
February 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
Geary clean room.. Staff great .
Food not so good . Not a place I would eat at again .
Solo Traveler
Marshall from High Point, NC
February 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location, location, location! Just what I needed for this trip.
Reviews of Hilton Suites Atlanta
(1 - 10 of 140 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Suites Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg