Hilton Suites Atlanta

Hilton Suites Atlanta

Hilton Suites Atlanta Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
6120 Peachtree Dunwoody Road
Atlanta, GA 30328

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Suites Atlanta in Atlanta

# 13 of 209 hotels in Atlanta
Based on 371 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Suites Atlanta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Suites Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Suites Atlanta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Guadalupe from Gainesville, GA
March 18, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Location
Was ok
Couple
Shannon from Makanda, IL
March 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
The stay was awesome and the staff was great! the check in process was nice and easy. I would stay here again but I would have to address my minor issues.
The only thing that ruffled my feathers was that we had a Jacuzzi sweet and the Jacuzzi (spa bath) was filthy. I also had a problem with how they went in our room while we were gone.
Couple
Carleton from Powder Springs, GA
March 4, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Eric from Waxhaw, NC
March 3, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Steven from Athens, GA
March 2, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
The staff was confusing and not accommodating. I asked for a room with 2 beds. They wanted to charge extra. After some discussion I got a pull out bed. The next morning they had charged me extra anyway.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
February 25, 2015
Couple
6.0
The whirlpool was Awesome
There were bugs in the bed (not bed bugs) but big weird looking bugs then when they switched us rooms the new room didnt have a whirlpool so disappointing!!
Couple
Carlton from Powder Springs, GA
February 25, 2015
Couple
8.0
Clean, nice bar and staff
Room style décor was a little outdated
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
February 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location
I checked in prior to 3pm and was charged $50 for an early check in fee. I could understand if it was in writing anywhere in the hotel but it wasn't. On the website under hotel policies it lists early departure fees as well as late checkout fees.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Landrum, SC
February 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
Spacious and clean! Very luxurious. Staff was very kind and accommodating.
Mattress too soft, but that's just a personal preference.
Couple
Ciantai from Statesville, NC
February 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everyone was nice from check in down to room service and housekeeping
Reviews of Hilton Suites Atlanta
(1 - 10 of 128 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Suites Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg