Hilton Suites Atlanta

Hilton Suites Atlanta in Atlanta

Hilton Suites Atlanta

Hilton Suites Atlanta Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
6120 Peachtree Dunwoody Road
Atlanta, GA 30328

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Suites Atlanta in Atlanta

# 19 of 209 hotels in Atlanta
Based on 323 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Suites Atlanta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Suites Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Suites Atlanta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, AL
December 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The 9.95 internet charge plus the internet was a little slow.
Couple
Romaro from Atlanta, GA
November 15, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrenceville, GA
November 11, 2014
Couple
5.0
THE DOORS SEPARATING LIVING ROOM FROM BEDROOM
LOCKING DEVICES ON SLIDING DOORS TO BATHROOM WERE NOT EFFECTIVE. HI FEE FOR WIFI. COULD EASILY HEAR NEIGHBORS AND PASSERBYS FROM ROOM. (POSSIBLY DUE TO WALLS)

STAFF WAS VERY RESPONSIVE TO OUR REQUEST.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlottesville, VA
November 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Friendly staff, clean rooms, comfortable beds
Stayed two nights, first night had loud neighbors and didn't get much sleep.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Duluth, GA
October 14, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location was great. They also had free Parking.
The room was not cleaned to my liking had to have the maid stuff come in to clean. Also had a slight odor. Mold.

The daytime staff were awesome. The night time staff not so. We ordered food from room service and it taste awful.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklin, TN
August 15, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Robert from Hoffman, NC
August 14, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cordova, TN
May 13, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
When I checked into the hotel,I was greeted by a beautiful youg lady, whose personality, professionalism and smile was as beautiful as she is. She was very friendly and explained the amenities of the hotel in a very detailed manner. I felt welcomed.
Every detailed on the hotel was great.

The floor plan is a good use of space. The room was clean and had a very pleasant odor. I felt very much at home.

Group Traveler
Kentra from Charlotte, NC
March 25, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The bed!! It was so soft and lovely i could of stayed in bed all day but had to visit the city.
No. I loved everything about this hotel.

Its a wonderful place to stay the hotel staff was very helpful, caring, , and took time to help each and very guest. I would stay here again if i come back to because its a lovely hotel to be.

Group Traveler
Octavia from Powder Springs, GA
February 27, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hilton Suites Atlanta
(1 - 10 of 130 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Suites Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg