Hilton Suites Atlanta

Hilton Suites Atlanta

Hilton Suites Atlanta Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
6120 Peachtree Dunwoody Road
Atlanta, GA 30328

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Suites Atlanta in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 403 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Suites Atlanta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Suites Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Suites Atlanta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Kimberly from Huntersville, NC
August 30, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Rooms and service excellent - gorgeous room lots of space. Friendly front desk.
Restaurant was horrible. I sent back my food. Bar was really dark. drinks expensive for such small pours.
Business Traveler
Shelly from Auburn, GA
August 28, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
the space that the suites have
only when i extended my stay they moved me to another room, it was exactly the same, it was just a hassel to move. Not sure what the reason was behind that. only complaint that I have.

nice clean and super staff!!!!!!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Virginia Beach, VA
August 21, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Location was great for the Peachtree Dunwoody area. Staff was wonderful, and common areas were clean. The bed was very comfortable and the room was quiet.
TV didn't work in hotel, shower had no water pressure, towel hook fell off the wall, and the safe didn't work. The cleanliness was less than expected, and the couch was uncomfortable, old, torn and badly repaired. Light fixture had bugs in it.
Couple
Lamont from Grayson, GA
August 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very nice design.
My stay was too short.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Decatur, GA
August 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great service
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Princeton, KY
August 9, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Rooms was laid out nice
Had ants all in the room the next morning.
Group Traveler
Danika from Lynchburg, SC
July 7, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff
Solo Traveler
Courtney from Jackson, MS
June 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Didn't look like the photos displayed.
Did like the location nor false advertisement.
Michael from Atlanta, GA
June 25, 2015
10.0
Atmosphere. Staff. Pool. Food was OK. French doors in room.
I went on my balcony and was almost attacked by bees there was a hive on my balcony door and I had no clue.

4 stars. Entry like walking the red carpet.

Couple
Torrance from Birmingham, AL
June 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location, the room, staff, Buffet breakfast
NA
Reviews of Hilton Suites Atlanta
(1 - 10 of 112 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Suites Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.