Hilton Suites Atlanta

Hilton Suites Atlanta in Atlanta

Hilton Suites Atlanta

Hilton Suites Atlanta Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
6120 Peachtree Dunwoody Road
Atlanta, GA 30328

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Suites Atlanta in Atlanta

# 21 of 209 hotels in Atlanta
Based on 361 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Suites Atlanta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Suites Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Suites Atlanta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Landrum, SC
February 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
Spacious and clean! Very luxurious. Staff was very kind and accommodating.
Mattress too soft, but that's just a personal preference.
Couple
Ciantai from Statesville, NC
February 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everyone was nice from check in down to room service and housekeeping
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, GA
February 15, 2015
Couple
2.0
Large room
I arrived at 1:50 and had to pay an additional $50 to check in early. Staff is rude Rooms need remodeled
Business Traveler
Dillon from Winter Park, FL
February 11, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Great room set up.
There was a loud party in the room next door on Saturday night.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklin Furnace, OH
February 4, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything! I was very surprised that the room was a suite. The separate shower and bathtub was great! Conveniently located and the staff was exceptional!
Everything was perfect. There was nothing I didn't like.
Business Traveler
Kyle from Utica, OH
January 29, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff was really friendly. Rooms where big and nicely kept. Separate shower and bath. Will try to stay here again.
The breakfast buffet was 16 dollars thought was a little high.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
January 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very clean, nice room and comfortable beds.
The only thing I was not happy with was the shower. While clean and spacious, the shower head was not great quality and could not really be adjusted.
Couple
Manuel from Vidalia, GA
January 22, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location
The fact that Internet was not included in the room. Very misleading to what they have in the description. Internet is only available in common areas in the lobby.

Great place to stay in the perimeter area. Would stay here again if they have a similar deal.

Couple
Cecil from Hoover, AL
January 20, 2015
Couple
8.0
Clean and large rooms.
Hard to get to the hotel because of the strange exits off of the interstate. The breakfast buffet is not worth the price.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marstons Mills, MA
January 14, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Our reservation was not in their system when we arrived. Our room overlooked a dumpster which was quite noisy. The furniture and shower were 'worn'.
Reviews of Hilton Suites Atlanta
(1 - 10 of 129 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Suites Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg