Hilton St. Louis At The Ballpark

Hilton St. Louis At The Ballpark

Hilton St. Louis At The Ballpark Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
One South Broadway
Saint Louis, MO 63102
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton St. Louis At The Ballpark in Saint Louis

See Most Popular hotels in Saint Louis
Based on 688 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton St. Louis At The Ballpark
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton St. Louis At The Ballpark
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton St. Louis At The Ballpark

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Brookland, AR
February 20, 2017
10.0
Very nice rooms
Couldn't get late checkout, but that's understandable because they were so busy.
Couple
David from New Berlin, WI
February 6, 2017
Couple
10.0
Location was perfect for anything downtown, staff was very helpful from check in right to picking up the car in valet.
Business Traveler
Peggy from Chicago, IL
January 31, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Location. Dining experience.
No.
William from Parker, CO
January 23, 2017
7.0
The view
$20/night parking
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bridget from Centralia, IL
January 17, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The staff was very attentive to all the problems we had
My first room didn't have a clean bathroom. The tub looked like it hadn't been cleaned in weeks. Also there were so many kids the child we took couldn't enjoy the pool. No supervisor & the hotel didn't enforce the rules
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Peoria, IL
December 20, 2016
Couple
10.0
the location of the hotel and the price
the shower curtain is to small! water goes all over the floor.
Couple
Brianne from Mendota, IL
December 19, 2016
Couple
9.0
I loved how close it was to the downtown area, stadiums, and night life. The roof top bar was awesome and the service was great! The guy at the front desk even upgraded us to a room with an arch view!
Couple
Erica from Dayton, OH
December 6, 2016
Couple
9.0
THE STAFF! the staff are really friendly from  ( night desk clerk) to Hotel employee in the restaurant, everyone went out of their way to make our stay special! Free internet for Hilton members. the view was great from my hotel.
The room I stayed in needed a little update but nothing major. Parking was expensive but should be expected near the ballpark.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Elk City, OK
November 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Marvalyn from Sterling Heights, MI
November 16, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Great hotel and great deal.
No
Reviews of Hilton St. Louis At The Ballpark
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton St. Louis At The Ballpark
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.