Hilton Skirvin/Oklahoma City

Hilton Skirvin/Oklahoma City in Oklahoma City

Hilton Skirvin/Oklahoma City

Hilton Skirvin/Oklahoma City Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
One Park Avenue
Oklahoma City, OK 73102

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Skirvin/Oklahoma City in Oklahoma City

# 2 of 133 hotels in Oklahoma City
Based on 251 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Skirvin/Oklahoma City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Skirvin/Oklahoma City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Skirvin/Oklahoma City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Amarillo, TX
July 27, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
It's a classic, elegant old hotel. Lots if character.
Not really.

Near Bricktown. Attentive staff. Many rooms with nice views.

Couple
Debbie from Perryton, TX
July 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
Historical hotel. I enjoyed reading ghost stories online about the hotel. My husband and I stayed in the room next to the room that is supposed to be haunted, but I didn't see or hear any ghosts. :)
Valet parking only at this hotel. We were not willing to pay for valet parking, but were able to hunt and find parking places on the streets nearby. Since it was a weekend, the street parking was free.

Everyone at this hotel was polite and helpful. We enjoyed our stay very much and highly recommend it.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cheshire, CT
July 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Deidra from Amarillo, TX
July 8, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Troy from Duncan, OK
July 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
The hotel's old shool architecture is beautiful and wonderfully lit at night. Easy and safe walking distance to OKC bricktown. Room was clean and nicely appointed.
Overnight valet parking is a bit pricey for Oklahoma, but the valet service was nicely executed and my car was well taken care of. Dont forget to tip!
Couple
Kameron from Shady Point, OK
July 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
I know it's downtown so parking is high but it was like 26 dollars to park your car vallet so it's probably not bad but they Had a few spots if you left early enough so the meter maid won't charge you but besides that top 5 place
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lenexa, KS
July 4, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Timothy from Denver, CO
July 2, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Amy from Park City, KS
June 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
Our room had windows on both walls and in the bathroom. That was so nice to get so much natural light! Great location, we walked everywhere and on the weekends the street was free parking and we always got really close to the hotel.
The hot tub was warm not hot.
Couple
Stacy from Enid, OK
June 11, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hilton Skirvin/Oklahoma City
(1 - 10 of 95 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Skirvin/Oklahoma City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg