Hilton Skirvin/Oklahoma City

Hilton Skirvin/Oklahoma City in Oklahoma City

Hilton Skirvin/Oklahoma City

Hilton Skirvin/Oklahoma City Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
One Park Avenue
Oklahoma City, OK 73102

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Skirvin/Oklahoma City in Oklahoma City

# 3 of 134 hotels in Oklahoma City
Based on 255 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Skirvin/Oklahoma City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Skirvin/Oklahoma City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Skirvin/Oklahoma City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Chris from Tulsa, OK
November 17, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The Hotel is very spacious¿Rooms, Bathrooms, Lobbies, etc. The food was very good. My limited interactions with the staff was very good. They were very helpful with everything I needed.
Parking situation isn't the greatest. I was told it was Valet only and it seemed like they didn't have enough Valet attendants. We just parked somewhere close by.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawton, OK
November 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Great old hotel that has been expertly redone. The entire staff was exceptional. The piano bar was perfect after a long day of shopping.
Front drive can get pretty congested. Valet and bellmen did a pretty good job of keeping things moving.
Group Traveler
Linda from Fletcher, OK
November 2, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
The decor was beautiful
Full size beds instead of queen. They were very comfy, but for the price I expected queen size.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Allen, TX
October 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Excellent food, friendly staff, beautiful grand old hotel.
No.
Couple
Shane from Lebo, KS
October 13, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Amarillo, TX
July 27, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
It's a classic, elegant old hotel. Lots if character.
Not really.

Near Bricktown. Attentive staff. Many rooms with nice views.

Couple
Debbie from Perryton, TX
July 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
Historical hotel. I enjoyed reading ghost stories online about the hotel. My husband and I stayed in the room next to the room that is supposed to be haunted, but I didn't see or hear any ghosts. :)
Valet parking only at this hotel. We were not willing to pay for valet parking, but were able to hunt and find parking places on the streets nearby. Since it was a weekend, the street parking was free.

Everyone at this hotel was polite and helpful. We enjoyed our stay very much and highly recommend it.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cheshire, CT
July 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Deidra from Amarillo, TX
July 8, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Troy from Duncan, OK
July 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
The hotel's old shool architecture is beautiful and wonderfully lit at night. Easy and safe walking distance to OKC bricktown. Room was clean and nicely appointed.
Overnight valet parking is a bit pricey for Oklahoma, but the valet service was nicely executed and my car was well taken care of. Dont forget to tip!
Reviews of Hilton Skirvin/Oklahoma City
(1 - 10 of 88 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Skirvin/Oklahoma City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg