The Skirvin Hilton Oklahoma City

The Skirvin Hilton Oklahoma City

The Skirvin Hilton Oklahoma City Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
One Park Avenue
Oklahoma City, OK 73102

Hotel Guest Rating for The Skirvin Hilton Oklahoma City in Oklahoma City

# 4 of 134 hotels in Oklahoma City
Based on 265 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Skirvin Hilton Oklahoma City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the The Skirvin Hilton Oklahoma City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Skirvin Hilton Oklahoma City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Elk City, OK
July 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Size of beds size of room was gave a handicap room didn't have a bathtub and was very small no refrigerator
Couple
Lois from Houston, TX
July 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
Bar, pool with whirlpool, people, overall decor!!
Nothing
Solo Traveler
Sherry from Elk City, OK
May 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Awesome
Sandra from Tulsa, OK
April 28, 2015
9.0
Decor and history
Shower was horrible. Hard to turn on and impossible to adjust shower head. Also had to ask for a frig.
Solo Traveler
Tracy from Cache, OK
April 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
downtown location

it was fine, but it is an older hotel although well restored. probably prefer newer construction.

Couple
Brenda from Ardmore, OK
March 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
We liked the atmosphere and history of the hotel. The food at the hotel restruant was excellent.
The we got could have been nicer for the price.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sonya from Van Buren, AR
March 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location
No cable-it was out the whole stay. It took the room service 1.5 hours to get our order to our room. How about a call back with a heads up. And then the frys were hard and cold. Not much public space for kids to of the areas in lobby were off limits for

Kids.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingfisher, OK
February 27, 2015
Couple
9.0
The hotel staff is great they make you feel like royalty
Business Traveler
Chris from Tulsa, OK
November 17, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The Hotel is very spacious¿Rooms, Bathrooms, Lobbies, etc. The food was very good. My limited interactions with the staff was very good. They were very helpful with everything I needed.
Parking situation isn't the greatest. I was told it was Valet only and it seemed like they didn't have enough Valet attendants. We just parked somewhere close by.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawton, OK
November 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Great old hotel that has been expertly redone. The entire staff was exceptional. The piano bar was perfect after a long day of shopping.
Front drive can get pretty congested. Valet and bellmen did a pretty good job of keeping things moving.
Reviews of The Skirvin Hilton Oklahoma City
(1 - 10 of 52 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Skirvin Hilton Oklahoma City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.