The Skirvin Hilton Oklahoma City

The Skirvin Hilton Oklahoma City

The Skirvin Hilton Oklahoma City Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
One Park Avenue
Oklahoma City, OK 73102

Hotel Guest Rating for The Skirvin Hilton Oklahoma City in Oklahoma City

# 2 of 140 hotels in Oklahoma City
Based on 305 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Skirvin Hilton Oklahoma City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the The Skirvin Hilton Oklahoma City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Skirvin Hilton Oklahoma City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Duncan, OK
August 23, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jason from Owasso, OK
August 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
We got bed bugs
Group Traveler
Annette from Irving, TX
August 8, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Beautiful place.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jenny from Sun City, CA
July 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Our first night was so nice we booked a second.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jenny from Sun City, CA
July 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was amazing. The room was quiet and clean. The pool was clean. Again the STAFF made our trip worth the stay.
Couple
Kevin from Overland Park, KS
July 19, 2016
Couple
1.0
The location was perfect for my stay.
The entire floor that I was put on was under construction. I received no heads up whatsoever that this would be happening. There was no carpet in the hallway or paint on the walls. There were open outlets with wires hanging out of them.
Couple
Xochitl from Broken Arrow, OK
July 13, 2016
Couple
3.0
We enjoyed the history and how vintage the hotel was, although was bummed that the haunted history was not covered which was the original reason we went. Bricktown was close so that was nice.
There was a dirty pair of underwear and clothes left in the dresser. All they said was "sorry about that" and didn't even sanitize the drawer. Pool was closed due to renovations. No notice until later that night. Bartender was inadequate. Not impressed.
Couple
Matthew from Atlanta, GA
June 21, 2016
Couple
9.0
Beautiful older hotel, excellent service, great location, clean/comfortable room. Really nothing to dislike. Didn't dine or have drinks in the hotel, but both the bar and the restaurant looked very appealing and had nice crowds in both.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Valparaiso, IN
May 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very convenient to all downtown venues. Very lively piano bar onsite. Beautiful decor. Neat history.
Couple
Jon from Hutchinson, KS
May 18, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of The Skirvin Hilton Oklahoma City
(1 - 10 of 49 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Skirvin Hilton Oklahoma City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.