Hilton Singer Island Oceanfront Resort

Hilton Singer Island Oceanfront Resort

Hilton Singer Island Oceanfront Resort Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
3700 North Ocean Drive
Singer Island, FL 33404

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Singer Island Oceanfront Resort in West Palm Beach

# 10 of 47 hotels in West Palm Beach
Based on 217 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Singer Island Oceanfront Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Singer Island Oceanfront Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Singer Island Oceanfront Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Holly from Cheltenham, PA
April 15, 2017
Group Traveler
8.0
on the beach location
Kathleen from Syracuse, NY
April 4, 2017
10.0
Friendly staff. Location.
No
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from New Lenox, IL
March 29, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Location
Room wasn't ready at check in.Room was dirty, in four days room was NEVER cleaned. Bathroom door wouldn't close or got stuck closed.
Couple
Daniel from Warrenton, MO
March 26, 2017
Couple
2.0
Sry nice location
The Hotel employee at the front desk were very Rude and unhelpful, we had to wait 2.5 hours to be able to check in. We had to contact the housekeeping manager to get our room, she was never notified by the front desk that we were there waiting.
Couple
Dean from Houston, TX
March 19, 2017
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff.
Extra fees were high.
Family Traveling with Teens
George from Cherokee Village, AR
March 12, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Carolyn from Paducah, KY
March 3, 2017
Couple
7.0
Oceanfront
This property has a couple of charges that I thought should have been included in the room rate. $12.00 a day to park your car on the parking lot. And that is not for valet. $25.00 a day resort fee. Food was great but, overpriced.
Couple
Donald from Southfield, MI
February 28, 2017
Couple
5.0
I did not like the fact they did not honor my reservation for a King Deluxe Ocean View room. they changed it to an island view double queen. not what I was promised. Bait and switch?
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodbury, CT
February 19, 2017
Group Traveler
5.0
Right on the beach, clean and very friendly staff.
After the initial charge, the hotel snuck in a bunch of hidden charges; A $25.00 per day Resort Fee; $12.00 a day parking fee, and extra taxes. I thought breakfast was included with the hotel charge, but we received a $70 Bill after we finished.
Couple
Randall from Huntington, NY
February 5, 2017
Couple
6.0
Liked being on ocean Rooms on south side faces building next store going up. Lots of noise Had to pay extra to move to the north side of building food in front of our door had to step over to get out. Had Hair in food. 15-20 drive to ear out
Reviews of Hilton Singer Island Oceanfront Resort
(1 - 10 of 50 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Singer Island Oceanfront Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.