Hilton Singer Island Oceanfront Resort

Hilton Singer Island Oceanfront Resort

Hilton Singer Island Oceanfront Resort Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
3700 North Ocean Drive
Singer Island, FL 33404

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Singer Island Oceanfront Resort in West Palm Beach

# 10 of 52 hotels in West Palm Beach
Based on 209 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Singer Island Oceanfront Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Singer Island Oceanfront Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Singer Island Oceanfront Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodbury, CT
February 19, 2017
Group Traveler
5.0
Right on the beach, clean and very friendly staff.
After the initial charge, the hotel snuck in a bunch of hidden charges; A $25.00 per day Resort Fee; $12.00 a day parking fee, and extra taxes. I thought breakfast was included with the hotel charge, but we received a $70 Bill after we finished.
Couple
Randall from Huntington, NY
February 5, 2017
Couple
6.0
Liked being on ocean Rooms on south side faces building next store going up. Lots of noise Had to pay extra to move to the north side of building food in front of our door had to step over to get out. Had Hair in food. 15-20 drive to ear out
Solo Traveler
Ralf from San Rafael, CA
November 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0
Old room looked tired. The balcony was dirty. Room right above outside bar very loud till early in the morning. Front stuff wasn't able to find different option.
Business Traveler
Ralf from San Rafael, CA
October 30, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Beth from Avon, IN
September 11, 2016
Couple
10.0
The location the outside bar and dining. The whole hotel was wonderful!! The beach was fantastic as well as the pool!
We were NOT told when making reservations that there was a $22/day fee that was for beach chairs and umbrella etc. although this were lovely to have we were not able to use them much on two days and not at all on one day. We were in for a tournament.
Couple
Christopher from Buford, GA
September 9, 2016
Couple
10.0
The room location
Menu prices for breakfast
Jennifer from Westbury, NY
August 26, 2016
6.0
I went to Florida for a funeral it was as nice as it could be due to the circumstances.
Upon entering the hotel I was told I didn't have a reservation. I sat on hold with booking for 20 min! Only to find out the hotel hadn't checked their fax machine. The front desk girl didn't even know the address of the hotel !
Couple
Sandy from Kissimmee, FL
August 20, 2016
Couple
10.0
Beautiful beach and very clean!
People leaving their trash on the beach!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Saint Lucie, FL
August 17, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very Clean, in and out. Beautiful scenery of the Ocean with indoor & outdoor bars.
I was kind of hoping that the ocean view suites had a bar in them, but they don't.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Peoria, AZ
August 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
ROOM WAS NOT READY WHEN I ARRIVED HAD 30 MINUTE
Reviews of Hilton Singer Island Oceanfront Resort
(1 - 10 of 46 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Singer Island Oceanfront Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.