Hilton Singer Island Oceanfront Resort

Hilton Singer Island Oceanfront Resort in West Palm Beach

Hilton Singer Island Oceanfront Resort

Hilton Singer Island Oceanfront Resort Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
3700 North Ocean Drive
Singer Island, FL 33404

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Singer Island Oceanfront Resort in West Palm Beach

# 9 of 52 hotels in West Palm Beach
Based on 138 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Singer Island Oceanfront Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Singer Island Oceanfront Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Singer Island Oceanfront Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Kathryn from Wall, NJ
July 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was very nice and pleasant. I had an early flight in and they accomodated me so I was able to check in before 4pm
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baxley, GA
July 8, 2014
Couple
3.0
Location was nice. Oceanfront.
Housekeeping very loud and aggravating several hours before checkout time. Walls arent insulated well so outside noise was very loud. The elevator was very very slow so i recommend taking.stairs.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Aronne from Orlando, FL
June 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Beachfront, nice lobby, beautiful pool with spa. Everything was found opetational
None.
Group Traveler
Haroun from Nanuet, NY
June 16, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
There staff is friendly and helpful.
I would like to inform you that according the site of the hotel, they offered a free breakfast. However when we reserved through you I discovered that no any free breakfast. I had called the hotel, they informed that I should call you I did, no action.

I am ready to go again to this hotel. However not through you.

Group Traveler
Anthony from Ballston Lake, NY
June 11, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Extremely friendly staff and great rooms.
No

Public spaces are not the nicest I've seen but not the worst either. Overall great experience and will return in the future.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenacres, FL
June 5, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Marcus from South Boston, MA
June 3, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mary from Devonshire, Bermuda
May 23, 2014
Couple
7.0
clean room with all necessary amenities for the price
no
Family Traveling with Teens
Kelly from Wixom, MI
April 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverdale, GA
April 9, 2014
Couple
5.0
The hotel was right on the beach
For the price, it was not top notch. Door closes loudly and you could hear everyone else doors close. Balcony to small to sit on, standing room only. There was no fridge or microwave. Paid for room and had to pay for parking

This hotel looks old and in need of updating, breakfast buffet is $20

Reviews of Hilton Singer Island Oceanfront Resort
(1 - 10 of 69 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Singer Island Oceanfront Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg