Hilton Singer Island Oceanfront Resort

Hilton Singer Island Oceanfront Resort in West Palm Beach

Hilton Singer Island Oceanfront Resort

Hilton Singer Island Oceanfront Resort Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
3700 North Ocean Drive
Singer Island, FL 33404

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Singer Island Oceanfront Resort in West Palm Beach

# 9 of 52 hotels in West Palm Beach
Based on 145 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Singer Island Oceanfront Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Singer Island Oceanfront Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Singer Island Oceanfront Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
September 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
WE HAVE BEEN STAYING AT THIS HILTON FOR OVER NINE YEARS. WE LOVE IT, AS HILTON HONORS MEMBERS. THAT ENTIRE STAFF WAS AWESOME.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Paul from Sacramento, CA
September 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Best beach access even better then more expensive neighboring hotels. Really good hot breakfast buffet
$10 per day or night parking fee

They are in the process of remodeling or upgrading t h eir elevators

Couple
Juna from Miami, FL
August 20, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Prairie, TX
August 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Right on the beach.
Refrigerators did not have freezers.
Wayne from Lakeland, FL
August 14, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Glenmont, NY
August 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location was wonderful. Water was a lovely color, clear and warm.
House keeping was very slow. Three out of four days we had to wait until between 4 and 5 pm for room to be cleaned. The entire staff was friendly and helpful.

Would definitely return. Lovely location with wonderful amenities.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jim from Satellite Beach, FL
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The location was nice and we liked that you could snorkel right off the beach.
Maids were extremely loud all day. Yelling to each other down the hall and slamming doors constantly. Walked in on me and my daughter without knocking. Front desk and bell person were professional but the rest of the staff ruined our stay.

Large party with music was reported by a few of us and staff did not address it for hours. By then it was 1AM. I called housekeeping the day after checkout because I left a wireless mouse in the room. I asked if anyone found it and never received a call back. I could go on but just really upset that the only vacation I take with my daughter each year was so disappointing!

Solo Traveler
Kathryn from Wall, NJ
July 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was very nice and pleasant. I had an early flight in and they accomodated me so I was able to check in before 4pm
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baxley, GA
July 8, 2014
Couple
3.0
Location was nice. Oceanfront.
Housekeeping very loud and aggravating several hours before checkout time. Walls arent insulated well so outside noise was very loud. The elevator was very very slow so i recommend taking.stairs.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Aronne from Orlando, FL
June 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Beachfront, nice lobby, beautiful pool with spa. Everything was found opetational
None.
Reviews of Hilton Singer Island Oceanfront Resort
(1 - 10 of 69 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Singer Island Oceanfront Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg