Hilton Shreveport

Hilton Shreveport

Hilton Shreveport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
104 Market Street
Shreveport, LA 71101
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Shreveport in Shreveport

# 3 of 36 hotels in Shreveport
Based on 289 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Shreveport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Shreveport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Shreveport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Dennis from Kirksville, MO
May 19, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
First class hotel, roomy and clean.
No free breakfast

Located downtown, ample parking, convention center next door.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Pedro from Arlington, TX
May 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything was up to standard.......
Solo Traveler
Terrence from St Louis, MO
May 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
it is a great location. close to everything including three casinos right around the corner (if your into those) and the boardwalk is very close. I rented a car and was able to get around the city without feeling like I went "way out" somewhere.
the location is not dangerous at all but it still needs to be built up. a number of not to great looking buildings just a few blocks up. It's the same way in many downtowns so I am used to it.
Solo Traveler
Mildred from Midwest City, OK
May 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The van shuttle made it easy for us to visit casinos in the area and not worry about traffic and parking! The staff was friendly and helpful!
No negative comments.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Baton Rouge, LA
April 28, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
The staff was very professional and friendly from the moment of arrival. The room was spacious and very clean. The bed was exceptionally comfortable for a good night's sleep.
There were no negatives
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shreveport, LA
April 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The bed was very comfortable and the room was organized and neat.
The door was extremely heavy and hard to open. The room's presentation could be a little more fancier, such as the bed. It was nothing spectacular.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Roshonda from Bossier, LA
April 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
EVERYTHING. CLEANINESS, LOCATION,THE HOTEL HAD ALOT GOING ON. LOVED EVERYTHING
Couple
Paul from Baton Rouge, LA
April 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very friendly staff and super clean. I am very comfortable staying there.
Group Traveler
Misty from Mineral Wells, TX
April 1, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
I like it that was convenient for the reason we were there and that was for the red river volleyball tournament.
I got a king in stead of a double which I paid for in full before I got there. My floor smelled like a marijuana factory. I complained and I have never done that at any hotel. They said the would come one night of my stay and I was still charged.
Couple
Andre from Bryant, AR
March 28, 2015
Couple
8.0
Nice upscale hotel connected to convention center.
Room didn't say much compared to it's price point.
Reviews of Hilton Shreveport
(1 - 10 of 133 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Shreveport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.