Hilton Shreveport

Hilton Shreveport in Shreveport

Hilton Shreveport

Hilton Shreveport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
104 Market Street
Shreveport, LA 71101
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Shreveport in Shreveport

# 2 of 34 hotels in Shreveport
Based on 188 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Shreveport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Shreveport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Shreveport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shreveport, LA
August 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was amazing! Very beautiful. It was the perfect setting to propose to my girlfriend of 5 years!!!!
Everything was great!

I would like to thank the staff as well. They were terrific and helped me out alot.

Couple
Debbie from Pollok, TX
August 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was super helpful and friendly. The room was very clean.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Livonia, MI
July 31, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Martha from Shreveport, LA
July 31, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Irving, TX
July 29, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The location of the hotel and customer service was great.
The only thing I did not like, my room was not restocked and clean. But this will not stop me from staying again.
Couple
Georgia from Fort Worth, TX
July 29, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Brenda from Houston, TX
July 29, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Friendly staff and amenities (valet, gym, bar, restaurant, Starbucks with often forgotten travel items for sale). Quiet, quick elevators that were offset and not directly next to the rooms.
Small details that needed attention. The bathtub had a bit of rust around the drain and the handle of the drawer in the bathroom was missing. The rooftop pool was very small and disappointing, most patrons were soaking up the sun and not actuallyswimming.

We were in town for a business trip, but there were families with children as well. Great location next to the convention center and there was a free shuttle (that we didn't get a chance to use) that took guests to casinos and other downtown destinations. I would recommend this hotel for either business or family travel.

Dawnaca from Claymont, DE
July 25, 2014
10.0
Location, excellent service, outstanding hospitality
Couple
Richard from Arcadia, LA
July 22, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location and staff was very very nice
While trying to enjoy a romantic weekend there were too many children running in and out of the spa area

Being a hilton I was expecting more of a elegant room, maybe a nice jacuzzi or something special

Business Traveler
Jeannette from Houma, LA
July 19, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Harold the Vallet set the tone for entire trip. Front staff friendly, sleepy town, not a lot of traffic through lobby or restaurant but everyone pleasant and made me feel welcomed like old friends.
Hotel has restaurant but some of items were not Ava off menu and they didn't look busy to be out of items.

Meet and exceeded satisfaction.

Reviews of Hilton Shreveport
(1 - 10 of 108 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Shreveport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg