Hilton Shreveport

Hilton Shreveport in Shreveport

Hilton Shreveport

Hilton Shreveport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
104 Market Street
Shreveport, LA 71101
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Shreveport in Shreveport

# 1 of 36 hotels in Shreveport
Based on 209 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Shreveport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Shreveport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Shreveport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Latrina from Beaumont, TX
October 20, 2014
10.0
The downtown location gave way to a very beautiful scene from our with floor room. The room was very clean and quaintly decorated.
No

Located next to the convention center. Fee for parking. Was able to see parked car from my room though.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Baker, LA
October 6, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
The hotel room was great and so was its location.
The customer service was unacceptable.

Housekeeping either threw some of my items away or took it home the day before I checked out. Their supervisor said no one turned in anything from my room. The desk clerk told me initially, "What do you want me to do?," when I discussed it with her! After being firm with the employee, she listened to my complaint and was supposed to give my info to her boss. I'm still waiting on that call. I'm not going back! Period! ...read more

Tracy from Addis, LA
September 29, 2014
10.0
The bells man that helped us was extremely friendly and helpful.
N/A

I will definitely return to this hotel.

Couple
Kizzie from Houston, TX
September 25, 2014
Couple
7.0
Cleanliness
No hot water in room. Informed staff 3 times and no changes were made to improve temperature of water. Had to run water 30-45 minutes prior to bathing for lukewarm water.

Enjoyed pool

Steven from Justin, TX
September 24, 2014
10.0
Free shuttle service that picked up & dropped off anywhere we wanted to go
Nothing this hotel was great!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sulphur, LA
September 24, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location and shuttle service were great. Staff were friendly.
I was surprised to find out there was not a roll of toilet paper in the room and we were short on towels. The drinks at the bar were very expensive.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Iberia, LA
September 24, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shreveport, LA
September 23, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The comfort of the beds.
The smell of the room smelled like a gym.
Group Traveler
Donnie from Rayne, LA
September 18, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Friendly service
Nothing at all

The breakfast is awesome

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
September 18, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hilton Shreveport
(1 - 10 of 126 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Shreveport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg