Hilton Shreveport

Hilton Shreveport

Hilton Shreveport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
104 Market Street
Shreveport, LA 71101
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Shreveport in Shreveport

# 2 of 36 hotels in Shreveport
Based on 278 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Shreveport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Shreveport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Shreveport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Roshonda from Bossier, LA
April 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
EVERYTHING. CLEANINESS, LOCATION,THE HOTEL HAD ALOT GOING ON. LOVED EVERYTHING
Couple
Paul from Baton Rouge, LA
April 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very friendly staff and super clean. I am very comfortable staying there.
Group Traveler
Misty from Mineral Wells, TX
April 1, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
I like it that was convenient for the reason we were there and that was for the red river volleyball tournament.
I got a king in stead of a double which I paid for in full before I got there. My floor smelled like a marijuana factory. I complained and I have never done that at any hotel. They said the would come one night of my stay and I was still charged.
Couple
Andre from Bryant, AR
March 28, 2015
Couple
8.0
Nice upscale hotel connected to convention center.
Room didn't say much compared to it's price point.
Couple
Kamecha from New Orleans, LA
March 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was beautiful and a great deal overall
No
Couple
Jesus from Garland, TX
March 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everyone was very professional and very polite. Thank-you we really enjoyed our stay.
Couple
Alissa from Texarkana, TX
March 24, 2015
Couple
6.0
Very nice staff and I enjoyed the valet parking convienance. Very easy access to everything in Shreveport.
Room wasn't that extraordinary for a Hilton. Walls were thin. View was right next to an air conditioning unit.
Business Traveler
Regina from Ulm, AR
March 23, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
staff was very friendly, hotel and restaurant very nice
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pickton, TX
March 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
The valet parking and shuttle service was awesome. The guys were very friendly and it made the stay more enjoyable not having to drive to casinos.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sulphur Springs, TX
March 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great accessibility and really friendly staff. Had a pleasant experience all the way around.
Could have had better pillows. My only complaint.
Reviews of Hilton Shreveport
(1 - 10 of 148 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Shreveport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.