Hilton Shreveport

Hilton Shreveport in Shreveport

Hilton Shreveport

Hilton Shreveport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
104 Market Street
Shreveport, LA 71101
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Shreveport in Shreveport

# 1 of 36 hotels in Shreveport
Based on 219 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Shreveport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Shreveport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Shreveport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tamekio from Houston, TX
December 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was wonderful. Everyone was very friendly and the resturant was delicious
No free parking
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hosston, LA
December 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
The location was great & it was fairly clean.
I had to pay for parking, the view was a brick wall, no hot water. The front desk agent during check in was not pleasant. The valet was driving the cars too fast to be just parking them in a garage. I was very disappointed with tge service.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
November 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
I like everything especially the spacious room and the and the super friendly staff.
I had absolutely no problems.
Business Traveler
Sondra from Alexandria, LA
November 15, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
So many things, the staff was fantastic!!! My bags were unloaded, taken to my room & hung up. My check in was speedy & courteous. The shuttle driver was so polite too. The breakfast, OMG, DELICIOUS! My waiter was knowledgeable of menu & was attentive.
I did not like the parking fee.

I think a microwave in the room or at least on the floor in the vending area would be nice. I will definitely return. The staff was exceptional, I have NEVER had a better experience!

Couple
Toni from Arkadelphia, AR
November 12, 2014
Couple
7.0
The lobby was clean, front desk staff were very helpful and friendly, only came in contact with Harold who was carrying baggage up in the elevator... The wmplotees I did meet were excellent.
Rooms Looked a little worn... Noise levels in halls were sometimes loud.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Asheville, NC
November 9, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great place to stay when there is no convention in town.
Would not want to stay there when they are hosting a convention.
Couple
Gary from Taylor, TX
November 7, 2014
Couple
6.0
Nice room. Near the beach.
100 dollar "resort deposit"
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pineville, LA
November 6, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff was extremely courteous and professional!!! The hotel was well maintained and very clean. The location was very convenient to the casinos and Boardwalk and Riverwalks.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Prairieville, LA
November 5, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pearland, TX
October 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The bed was wonderful!
My view was a brick wall, due to the structure of the building.

Staff is awesome!

Reviews of Hilton Shreveport
(1 - 10 of 129 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Shreveport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg