Hilton Short Hills

Hilton Short Hills in Short Hills

Hilton Short Hills

Hilton Short Hills Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
41 John F Kennedy Parkway
Short Hills, NJ 07078

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Short Hills in Short Hills

# 1 of 1 hotels in Short Hills
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Short Hills
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Short Hills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Short Hills

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sanibel, FL
January 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff was very professional and still friendly. Room and bed very comfortable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ryan from Hawthorne, NJ
September 20, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The cookies and refreshments when we first entered the hotel.
The indoor pool was freezing.

The hotel was perfect and made our family feel welcome.

Solo Traveler
Sherri from North York, Canada
August 23, 2012
Solo Traveler
8.0
Great location, executive level 'perks' were great, internet included.
We didn't request a wheelchair accessible room, so the 'regular' room was somewhat tight to move around.

Great hotel, good location across from the mall, definitely worth booking the executive floor, with the perks.

Solo Traveler
Se from Alexandria, VA
July 26, 2012
Solo Traveler
9.0

friendly staff, clean, free parking, very comfortable quiet room.

Couple
Rachel from Brooklyn, NY
January 27, 2011
Couple
9.0
Nice room, beautiful pool and jacuzzi, accommodating staff.
The refrigerator in my room was not clean.

Overall, we had a pleasant stay. The room was spacious and well kept, other than the refrigerator which had not been cleaned. The pool and jacuzzi were beautiful and the area was well maintained. The staff was accommodating and pleasant to deal with.

Senior Travelers
Robin from Andover, NH
October 22, 2010
Senior Travelers
9.0
The location was perfect.
My room was several corridors from the elevator.

I tried to spa which had been open for 3 weeks. A bit rudimentary, but they will have to get the kinks out.

Business Traveler
Eileen from Orlando, NJ
July 19, 2010
Business Traveler
10.0
Hotel was great, price line charged me for a room that I cancelled, i am not happy

The hotel was beautiful. The only complaint was that my flight was cancelled and I called to cancel the first night and was told they had to still charge me becaue I book it on line. I had to pay--- dollares for a night I did not stay. I would really like if someone could call me and take that off my AE card. Eileen Finn

Family Traveling with Teens
Jeff from Matawan,NJ
March 24, 2010
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Very service oriented
Food at the wedding brunch was not appetizing
Reviews of Hilton Short Hills
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Short Hills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Short Hills
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Short Hills
Most Popular Romantic Hotels in Short Hills
dg