Hilton Short Hills

Hilton Short Hills

Hilton Short Hills Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
41 John F Kennedy Parkway
Short Hills, NJ 07078

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Short Hills in Short Hills

# 1 of 1 hotels in Short Hills
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Short Hills
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Short Hills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Short Hills

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
February 28, 2017
9.0
The staff was attentive and provided optimal customer service. The shuttle service was really convenient.. We enjoyed the room service but wish there were more options. Overall we enjoyed the time spent at the hotel....................................
I have only two very small grievances which was the shuttle service was not available on two different occasions, its a great service! Lastly would be the very limited food options for the entire hotel stay. --------------------------------------------
Couple
Jose from Bronx, NY
February 12, 2017
Couple
10.0
The indoor pool n fitness center n the bed was comfortable
Absolutely nothing everything was good
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Trenton, NJ
January 16, 2017
Couple
8.0
Location
No coffee shop
Solo Traveler
Steven from Creve Coeur, MO
January 2, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff. Accessible to New York City by car. There is a spa attached. Free parking. Free Internet. Nice selection of late night snacks.
Couple
Luigi from Union, NJ
January 3, 2016
Couple
10.0
I liked the vertical pole that was located in the shower. It came in handy when my girlfriend needed something to hold on to when we were having fun. The bed was very comfortabke in comparison to other hotels we have been to such as Hyatt and Holiday Inn
Wouldve been nice if they had complimentary breakfast but no big deal
Couple
Brian from Bala Cynwyd, PA
September 30, 2015
Couple
3.0
The staff was not helpful and I bought the room and booked a king bed but was given a double bed room. Not happy.

The staff was not helpful. Not only did I not get the room I booked but they didn't even comp me or offer anything extra after my booking was not what I bought.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hightstown, NJ
March 3, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
I liked that the suite was spacious and separated from the bedroom by doors.
Solo Traveler
Scott from Lewis Center, OH
December 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great service from the front desk, housekeeping and drivers
Couple
Richard from Clifton, NJ
October 10, 2014
Couple
7.0
Convenience and services
It no longer has the feel of 4-5 star hotel on certain levels
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
October 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Quiet.
The free breakfast ended at 10:30am and not 11am as expected.

Not worth the---- per night even with free Wifi and continental breakfast.

Reviews of Hilton Short Hills
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Short Hills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Short Hills
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Short Hills
Most Popular Romantic Hotels in Short Hills
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.