Hilton Short Hills

Hilton Short Hills

Hilton Short Hills Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
41 John F Kennedy Parkway
Short Hills, NJ 07078

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Short Hills in Short Hills

# 1 of 1 hotels in Short Hills
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Short Hills
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Short Hills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Short Hills

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Luigi from Union, NJ
January 3, 2016
Couple
10.0
I liked the vertical pole that was located in the shower. It came in handy when my girlfriend needed something to hold on to when we were having fun. The bed was very comfortabke in comparison to other hotels we have been to such as Hyatt and Holiday Inn
Wouldve been nice if they had complimentary breakfast but no big deal
Couple
Brian from Bala Cynwyd, PA
September 30, 2015
Couple
3.0
The staff was not helpful and I bought the room and booked a king bed but was given a double bed room. Not happy.

The staff was not helpful. Not only did I not get the room I booked but they didn't even comp me or offer anything extra after my booking was not what I bought.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hightstown, NJ
March 3, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
I liked that the suite was spacious and separated from the bedroom by doors.
Solo Traveler
Scott from Lewis Center, OH
December 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great service from the front desk, housekeeping and drivers
Couple
Richard from Clifton, NJ
October 10, 2014
Couple
7.0
Convenience and services
It no longer has the feel of 4-5 star hotel on certain levels
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
October 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Quiet.
The free breakfast ended at 10:30am and not 11am as expected.

Not worth the---- per night even with free Wifi and continental breakfast.

Wei Dong from Qingdao, China
July 28, 2014
3.0
Location to short hills mall
Front desk some staff and manager never speak anything as they promised

We have two reservation connected. We ask the front desk if we can keep the same room. And they told us it is no problem. But when we recheck in for second booking, they asked us to change room. The reason is there will be a professional team and they need room together for security. And they promised us send the bell boy help me to move. But nothing happened and we need ask the bell boy to come up. Late we check there is no team at all. They just lied to us. We don't understand why this can happened in Hotel like this level. Shame for they level!!! ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sanibel, FL
January 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff was very professional and still friendly. Room and bed very comfortable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ryan from Hawthorne, NJ
September 20, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The cookies and refreshments when we first entered the hotel.
The indoor pool was freezing.

The hotel was perfect and made our family feel welcome.

Solo Traveler
Sherri from North York, Canada
August 23, 2012
Solo Traveler
8.0
Great location, executive level 'perks' were great, internet included.
We didn't request a wheelchair accessible room, so the 'regular' room was somewhat tight to move around.

Great hotel, good location across from the mall, definitely worth booking the executive floor, with the perks.

Reviews of Hilton Short Hills
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Short Hills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Short Hills
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Short Hills
Most Popular Romantic Hotels in Short Hills
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.