Hilton Sedona Resort And Spa

Hilton Sedona Resort And Spa

Hilton Sedona Resort And Spa Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
90 Ridge Trail Drive
Sedona, AZ 86351
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Sedona Resort And Spa in Sedona

# 13 of 55 hotels in Sedona
Based on 129 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Sedona Resort And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Sedona Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Sedona Resort And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Mark from Fort Mohave, AZ
February 17, 2015
Couple
1.0
Construction, poor customer service, horrible food and service and the restaurant.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Stafford, VA
December 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The Staff - extremely, extremely nice and helpful.
The Bed - One of the worst beds EVER experienced in a hotel. Bed was so soft that my husband and I repeatedly rolled to the middle. Hotel was full - so no option to move to another room. We were told Beds were in the process of being replaced.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Warren, PA
December 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
room 1009 was in a hall with no carpet, sound from lobby came down hall and was noisy when lobby was busy.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
November 26, 2014
Couple
8.0
Staff. The cannolis at the restaurant.
They charged me the resort fee even though I staid 5 nights (which should have qualified me to not pay it).The reason I had to pay the resort fee was because I didn't do the reservation directly with the hotel.Outdated rooms (but being renovated).
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sumner, MI
November 17, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
clean and quiet while we were there in Nov.
20$ fee per day for amenities I wasn't interested in using.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Idaho Falls, ID
October 31, 2014
Couple
7.0
Pillows and bed were disappointing, especially considering price of this hotel
Solo Traveler
Karen from Phoenix, AZ
October 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tempe, AZ
October 28, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
David from Lac Du Bonnet, Canada
September 28, 2014
Couple
6.0
I did like the layout of the suite
There attention to detail needs a lot of work and that starts from the top down, when they cleaned the room they made the bed but did not clean up the living room. The dining room experience was not good to many things wrong to list.

When you charge top dollar you must deliver top dollar experience, we definitely did not receive that and will not go back to that location.

Couple
Jayme from Mesa, AZ
September 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
I appreciated how helpful and delightful the staff was! We also had dinner at the Grille at ShadowRock and the bartender Chelsi was incredible. The room we stayed in was very clean and comfortable... plus the hotel's location was perfect for hiking!
Reviews of Hilton Sedona Resort And Spa
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Sedona Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.