Hilton Sedona Resort And Spa

Hilton Sedona Resort And Spa in Sedona

Hilton Sedona Resort And Spa

Hilton Sedona Resort And Spa Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
90 Ridge Trail Drive
Sedona, AZ 86351
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Sedona Resort And Spa in Sedona

# 10 of 55 hotels in Sedona
Based on 115 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Sedona Resort And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Sedona Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Sedona Resort And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Tanya from Mesa, AZ
July 7, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Rajat from Gilbert, AZ
May 29, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Russell from Suwanee, GA
May 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Warm and comfortable with a friendly staff. Great location!
Limited menu. Lunch and dinner marginally different. Although the food was good.
Jacqueline from Buckeye, AZ
May 12, 2014
10.0
Very nice staff, rooms and food!
Would love it to be closer to downtown Sedona
Family Traveling with Teens
Wendy from Roanoke, TX
May 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The view is the best part of this hotel.
I only stay there for one night.

It is closet to a lot of sightseeing, shopping area and dining area. Now hotel does charge you resort fee $20 per day include Wi-Fi service and use of facilities.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Naples, FL
May 6, 2014
Couple
7.0
Suite was comfortable
Concierge was not very helpful. Barely looked up from her computer to answer a question about directions.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Black Canyon City, AZ
February 28, 2014
Couple
4.0
The hotel was in a nice location and the staff were very friendly.
The lobby was under construction, our room was inside the construction zone behind a door saying "warning do not enter", the room smelled badly of paint, the pools were closed, and the hot tubs were only lukewarm.

Even with construction, a hotel should be able to deliver its standard quality to its guests, especially in areas completely unaffected by the construction. I was very disappointed in staying at this hotel and I will most likely not be staying with Hilton again. The one thing I can say is that I felt more in the spirit of the Olympics as the hotel reminded me more and more of the hotels in Sochi and their unpreparedness. ...read more

Couple
Vincent from Phoenix, AZ
February 27, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Framingham, MA
October 24, 2013
Couple
8.0
The fireplace in the room,wished the flames were higher.Loved outside fire pit.
I didn't like going thru the dining room to get to the adult pool.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Camarillo, CA
October 23, 2013
Couple
4.0
Full service property
Slow service in restaurant. This is the furthest out you can be from Sedona.
Reviews of Hilton Sedona Resort And Spa
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Sedona Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg