Hilton Sedona Resort At Bell Rock

Hilton Sedona Resort At Bell Rock

Hilton Sedona Resort At Bell Rock Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
90 Ridge Trail Drive
Sedona, AZ 86351
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Sedona Resort At Bell Rock in Sedona

# 12 of 59 hotels in Sedona
Based on 145 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Sedona Resort At Bell Rock
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Sedona Resort At Bell Rock
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Sedona Resort At Bell Rock

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Alta Loma, CA
July 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
the spa amenities and gym
bathroom needed shelves or more hocks for towel storage
Amanda from Scottsdale, AZ
June 28, 2016
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Alamos, NM
June 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The Hilton in Sedona AZ is true resort hotel. It has much more pools, Jacuzzi, sauna, fitness room and other facilities than other resorts hotels where I have stayed for 15 years. Its fitness facilities are as big as the hotel.
I like everything. The Hilton Resorts Hotel at Sedona is worthy every dollar you pay. It has five-stars quality and facilities.
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Springs, CA
June 4, 2016
7.0
Clean & comfortable
Location, old hat rooms
Couple
Pochou from Scottsdale, AZ
April 26, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Orange, CA
February 15, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Orchard, WA
January 7, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
The facility is a good location with nice views from the room. The staff were all pleasant and I especially appreciated the concierge desk as it helped us make a good decision on how to spend the short amount of time we had in Sedona.
The room needs new mattresses.
Couple
Wandless from Galveston, TX
December 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
The Hotel and staff were up to the Hilton standards.
internet was not free in room.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Carlsbad, CA
December 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Hotel Employee helped us with our luggage. We were out of cash and told him so. Not only was he gracious but took care of us as if we handed him $100. Thank you Hotel Employee!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesa, AZ
November 24, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hilton Sedona Resort At Bell Rock
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Sedona Resort At Bell Rock
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.