Hilton Sedona Resort At Bell Rock

Hilton Sedona Resort At Bell Rock

Hilton Sedona Resort At Bell Rock Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
90 Ridge Trail Drive
Sedona, AZ 86351
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Sedona Resort At Bell Rock in Sedona

# 11 of 59 hotels in Sedona
Based on 134 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Sedona Resort At Bell Rock
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Sedona Resort At Bell Rock
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Sedona Resort At Bell Rock

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Genova, Italy
August 19, 2015
Couple
3.0
Not really very much of this hotel, considering the brand and the price.
1. The guy at the check in (I told I had difficulties to understand him and he didn't do anything to let me understand him)2. the wifi (free for members but very poor in quality)3. the room cleanness at our arrival
Couple
Robert from Uniontown, OH
August 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockledge, FL
July 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The hotel room was very clean and I liked that it was a suite with a fireplace.
The pool and other facilities were not as nice as I expected they would be since this was a resort hotel.
Couple
Mark from Fort Mohave, AZ
February 17, 2015
Couple
1.0
Construction, poor customer service, horrible food and service and the restaurant.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Stafford, VA
December 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The Staff - extremely, extremely nice and helpful.
The Bed - One of the worst beds EVER experienced in a hotel. Bed was so soft that my husband and I repeatedly rolled to the middle. Hotel was full - so no option to move to another room. We were told Beds were in the process of being replaced.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Warren, PA
December 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
room 1009 was in a hall with no carpet, sound from lobby came down hall and was noisy when lobby was busy.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
November 26, 2014
Couple
8.0
Staff. The cannolis at the restaurant.
They charged me the resort fee even though I staid 5 nights (which should have qualified me to not pay it).The reason I had to pay the resort fee was because I didn't do the reservation directly with the hotel.Outdated rooms (but being renovated).
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sumner, MI
November 17, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
clean and quiet while we were there in Nov.
20$ fee per day for amenities I wasn't interested in using.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Idaho Falls, ID
October 31, 2014
Couple
7.0
Pillows and bed were disappointing, especially considering price of this hotel
Solo Traveler
Karen from Phoenix, AZ
October 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hilton Sedona Resort At Bell Rock
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Sedona Resort At Bell Rock
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.