Hilton Sedona Resort At Bell Rock

Hilton Sedona Resort At Bell Rock

Hilton Sedona Resort At Bell Rock Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
90 Ridge Trail Drive
Sedona, AZ 86351
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Sedona Resort At Bell Rock in Sedona

# 8 of 54 hotels in Sedona
Based on 155 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Sedona Resort At Bell Rock
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Sedona Resort At Bell Rock
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Sedona Resort At Bell Rock

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Janelle from Prior Lake, MN
June 4, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Olivia from Prospect, KY
June 1, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Loved that there were 3 separate pools and one was designated the "quiet pool" so it was kid free! It also opened at 7:00AM which was perfect for me since I was visiting from the Eastern time zone! Most mornings I was the only person there!
My only complaint is that it was a little too far away from Sedona than I expected. Obviously, if I had done my research I would have known that! Regardless, the hotel was really wonderful which made up for the distance!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Irvine, CA
May 2, 2017
Couple
10.0
The rooms were spacious and comfortable.
Solo Traveler
Sherri from Pittsburgh, PA
February 6, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
The view from my room was Bell Rock. A spectacularly beautiful way to start my day!!! I enjoyed my complimentary coffee every morning. The spa/gym is great.
No New Zealand Sauvignon Blanc by the glass. The two queen beds did make the room a bit squashed -- the fireplace was not really visible.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tracie from Yorba Linda, CA
December 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lindsay from Perry, OH
December 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Honestly, everything
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marana, AZ
November 16, 2016
Couple
8.0
Nice location, friendly staff.
Over priced for overall quality.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
September 11, 2016
Couple
4.0
location
Charles from Mesa, AZ
September 7, 2016
10.0
Everything !! The staff was helpful, the food in the hotel restaurant was excellent (and their friendly service made us want to dine there every evening). The accommodations were clean and my wife loved the room.
NO ! We intend to return to the same hotel on our next trip.
Couple
Kathy from Lewes, DE
August 28, 2016
Couple
9.0
Location and view of the Red Rocks.
Air condition. Just couldn't get the room cool enough.
Reviews of Hilton Sedona Resort At Bell Rock
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Sedona Resort At Bell Rock
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.