Hilton Seattle

Hilton Seattle

Hilton Seattle Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
1301 6th Avenue
Seattle, WA 98101

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Seattle in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 162 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Seattle
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Seattle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Seattle

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Rob from Whistler, Canada
January 27, 2016
10.0
Very comfy beds and pillows
Pay parking was expensive
Couple
Julio from San Jose, CA
January 27, 2016
Couple
10.0
From moment I got there I was only greeted with kindness and professionalism.. I want to point out the concierge who went out of his way to assure we were comfortable. Great location, experience, and everything. I'll b coming back
Everything was perfect
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shoreline, WA
January 19, 2016
Couple
7.0
Location was amazing. A little difficult to find your way to the lobby though, as you need to take an elevator though a lower level lobby that was hard to find the first time.
The beds were small. I expected at least a queen bed, but we ended up sharing a full mattress. Much too small for my tastes!
Couple
Alessa from Salem, OR
January 14, 2016
Couple
10.0
Proximity to all locations
Solo Traveler
Randy from Richmond, Canada
January 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Hotel isn't bad for the price.
Driving up the parking lot was kind of dizzy buy the time you reach the lobby. parking is crazy expensive at 43 and wasn't told either. Smell marijuana the second i open the elevator door on my floor. people couldn't wait to go outside for the ....
Couple
Sil from Coquitlam, Canada
December 31, 2015
Couple
2.0
Location
No hot water
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Westminster, Canada
December 31, 2015
Couple
7.0
Front desk and housekeeping staff were friendly and responsive. One of the buffet waitresses (out of 2) was awesome. Too bad she wasn't our waitress but she helped us anyway. Had to get up to look for ours but didn't find her...
It's an older building so had plumbing issues. Maintenance changed the shower cartridge the next day after cold showers. Parking steep at $43/day, more than half the cost of the room. Local calls $1 each...buffet looked better than it tasted
Couple
Jill from Washington, DC
December 31, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Sajith from Vancouver, Canada
December 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Location
No hot water, no follow up from staff
Business Traveler
Keegan from Ault, CO
December 27, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hilton Seattle
(1 - 10 of 107 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Seattle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.