Hilton Seattle

Hilton Seattle in Seattle

Hilton Seattle

Hilton Seattle Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
1301 6Th Avenue
Seattle, WA 98101

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Seattle in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 87 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Seattle
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Seattle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Seattle

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Christopher from Kennewick, WA
January 15, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
(Hotel Employee) is the best employee they have working their.
Over paying me and charging my card for things I didn't get
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spokane Valley, WA
January 7, 2015
Couple
5.0
Its location
Parking; too expensive Cleanliness; the room service person did not take the towels with her/him and left them in the floor of the room

The rooms are quite noisy and small, the $42 for parking are expensive and the TV reception is horrible.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Corona, CA
January 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
We were upgraded to the Executive Floor. Included Breakfast and a Happy Hour sort of thing. Location was close to Pike St as well.
Bathroom was small.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Saugus, CA
December 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The hotel is smack in the middle of downtown & the facility is beautiful. The staff was efficient & professional. Also the doorman strong-armed a cabbie into taking us to a location he considered too close to be worth his while.
We were there Christmas Eve/Day & the hotel was seriously understaffed. There was one server for the restaurant/bar and it was a mess. I appreciate that the company gives their staff time off for Christmas but they barely had enough to operate properly.
Solo Traveler
Sarah from Toronto, Canada
December 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great price, friendly staff and comfortable spacious room.
Nothing, it was all good
Business Traveler
Fawzy Ahmed from Abha, Saudi Arabia
December 9, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Proximity to the convention centre
Cost of the parking was overrated
Family Traveling with Teens
Deborah from Sunnyvale, CA
December 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location, comfort beds, Cleanliness, nice shampoos & Soaps, having fridge
TV was awful quality, no microwave, shower head so low and terrible water pressure, security seemed weak, restaurant
Abir from Pullman, WA
December 4, 2014
8.0
Location!
the parking rate is too high, 41$ taxes!! By the way most of the hotels in the near by area have almost the same price ...some are 10$ less!

generally it is a good hotel and I enjoyed my stay in it :)

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arleta, CA
December 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was modern and had a great view of the city. The hotel was located in walking distance to all ameneties and sightseeing attractions. Would definitely stay again.
Couple
Aron from Madison Heights, MI
December 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean, friendly staff, fantastic breakfast!
The parking is $42 a day/overnight
Reviews of Hilton Seattle
(1 - 10 of 62 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Seattle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg