Hilton Seattle

Hilton Seattle in Seattle

Hilton Seattle

Hilton Seattle Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
1301 6Th Avenue
Seattle, WA 98101

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Seattle in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Seattle
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Seattle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Seattle

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kirkland, WA
July 23, 2014
Couple
7.0
I liked the location to where I had to go the next day and the updated rooms. The hotel is under renovation at the time we stayed there.
We were not made aware that it was under renovation until we arrived and the lobby looked very temporary. Also, the first statement we got we were over billed by---. They did correct it when I brought it to their attention
Couple
Jessica from Calgary, Canada
July 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
The bed and pillows were amazing. The room overall was so comfortable. Every single staff member I came into contact with made eye contact, smiled and engaged in a friendly discussion.
Phone charges and no free wifi? Strange....

You can truly see the efforts made by every single one of the staff members to make their hotel so welcoming to guests. They do so much from guest interactions to clean hotel rooms. It was disheartening to see my bill that it included a $1 charge for a local phone call I made that was under 60 secs. So strange! There was also no free wifi. My husband and I loved this hotel and will definitely return, however I was frustrated for the staff who do everything within their control to ensure a guest returns that these small little extras gave me cause to question about returning. If Corporate Hilton would give these staff members some competitive extras this team would be cooking with gas. Seriously....charge me a $1 because my phone call was under 60 seconds? ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
July 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff was friendly.
The lobby was on the 10th floor and under renovation.
Couple
Xining from San Francisco, CA
July 9, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
July 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel is in an excellent location, only about 5-6 short blocks from Pike's Market and 3 blocks from the link rail station. The room was clean, bathroom was fairly large. The staff was friendly and gave me everything I asked for.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Olympia, WA
July 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The room was clean and the beds were comfortable. The location was close to many of the public attractions.
I was disappointed that this hotel did not offer free wifi and did not have our correct rooms ready upon arrival. We needed rooms with 2 double beds and instead received 2 with king beds. We also needed a crib and I had to ask 3 times to have 1 delivered.
Solo Traveler
Lauren from Washington, DC
June 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
James from Greenfield, IN
June 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The room layout
Not a convenient location for attractions and night-life. Parking fees with Seattle tax was outrageous for the top of garage space.
Family Traveling with Teens
Keely from Surrey, Canada
June 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Beds are so comfy!! Location was amazing.
Overcharge for parking. Under construction.
Business Traveler
Daniel from New York, NY
May 19, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hilton Seattle
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Seattle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg