Hilton Seattle

Hilton Seattle in Seattle

Hilton Seattle

Hilton Seattle Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1301 6Th Avenue
Seattle, WA 98101

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Seattle in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 94 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Seattle
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Seattle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Seattle

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Aberdeen, WA
February 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It is secure, quiet, and close to our event location.
We had some issues with water temperature in our room. I did call the hotel directly & they more than made up for the trouble.
Verified Hotel Guest from Gladstone, OR
February 26, 2015
9.0
The location was great most of the tourist attractions were within walking distance so we didnt have to fight for parking

The hotel was friendly and happy to help they allowed my party yo check in early and when one of the rooms was not ready they gave us another room that was.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oceanside, CA
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was amazing hotel employee were amazing !!they made our stay so much more enjoyable the bed were comfortable the view was awesome and they were so attentive and that goes for the whole staff except at the lounge bar ..
The lounge the guy took 20 mins just to acknowledge that I was there and it was not busy .. He took my order wrong and the food in the lounge was awful the salad was awful the clams were awful the only saving grace was the chicken wings ..
Group Traveler
Christina from Honolulu, HI
February 11, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
This is a great hotel. Could not ask for a better location. Bed was so comfortable. Staff was awesome. Great amenities. Nice little restaurant there.
Nope! Everything was great!

Free access to computers and to print boarding passes was a plus. The room was no nice with a nice view too. Walking distance to everything, including the Pike Place Market.

Couple
Shantay from Rocky Mount, NC
February 10, 2015
Couple
7.0
The location was great.
The strong cologne smell was nauseating in the lobby entrance. Others have left the same complaint
Business Traveler
Christopher from Kennewick, WA
January 15, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
(Hotel Employee) is the best employee they have working their.
Over paying me and charging my card for things I didn't get
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spokane Valley, WA
January 7, 2015
Couple
5.0
Its location
Parking; too expensive Cleanliness; the room service person did not take the towels with her/him and left them in the floor of the room

The rooms are quite noisy and small, the $42 for parking are expensive and the TV reception is horrible.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Corona, CA
January 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
We were upgraded to the Executive Floor. Included Breakfast and a Happy Hour sort of thing. Location was close to Pike St as well.
Bathroom was small.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Saugus, CA
December 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The hotel is smack in the middle of downtown & the facility is beautiful. The staff was efficient & professional. Also the doorman strong-armed a cabbie into taking us to a location he considered too close to be worth his while.
We were there Christmas Eve/Day & the hotel was seriously understaffed. There was one server for the restaurant/bar and it was a mess. I appreciate that the company gives their staff time off for Christmas but they barely had enough to operate properly.
Solo Traveler
Sarah from Toronto, Canada
December 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great price, friendly staff and comfortable spacious room.
Nothing, it was all good
Reviews of Hilton Seattle
(1 - 10 of 66 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Seattle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg