Hilton Seattle

Hilton Seattle

Hilton Seattle Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1301 6Th Avenue
Seattle, WA 98101

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Seattle in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 101 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Seattle
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Seattle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Seattle

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jonathan from Seattle, WA
April 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Beautiful room. The location in downtown Seattle is fantastic and we had a great view. I appreciated that the TV was HD.
Solo Traveler
Yvonne from Hazel Crest, IL
April 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
The location was ideal. Close to two shopping malls, Pike Place and the convention center. You are walking distance from everything.
The hotel provided parking but at $42.00 per day! Also, the parking lot is poorly lit and not supervised. I came in around 1 AM and never saw a security officer. The hotel lobby was on an upper floor and strangely laid out. A local artist saw it, hated it
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rosemary from Vancouver, Canada
March 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Liked the restaurant staff & happy hour at 2 different times.
Very high parking charge, kind of a hidden cost. Lack of lobby & street presence. Confusing layout of garage, street entry & lobby,and no rela place to stop the car while you check in.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Lorenzo, CA
March 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very clean & quiet. The breakfast was nice and worth the upgrade to be able to take advantage of it. The complimentary bottled water every day was very nice.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Surrey, Canada
March 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great Service. Hotel employee at the front desk helped us find the hotel when I was lost due to Maps App steering us in the wrong direction and once we checked in he provided us with a map and some great spots to visit. Amazing time and we will
Solo Traveler
Sam from Seattle, WA
March 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Some of the best customer service I experuenced from a hotel.
Cost of parking overnight!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Aberdeen, WA
February 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It is secure, quiet, and close to our event location.
We had some issues with water temperature in our room. I did call the hotel directly & they more than made up for the trouble.
Verified Hotel Guest from Gladstone, OR
February 26, 2015
9.0
The location was great most of the tourist attractions were within walking distance so we didnt have to fight for parking

The hotel was friendly and happy to help they allowed my party yo check in early and when one of the rooms was not ready they gave us another room that was.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oceanside, CA
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was amazing hotel employee were amazing !!they made our stay so much more enjoyable the bed were comfortable the view was awesome and they were so attentive and that goes for the whole staff except at the lounge bar ..
The lounge the guy took 20 mins just to acknowledge that I was there and it was not busy .. He took my order wrong and the food in the lounge was awful the salad was awful the clams were awful the only saving grace was the chicken wings ..
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Washougal, AA
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Nothing really stood out... Would NOT recommend this hotel to anyone. Especially people traveling with kids or as a family.
Extremely POOR customer service (one receptionist in particular). In addition, parking is HORRIBLE.
Reviews of Hilton Seattle
(1 - 10 of 73 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Seattle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.