Hilton Seattle Airport And Conference Center

Hilton Seattle Airport And Conference Center

Hilton Seattle Airport And Conference Center Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
17620 International Boulevard
Seattle, WA 98188
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Seattle Airport And Conference Center in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 863 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Seattle Airport And Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Seattle Airport And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Seattle Airport And Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Everett, WA
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Lakewood, WA
July 21, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Kenneth from Genesee, ID
July 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Good location, nice facility.
Parking fees quite high for the area. I'll stay here again but will park next door for half the fee.
Couple
Joseph from Pasco, WA
July 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
Large room...comfortable firm king size bed..very clean and comforting
Must have been many people in town. We booked on the spur of the moment and didnt any discount. And parking is billed in addition to the room. And no breakfast!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
July 14, 2015
Couple
1.0
Proximity to the airport.
Between terrible service and hidden fees, this was by far the worst overnight stay we've had, ever. A north Korean prison camp would have been more accommodating.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
July 14, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Boise, ID
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The lobby was very nice, the pool was outdoors, but very warm and well kept
The air conditioner in our room did not work. Our room was 78 degrees all night. We reported it twice and no one ever came. I told them again in the morning and they said they would have the engineer look at it.

The room had a big arm print on the glass bathroom door and there was a dirty sock under the bed. I was very unhappy with this say and would not recommend this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Poway, CA
July 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Easy walk from the airport. Just across a bridge and across the street.
Couple
Paul from Pueblo, CO
July 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great courtyard. Nice room. Comfortable bed.
Later hours for hot tub would be great
Senior Travelers
Kathy from Astoria, OR
July 13, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Very clean...nice bar
Dish with a tomato pickle and lettuce left on the floor of a room by us for 24 hours
Reviews of Hilton Seattle Airport And Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Seattle Airport And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.