Hotels in Seattle

Hilton Seattle Airport And Conference Center

Hilton Seattle Airport And Conference Center

Hilton Seattle Airport And Conference Center Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
17620 International Boulevard
Seattle, WA 98188
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Seattle Airport And Conference Center in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 629 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Seattle Airport And Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Seattle Airport And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Seattle Airport And Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from London, Canada
April 14, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Mark from Mission, Canada
April 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Walla Walla, WA
April 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean and rooms were well kept.
We have no complaints

Quiet, great location, close to mall, lots of restaurants, and a great price.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Delta Junction, AK
April 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very convenient to airport. Shuttle every 20 minutes. Hotel was clean and had a very appealing exposure upon arrival. We would stay there again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wrangell, AK
April 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was clean and the beds comfortable. The restaurant offers a bar or dining room menu and the food is always good.
Business Traveler
Richard from Newington, NH
April 7, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Wanted airport hotel - is DIRECTLY across the street - truly walking distance if desired.
parking fee - do not like booking on Priceline only to learn that there is a $25 fee for parking ( ouch ). The fee is not unusual - I just don't like surprises.

The airport area is bland - downtown is the place to visit - is light rail station across street - or drive in 15 minutes. If you want a nice cafe, visit Burrien, 5 min away, just west of SeaTac - recommend the Grand Central Bakery - fabulous breakfast and lunches and great coffee ( DON'T go to Starbucks in Seattle - that's just plain BORING ).

Senior Travelers
Carol from Juneau, AK
April 7, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shenzhen, China
April 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The room is very clean and big enough. Very good location,easy to downtown by taking the light rail, which is just one minute' walk from the hotel.
One female reception staff has a very cold attitude.

Airport shuttle is very convenience. Plus good location, next time I will choose to live here again

Verified Hotel Guest from Wrangell, AK
April 5, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Christine from Oldsmar, FL
April 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Close to airport with free shuttle
Upon arriving at 1:30am due to flight delays, our prepaid room was a "parlor" room between two adjoining rooms and that my teenager and I would be sharing a sofa. NO BED! I refused and threatened poor reviews ~~a room with double bed magically appeared.

Will never return. We paid a low price, and we get a sofa rather than a bed when rooms with beds were available at 2am? Double beds and king beds are requests only, we know this, but aren't we guaranteed a bed?

Reviews of Hilton Seattle Airport And Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Seattle Airport And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg