Hilton Seattle Airport And Conference Center

Hilton Seattle Airport And Conference Center

Hilton Seattle Airport And Conference Center Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
17620 International Boulevard
Seattle, WA 98188
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Seattle Airport And Conference Center in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 829 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Seattle Airport And Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Seattle Airport And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Seattle Airport And Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wenatchee, WA
May 1, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
clean, good location by airport
the hotel was fine but our room was right next to the elevator so was a bit noisy
Family Traveling with Teens
Will from Liberty Lake, WA
April 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The beds were very comfortable, the location is convenient, and the staff was courteous.
The decor was dated, there are no refrigerators or microwaves in the room, parking is extra and expensive, and the bathroom had a makeshift sliding door with no lock and no fan.
Couple
Amanda from Mill Creek, WA
April 10, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location, shuttle, really friendly staff, size of the room
There wasn't a fridge nor a microwave in the room
Couple
Glenn from Port Angeles, WA
March 30, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great location and large rooms. Comfortable bed.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sitka, AK
March 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
We arrived late on a Saturday evening after a long flight with several hungry adults and children in our group. We couldn't sit in the bar area (the only restaurant area still open), but the staff accommodated us at a nearby table and served us anyway.
The shuttle took a while to arrive at SeaTac and filled up quickly, leaving many people to wait for another shuttle. It also filled up quickly the following morning.
Couple
Brian from Oakland, CA
March 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Spacious room and bath, across the street from metrolink station, easy walk to terminal, excellent breakfast, fair price. Would stay again
Nothing
Couple
Robert from Petersburg, AK
March 25, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Room had 2 beds.
Room was more like a La Quinta than Hilton. Very basic. Charged for everything, free but very slow internet. $23 for overnight parking. Bad experience of being charged lower rate for a night then realizing total costs are higher with parking/WiFi
Solo Traveler
Leah from Juneau, AK
March 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
very very quiet and that is important to me especially when i am dead tired and just want to sleep.
bathroom a bit on the smallish side. if someone is sitting on the toliet and someone else walked into the bathroom the door would crack the sitter square in the knees. about an inch clearance.
Group Traveler
Justin from Dallas, OR
January 5, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Very clean, wide open lobby spaces and friendly staff
There was no fan in the bathrooms and no refrigerator or microwaves in the rooms

This was my first time staying in a Hilton hotel. I was mostly very pleased with the experience, from the staff to the clean and open lobby spaces. I was let down to find the bathroom did not have a fan and the room did not have a refrigerator in it. I will probably stay in a comparable hotel next time that does have a fridge in the room as I like to save my leftovers when I eat out... The overall experience was very good, but for the price... I expected a little more in the room. The room also was not very big, something else I was expecting for the price I paid. ...read more

Reviews of Hilton Seattle Airport And Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Seattle Airport And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.