Hilton Seattle Airport And Conference Center

Hilton Seattle Airport And Conference Center in Seattle

Hilton Seattle Airport And Conference Center

Hilton Seattle Airport And Conference Center Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
17620 International Boulevard
Seattle, WA 98188
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Seattle Airport And Conference Center in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 807 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Seattle Airport And Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Seattle Airport And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Seattle Airport And Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kris from Gallatin, TN
August 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I loved this hotel! I did not want to leave the room. Comfiest bed EVER!! I got in really late at night so room service wad closed and I had a 1 year old with me who needed milk. I told a maintenance guy my situation and he brought me milk and a sandwich.
I was a little annoyed they wouldn't bring my car around for me but that was it.
Couple
William from Silver Spring, MD
August 22, 2014
Couple
9.0
Big room!
Thin walls. Could easily hear our neighbor.

Shuttle service to airport starts at about 04:05 hours in hte morning. Dark and early.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very cleaned
Not included parking fee..about twenty bucks a night
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Harbor, FL
August 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
This was a nice clean room. The airport shuttle was very good. It was available all might.
No

The Hilton has a great reputation and this lived up to that.

Couple
Barbara from Easton, PA
August 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
The train was across the street, taking you straight into Seattle, where you could take the monorail to the Needle and other sightseeing locations. The train took you to the Market and restaurants that were excellent! Free shuttles to the airport.
no
Couple
Roxanne from Ketchikan, AK
August 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great hotel, spacious and clean, with decent restaurant and lounge.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ellensburg, WA
August 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
the rooms are well appointed and we were lucky enough to get a handicapped room so we had lots of extra space.
the Hilton was accommodating, so I dont put this on them, but I thought I was booking rooms with two queen beds unfortunately what I got were 3 rooms with King sized beds. The staff at the Hilton were good enough to give (free of charge) us roll away beds

there is a Dennys within walking distance. 1/3 of a mile.

Family Traveling with Teens
Kirk from North Mankato, MN
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Friendly staff, clean comfortable rooms, nice pool and hot tub
Breakfast was not included with the room and there is a nightly parking fee

We had a room that walked out to the pool, nice area outside our room, fitness center was large but didn't get a chance to use it.

Couple
Clarisse from Port, Canada
August 13, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilbert, AZ
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean hotel and all aspects up to the mark.
Parking area was way too far and took a long walk to get to from the room

Overall very nice and well maintained.

Reviews of Hilton Seattle Airport And Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Seattle Airport And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg