Hilton Seattle Airport And Conference Center

Hilton Seattle Airport And Conference Center in Seattle

Hilton Seattle Airport And Conference Center

Hilton Seattle Airport And Conference Center Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
17620 International Boulevard
Seattle, WA 98188
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Seattle Airport And Conference Center in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 782 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Seattle Airport And Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Seattle Airport And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Seattle Airport And Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Mill Creek, WA
July 23, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Andrew from Medford, MA
July 17, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Hotel was: 1) Located conveniently close to the Link SeaTac Station 2) Affordable 3) Well apportioned and well kept.
Room assigned -- 1138 -- was close to intersection and some traffic was heard during day and evening.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Anchorage, AK
July 16, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Amy from Douglas, AK
July 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
July 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Emerson from Snohomish, WA
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The staff was friendly and the pool area was nice.
lights not working the bathroom door hit the toilet so you couldn't open in all the way and the parking price was a bit expensive as the other area hotels either didn't charge or were less expensive.

would not go back.

Family Traveling with Teens
Sophie from Chimacum, WA
July 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I really appreciated being able to bring my dog-she is elderly and I wanted her with us-
Lack of fridge in room- it was a convention with teenagers- I wanted to keep my son fed and it would have been handy to not have to put ice in the sink to keep the sandwich fixings cool-

Very nicely laid out-I balked a bit at having to leave my drivers license to utilize the luggage cart- I mean really, did they think I was planning a getaway?-valet staff was limited- nice place however and I will return in the future

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Honolulu, HI
July 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Leon from Petersburg, AK
July 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
George from Seattle, WA
July 7, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hilton Seattle Airport And Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Seattle Airport And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg