Hilton Seattle Airport And Conference Center

Hilton Seattle Airport And Conference Center in Seattle

Hilton Seattle Airport And Conference Center

Hilton Seattle Airport And Conference Center Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
17620 International Boulevard
Seattle, WA 98188
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Seattle Airport And Conference Center in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 808 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Seattle Airport And Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Seattle Airport And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Seattle Airport And Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Florence, KY
December 1, 2014
Couple
1.0
Location.
Lunatic in the room next to us pounding the walls and screaming at 1:00 a.m. Then, even after a visit from security, at 2 a.m. Began blaring music until another neighbor pounded on their door and told them to shut it off.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Toutle, WA
November 26, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean, quiet room. Decent price
Odd configuration - had to walk through an outdoor courtyard to get to room or walk completely around the hotel!

Parking, like at all Hilton hotels, is EXPENSIVE. $21 a day. I parked at the Ramada next door and paid $9.00.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Elmhurst, NY
October 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was very helpful The room was clean + well kept They offered free shuttle from hotel to Aiport They also offered free In-room Wi-Fi
1) There is free In-room Wi-Fi. I was able to use the Wi-Fi on my Iphone + Ipad on the 1st day. On the 2nd day, Wi-fi only on my Iphone. No Wi-Fi for Ipad. 2) Breakfast - Super expensive I went to Denny's 2 blocks up
Charles from Fishers, IN
September 17, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Stacey from Surrey, Canada
August 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The pool and the large room
The hallways were a little noisy from the rooms.

I would drive back to this hotel even if I wasn't flying anywhere. Amazing deal! I enjoyed most things about the hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
August 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
we stayed at this location on most of our trip to seattle
nothing come to mind

good size room, clean,

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
August 27, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The pool was open 24 hours, and the courtyards were very nice. The room was lovely and clean.
To get to the pool or the parking garage was a very long walk and we had to walk through the lobby and past the restaurant in our swimwear to get to the pool, since there was no other way to get there. Only one washer and dryer available.

One disappointing experience was that my husband and I were taking a walk around the hotel, and stopped to sit on a set of stairs beside the parking garage for a few minutes. We were approached by a security guard on a Segway type vehicle, who shone his lights on us and told us to basically get lost. We advised we were guests at the hotel and he decided the stairs we were on were a "restricted area" even though no signs to this effect were posted. He was very rude and treated us like some kind of criminals. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kris from Gallatin, TN
August 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I loved this hotel! I did not want to leave the room. Comfiest bed EVER!! I got in really late at night so room service wad closed and I had a 1 year old with me who needed milk. I told a maintenance guy my situation and he brought me milk and a sandwich.
I was a little annoyed they wouldn't bring my car around for me but that was it.
Couple
William from Silver Spring, MD
August 22, 2014
Couple
9.0
Big room!
Thin walls. Could easily hear our neighbor.

Shuttle service to airport starts at about 04:05 hours in hte morning. Dark and early.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very cleaned
Not included parking fee..about twenty bucks a night
Reviews of Hilton Seattle Airport And Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Seattle Airport And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg