Hilton Scranton Hotel And Conference Center

Hilton Scranton Hotel And Conference Center in Scranton

Hilton Scranton Hotel And Conference Center

Hilton Scranton Hotel And Conference Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
100 Adams Avenue
Scranton, PA 18503

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Scranton Hotel And Conference Center in Scranton

# 1 of 10 hotels in Scranton
Based on 59 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Scranton Hotel And Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Scranton Hotel And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Scranton Hotel And Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Canton, MA
September 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Overall the amenities were pretty good. I especially liked the combination of the gym, locker room with shower, pool, and hot tub. It's nice to work out, take a quick shower, do a few laps in the pool and relax in the hot tub then shower and dress again.
I would have preferred it if there were vending machines on the individual floors rather then the one stand at the desk. It's inconvenient to have to go all the way to the lobby from the room for a quick drink or snack.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottawa, Canada
August 6, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Mary from Fort Myers, FL
July 29, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The bed was so comfortable! The cleanliness was excellent, and I am very picky!
Loved it all!

It has an heated indoor pool, 12 person jacuzzi/spa, the best breakfast ever, and if you needed anything the staff was eager to accommodate !

Couple
Hugh from Southampton, PA
July 16, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Scott Township, PA
June 14, 2014
Couple
6.0
Cleanliness
Room service food was sub par and pricey for breakfast. Free parking was not provided, and validation system for paid garage was inconvenient. Building only required room key for admittance after midnight.
Couple
Anthony from West Orange, NJ
May 12, 2014
Couple
9.0
All interactions with staff were very positive. All were nice and friendly. Room was nice, used gym / treadmill which was also good, but gym room temp was a little hot. We used the bar off of the lobby and restaurant for the breakfast buffet - all good
Parking a little cumbersome, but not a show-stopper. Garage a very short walk from the entrance. Be sure to get your parking ticket stamped. Parking is 10.00 for the length of my stay, with unlimited entry / exit allowed.

We used the hotel to attend a function at the University of Scranton. It is very close to and in walking distance of the university if you choose to do that, so very convenient.

Group Traveler
Veronica from Lansdale, PA
April 29, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Had dinner in a restaurant there and was excellent for the price.Had transportation to a local college for us as we had a mom who is handicapped. Driver of the van very helpful and patient.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Carnegie, PA
April 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Watsontown, PA
March 10, 2014
Couple
9.0
location, clean, helpful staff

Right down town where we wanted tobe for our visit to Lackawanna College, Steamtown and Steamtown Mall.

Joseph from Wilmington, DE
November 11, 2013
9.0
Very clean

Staff was friendly.checked in early. Was able to walk to nearby restaurant.

Reviews of Hilton Scranton Hotel And Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Scranton Hotel And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg