Hilton Scottsdale Resort And Villas

Hilton Scottsdale Resort And Villas in Scottsdale

Hilton Scottsdale Resort And Villas

Hilton Scottsdale Resort And Villas Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
6333 North Scottsdale Road
Scottsdale, AZ 85250

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Scottsdale Resort And Villas in Scottsdale

# 21 of 76 hotels in Scottsdale
Based on 394 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Scottsdale Resort And Villas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Scottsdale Resort And Villas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Scottsdale Resort And Villas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Christopher from Las Vegas, NV
October 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff was very polite and accomodating.
No

Great location close to shopping and lots of restaurants. We came for the football game which was 20 miles away and took a short drive across the valley to get to the stadium. Would stay here again for sure.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Beach, NY
October 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The size of the villa was great. You have a small patio you can eat on. I have a 1 1/2 year old and there was plenty of room for him to run around. Staff was helpful with everything we asked for (crib, towels etc.)
The villa smelled a little funny, I'm not sure why because it was very clean.

Easy access to CVS (2 min walk) or Walgreens which is very convenient with children. Lots of restaurants nearby and within walking distance.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Laveen, AZ
October 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Matthew from Sandy, UT
September 24, 2014
Couple
8.0
The Hotel Lobby was very nice and clean
Rooms need to be updated a little bit. For a Hilton it was one of the older ones I have stayed at. But still very nice and quiet
Marlon from Orlando, FL
September 7, 2014
10.0
Great
They have to clean the pool and have more late check out options
Couple
Ross from Willcox, AZ
September 4, 2014
Couple
5.0
the air in our room did not work but we were too tired to deal with it late that night because of traveling all day. when we told the front desk the next morning when checking out they pretty much said "oh well" and never tried to make it right with us
Couple
Alejandro from El Paso, TX
September 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Price and quality. This is my first choice when traveling to Scottsdale.

First class hotel at an affordable price.

Verified Hotel Guest from Beaverton, OR
September 2, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Aimy from Tucson, AZ
August 28, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Hayfork, CA
August 27, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hilton Scottsdale Resort And Villas
(1 - 10 of 160 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Scottsdale Resort And Villas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg