Hilton Scottsdale Resort And Villas

Hilton Scottsdale Resort And Villas

Hilton Scottsdale Resort And Villas Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
6333 North Scottsdale Road
Scottsdale, AZ 85250

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Scottsdale Resort And Villas in Scottsdale

See Most Popular hotels in Scottsdale
Based on 416 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Scottsdale Resort And Villas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Scottsdale Resort And Villas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Scottsdale Resort And Villas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Cruces, NM
April 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Loved the pool and pool side bar... we also loved the fitness facilities!
Nothing...
Couple
Robert from Pleasant Hill, CA
March 24, 2015
Couple
7.0
Pool, atmosphere
Very thin walls, vents. You could hear everything the person next to was doing through the vents.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Johns, AZ
March 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Hotel was very beautiful. Room was very comfortable and had plenty of room for me and my 3 kids.
The hotel location was way out of my boundary, but it was only for one night, so we managed and still enjoyed ourselves.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Prescott, AZ
February 25, 2015
Couple
4.0
The room was clean, looked nice! Nothing special for a 4 star however.
We were given a room overlooking the pool. The problem was there is a poolside bar open late and a large seating/lounging area. The loud talking and laughter lasted late into the night. Luckily we brought a sleep machine, but it was inconvenient.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Diana from Tucson, AZ
February 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Last minute reservation for soccer tournament. Didn't spend much time at resort.
N/a
Group Traveler
Geres from Winnipeg, Canada
January 20, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
Nice hotel, was as advertised
Overall I found the hotel staff less than accommodating, poor service at the restaurant, we walked out, morning coffee in lobby, no cups, front desk told me to go bring some from restaurant, as he answered the phone turning away, just poor service
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Maricopa, AZ
January 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff who checked us in were phenomenal.
Some of the staff members tried to nickel and dime us, while others were free to help out...requesting a 30 minute delay for check out and upgrading to a king bed instead of two doubles

The carpet in the hallway was bubbled up and ripped in places

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
January 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Farmington, NM
January 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
very nicely located, clean and spacious room, was there with 2 small kids,had a nice time,very close to downtown
Couple
Anna from Colorado Springs, CO
January 2, 2015
Couple
4.0
I liked the location and that it was clean
This is not a 4 star hotel. It feels old and dark.
Reviews of Hilton Scottsdale Resort And Villas
(1 - 10 of 150 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Scottsdale Resort And Villas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.