Hilton Scottsdale Resort And Villas

Hilton Scottsdale Resort And Villas in Scottsdale

Hilton Scottsdale Resort And Villas

Hilton Scottsdale Resort And Villas Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
6333 North Scottsdale Road
Scottsdale, AZ 85250

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Scottsdale Resort And Villas in Scottsdale

See Most Popular hotels in Scottsdale
Based on 391 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Scottsdale Resort And Villas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Scottsdale Resort And Villas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Scottsdale Resort And Villas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Benjamin from Flagstaff, AZ
August 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
Nice, clean rooms. Great location for shopping and dining.
 the front desk person was rude. He didn't even greet me when I walked up to the counter and didn't say thank you either. A little hospitality goes a long way.

Pool was okay, but towels were not stocked.

Couple
Marco from Hermosillo, AZ
August 8, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Karen from Avondale, AZ
August 6, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Melissa from Scottsdale, AZ
August 6, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, AR
August 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Charon from New York, NY
July 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
everything; the staff was gracious, warm & informed. They had 'infused' ice cold water @ check-in counter. Food was decent when I ate there; one time it was not and the server refused to charge me ANYTHING. Nasim, front desk guy - the BEST!
2 tiny things. The bathroom was tiny relative to the room ... tho' well cared for and stocked. The 'safe' in the closet did not work; its door remained swung open and threatened to tumble on to my foot upon opening the closet door. I used SD box @FD

Free internet, free & HUGE Tv, free business center, free parking and my room was divine. 2 queen size beds in a very spacious room....personal/programmable thermostat. I think it's used a lot for golfers .......did not see many kids while I was there. They have a lovely pool .... which I never used.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Milford, MA
July 15, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Location and restaurant
No

Well located in Scottsdale

Donald from Sahuarita, AZ
July 8, 2014
6.0
Early check in. Clean for an older hotel. Basic place if that's all you need for a reasonable price.
Small bathroom. 2 people could not stand comfortably at sink together. Better take turns.

We tend to choose different hotels based on what we ate needing during our stay. This was to visit friends in the phoenix area and it served that purpose.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oro Valley, AZ
July 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Awesome room; clean; quiet (most likely because no one stays in Phoenix in the Summer)
Nothing at all
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
July 4, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hilton Scottsdale Resort And Villas
(1 - 10 of 178 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Scottsdale Resort And Villas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg