Hotels in Scottsdale

Hilton Scottsdale Resort And Villas

Hilton Scottsdale Resort And Villas

Hilton Scottsdale Resort And Villas Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
6333 North Scottsdale Road
Scottsdale, AZ 85250

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Scottsdale Resort And Villas in Scottsdale

See Most Popular hotels in Scottsdale
Based on 343 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Scottsdale Resort And Villas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Scottsdale Resort And Villas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Scottsdale Resort And Villas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Lynn from Anderson, SC
September 16, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
The two bedroom suite was wonderful - clean, spacious and wonderfully appointed.
Group Traveler
Melissa from Albuquerque, NM
September 5, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Loved the location! Close to wonderful shopping and restuarants.
The staff was very pleasant with the exception of the bartender at the Oasis Bar. She was not very friendly and messed up my drink order. She was very friendly to other patrons but not to me or my sister.

Hotel was wonderful, great location, clean, and the gym was very nice as well. Great hotel for families.

Group Traveler
Cristin from Montrose, CO
September 3, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Fleming steakhouse was just off hotel entrance and food was amazing. Rooms were spacious, pool was gorgeous! No complaints about the stay.
Bathrooms are on the small side and the "hotel bar" is outside near the pool - so at 10 pm on a Saturday night, we were very rudely told the restaurant served no alcohol and the only place to get a drink in the 100 plus degree heat was outside.

overall, had a great experience. nice rooms, nice premises, great parking accessibility.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chandler, AZ
August 15, 2013
Group Traveler
1.0
A lot!!

Upon arriving late to the room. The carpets were very wet from being cleaned. Got a knock on the room door at 10:30pm, but before I could walk to the doir the housekeeping unlocked and opened the door. Their reason for the intrusion was to look for a phone charger from the previous guest. When I called the front desk to report the incident they said that they had sent them there. I was very upset!!! ...read more

Group Traveler
Patrick from Santa Fe, NM
August 13, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
Location Location Location!
Pool closed for renovation. I realize summer isn't peak time in there, however having lived in Phx for 15 years I would think Nov-Feb would be the best time to work on the pool. Even though it was closed pool available property next door.

Awesome location near shopping and restaurants. Plenty of convenient (free)parking. Nice clean, quiet rooms with comfortable beds and pillows. Overall enjoyed our brief stay.

Group Traveler
Shannon from Tucson, AZ
January 8, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
Very nice pool, spa, and outdoor bar. Very friendly front desk staff.
Rooms seemed average and a little long in the tooth.

A nice hotel for a really good price. The pool and spa area are very nice. The rooms were average, but worked great for our weekend trip to Phoenix. We wanted to stay in a nicer part of town at a decent hotel for a good price. This definitely fit the bill. No complaints what so ever. The staff that we came into contact with were all friendly. I would highly recommend to others as well as stay there again. ...read more

Group Traveler
Susan from Laguna Hills, CA
January 2, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
yes
no everthing good

Breakast was great in hotel close to all our destinations .

Group Traveler
Tyson from Denver, CO
May 16, 2012
Group Traveler
8.0
Location was good, pool and pool bar worked perfectly.
Carpet in hallways near the rooms entrance.

In Scottsdale for a wedding and wedding party picked this place. Really it provided everything we needed.

Reviews of Hilton Scottsdale Resort And Villas
(1 - 8 of 8 group traveler reviews)
See all 178 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Scottsdale Resort And Villas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg