Hilton Scottsdale Resort And Villas

Hilton Scottsdale Resort And Villas in Scottsdale

Hilton Scottsdale Resort And Villas

Hilton Scottsdale Resort And Villas Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
6333 North Scottsdale Road
Scottsdale, AZ 85250

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Scottsdale Resort And Villas in Scottsdale

# 24 of 76 hotels in Scottsdale
Based on 392 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Scottsdale Resort And Villas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Scottsdale Resort And Villas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Scottsdale Resort And Villas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Joliet, IL
July 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Decent hotel. Price was about half what I would expect from a hotel like this. We went the last weekend in June and I'm not sure if nobody travels the week before 4th of July, but the hotel was nowhere near capacity.

Great stay with courteous staff. Nice pool area.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Taylor, AZ
June 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mark from Flagstaff, AZ
January 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Prescott, AZ
December 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The palm trees and the pool.
I liked it but our room was more like a 3 star hotel.

Over all we enjoyed our stay.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Flagstaff, AZ
November 24, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The pool
$50 for dog is high almost as much as the room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Valencia, CA
November 8, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
room was small, and bathroom was really small. they remodeled and put in a large counter that was way too big for the bathroom, so there was very little room to move around.

location is really good, but overall the hotel is a little tired. rooms were average. Definitely not 4 stars in my opinion. probably just 3 as it was very average. i'm glad i got a good deal on this, otherwise I would have been very disappointed. pool was supposedly heated, but it wasn't heated much. in early November it was pretty chilly water.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Maly from Durango, CO
October 17, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Nice location - near Trader Joe's and Wildflower Bread Co. and small boutique shops, very clean rooms, comfortable beds, great pool area. Lots of parking.
Read the fine print for in room service. An $11 pizza came out to $20. Small fitness center. Too many people were watching movies on demand one night and so we couldn't rent one("temporarily unavailable""

We got a great deal for this hotel through priceline! But I would never pay the standard rate for this place. It's just a little fancier than other hotels, but not hundreds of dollars fancier. (You're paying for location- Scottsdale!)

Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Avondale, AZ
September 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The scent used by cleaning crew was strong in the hallways and the room.

Our first room was a standard two queen room that was nice but nothing great. We ended up upgrading the room to a villa that was a much better option for us. The pools were nice and room service was really good.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Guillermo from Indio, CA
August 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The decoration and the ammenities in the room were great!
The pool is ok not the best pool.

The hotel was ok for the price that we paid. I think that the pool will be a little bigger because there were a lot of people due the other pool was unavailable.

Reviews of Hilton Scottsdale Resort And Villas
(1 - 10 of 31 family with young children reviews)
See all 179 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Scottsdale Resort And Villas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg