Hilton Scottsdale Resort And Villas

Hilton Scottsdale Resort And Villas

Hilton Scottsdale Resort And Villas Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
6333 North Scottsdale Road
Scottsdale, AZ 85250

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Scottsdale Resort And Villas in Scottsdale

See Most Popular hotels in Scottsdale
Based on 425 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Scottsdale Resort And Villas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Scottsdale Resort And Villas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Scottsdale Resort And Villas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Cruces, NM
April 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Loved the pool and pool side bar... we also loved the fitness facilities!
Nothing...
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Johns, AZ
March 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Hotel was very beautiful. Room was very comfortable and had plenty of room for me and my 3 kids.
The hotel location was way out of my boundary, but it was only for one night, so we managed and still enjoyed ourselves.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Diana from Tucson, AZ
February 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Last minute reservation for soccer tournament. Didn't spend much time at resort.
N/a
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
January 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Farmington, NM
January 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
very nicely located, clean and spacious room, was there with 2 small kids,had a nice time,very close to downtown
Family Traveling with Young Children
April from Cranbrook, Canada
December 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The location is excellent. The setting is wonderful. The staff were welcoming and attentive. It's a beautiful hotel.
The bar fridge didn't work very well. Most of our food wasn't cold enough to last. Our shower had some leftover "remnants" from the previous guest so we needed to have housecleaning concentrate on the missed portion.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Beach, NY
October 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The size of the villa was great. You have a small patio you can eat on. I have a 1 1/2 year old and there was plenty of room for him to run around. Staff was helpful with everything we asked for (crib, towels etc.)
The villa smelled a little funny, I'm not sure why because it was very clean.

Easy access to CVS (2 min walk) or Walgreens which is very convenient with children. Lots of restaurants nearby and within walking distance.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Joliet, IL
July 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Decent hotel. Price was about half what I would expect from a hotel like this. We went the last weekend in June and I'm not sure if nobody travels the week before 4th of July, but the hotel was nowhere near capacity.

Great stay with courteous staff. Nice pool area.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Taylor, AZ
June 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hilton Scottsdale Resort And Villas
(1 - 10 of 16 family with young children reviews)
See all 104 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Scottsdale Resort And Villas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.