Hilton Scottsdale Resort And Villas

Hilton Scottsdale Resort And Villas in Scottsdale

Hilton Scottsdale Resort And Villas

Hilton Scottsdale Resort And Villas Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
6333 North Scottsdale Road
Scottsdale, AZ 85250

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Scottsdale Resort And Villas in Scottsdale

See Most Popular hotels in Scottsdale
Based on 391 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Scottsdale Resort And Villas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Scottsdale Resort And Villas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Scottsdale Resort And Villas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Benjamin from Flagstaff, AZ
August 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
Nice, clean rooms. Great location for shopping and dining.
 the front desk person was rude. He didn't even greet me when I walked up to the counter and didn't say thank you either. A little hospitality goes a long way.

Pool was okay, but towels were not stocked.

Couple
Marco from Hermosillo, AZ
August 8, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Karen from Avondale, AZ
August 6, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesa, AZ
June 24, 2014
Couple
8.0
The hotel was much nicer than i expected for the price i paid.
It was a great hitel for a one night stay between locations
Couple
Amanda from Show Low, AZ
June 24, 2014
Couple
8.0
The only bad thing is our AC didn't work. They came and fixed it when we got back from dinner but it took hours to cool off. I had hoped they would have offered another room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from London, Canada
June 23, 2014
Couple
7.0
The outdoors, the walk from front desk to other building is beautiful.
In our room (2nd floor of two floor building) had wooden ceilings and they made loud creaking noises all night that kept us up.
Couple
Joseph from Yuma, AZ
June 22, 2014
Couple
8.0
very nice amenities, food options and locale.
would have liked to have known I was receiving an "accessible" room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pinetop, AZ
June 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
When we arrived at 11:00 PM the pool bar was still open, which was nice that we could have a drink and relax after our long drive.
Everything was nice.
Couple
Timothy from Cleves, OH
May 26, 2014
Couple
7.0
pool area was nice but the out door furniture could be updated. Some broken chairs and umbrellas
There were a lot of birds flying around the pool area fighting over food scraps and craping all over the place. we spent a good deal of money at the pool bar and the service was a bit substandard for a four star resort.

The pool bar sold cigars but had only a tiny outdoor area designated for smoking. Ice machine was broken on our floor and had to go upstairs in order to get ice. It did get fixed by the next day once I reported it to the front desk

Couple
Marianne from Pleasant Hill, CA
March 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
Friendly personnel
Restaurant service very slow

Relaxing

Reviews of Hilton Scottsdale Resort And Villas
(1 - 10 of 70 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 178 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Scottsdale Resort And Villas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg