Hilton Scottsdale Resort And Villas

Hilton Scottsdale Resort And Villas in Scottsdale

Hilton Scottsdale Resort And Villas

Hilton Scottsdale Resort And Villas Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
6333 North Scottsdale Road
Scottsdale, AZ 85250

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Scottsdale Resort And Villas in Scottsdale

See Most Popular hotels in Scottsdale
Based on 412 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Scottsdale Resort And Villas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Scottsdale Resort And Villas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Scottsdale Resort And Villas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Prescott, AZ
February 25, 2015
Couple
4.0
The room was clean, looked nice! Nothing special for a 4 star however.
We were given a room overlooking the pool. The problem was there is a poolside bar open late and a large seating/lounging area. The loud talking and laughter lasted late into the night. Luckily we brought a sleep machine, but it was inconvenient.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Maricopa, AZ
January 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff who checked us in were phenomenal.
Some of the staff members tried to nickel and dime us, while others were free to help out...requesting a 30 minute delay for check out and upgrading to a king bed instead of two doubles

The carpet in the hallway was bubbled up and ripped in places

Couple
Anna from Colorado Springs, CO
January 2, 2015
Couple
4.0
I liked the location and that it was clean
This is not a 4 star hotel. It feels old and dark.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
December 31, 2014
Couple
6.0
Some of the desk staff were wonderful. Others quite rude
It's old. It needs a redo desperately

It should be 2 to 2 half stars max. The rooms decor everything is aged worn. Very 80's

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltmore, MD
December 31, 2014
Couple
7.0
The staff was extremely courteous and helpful. We were in town for a wedding and did not rent a car. The bellhop took us most of the places we need to go. When they were unable, they arranged a car service for us.
Couple
Darren from Maricopa, AZ
December 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
The pool and oasis bar
Rooms were small and a touch outdated.
Couple
James from Edmonton, Canada
December 27, 2014
Couple
1.0
lady at front desk was rude when we checked in and when we checked out. They charge for local calls without any notification???.. that was a first! We would never go back or give our recommendation.
customer service was horrible. supposedly the rooms have been renovated but all I could see was fresh paint over the 1970's wallpaper (or whenever that dive was built). room smelt like stale smoke, carpets were filthy and the towels were well worn
Couple
Christopher from Las Vegas, NV
October 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff was very polite and accomodating.
No

Great location close to shopping and lots of restaurants. We came for the football game which was 20 miles away and took a short drive across the valley to get to the stadium. Would stay here again for sure.

Couple
Matthew from Sandy, UT
September 24, 2014
Couple
8.0
The Hotel Lobby was very nice and clean
Rooms need to be updated a little bit. For a Hilton it was one of the older ones I have stayed at. But still very nice and quiet
Couple
Ross from Willcox, AZ
September 4, 2014
Couple
5.0
the air in our room did not work but we were too tired to deal with it late that night because of traveling all day. when we told the front desk the next morning when checking out they pretty much said "oh well" and never tried to make it right with us
Reviews of Hilton Scottsdale Resort And Villas
(1 - 10 of 65 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 152 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Scottsdale Resort And Villas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg