Hilton Scottsdale Resort And Villas

Hilton Scottsdale Resort And Villas in Scottsdale

Hilton Scottsdale Resort And Villas

Hilton Scottsdale Resort And Villas Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
6333 North Scottsdale Road
Scottsdale, AZ 85250

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Scottsdale Resort And Villas in Scottsdale

# 21 of 76 hotels in Scottsdale
Based on 393 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Scottsdale Resort And Villas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Scottsdale Resort And Villas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Scottsdale Resort And Villas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Matthew from Sandy, UT
September 24, 2014
Couple
8.0
The Hotel Lobby was very nice and clean
Rooms need to be updated a little bit. For a Hilton it was one of the older ones I have stayed at. But still very nice and quiet
Couple
Ross from Willcox, AZ
September 4, 2014
Couple
5.0
the air in our room did not work but we were too tired to deal with it late that night because of traveling all day. when we told the front desk the next morning when checking out they pretty much said "oh well" and never tried to make it right with us
Couple
Alejandro from El Paso, TX
September 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Price and quality. This is my first choice when traveling to Scottsdale.

First class hotel at an affordable price.

Couple
Aimy from Tucson, AZ
August 28, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Benjamin from Flagstaff, AZ
August 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
Nice, clean rooms. Great location for shopping and dining.
 the front desk person was rude. He didn't even greet me when I walked up to the counter and didn't say thank you either. A little hospitality goes a long way.

Pool was okay, but towels were not stocked.

Couple
Marco from Hermosillo, AZ
August 8, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Karen from Avondale, AZ
August 6, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesa, AZ
June 24, 2014
Couple
8.0
The hotel was much nicer than i expected for the price i paid.
It was a great hitel for a one night stay between locations
Couple
Amanda from Show Low, AZ
June 24, 2014
Couple
8.0
The only bad thing is our AC didn't work. They came and fixed it when we got back from dinner but it took hours to cool off. I had hoped they would have offered another room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from London, Canada
June 23, 2014
Couple
7.0
The outdoors, the walk from front desk to other building is beautiful.
In our room (2nd floor of two floor building) had wooden ceilings and they made loud creaking noises all night that kept us up.
Reviews of Hilton Scottsdale Resort And Villas
(1 - 10 of 66 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 167 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Scottsdale Resort And Villas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg