Hilton Scottsdale Resort And Villas

Hilton Scottsdale Resort And Villas in Scottsdale

Hilton Scottsdale Resort And Villas

Hilton Scottsdale Resort And Villas Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
6333 North Scottsdale Road
Scottsdale, AZ 85250

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Scottsdale Resort And Villas in Scottsdale

See Most Popular hotels in Scottsdale
Based on 391 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Scottsdale Resort And Villas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Scottsdale Resort And Villas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Scottsdale Resort And Villas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, AR
August 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Charon from New York, NY
July 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
everything; the staff was gracious, warm & informed. They had 'infused' ice cold water @ check-in counter. Food was decent when I ate there; one time it was not and the server refused to charge me ANYTHING. Nasim, front desk guy - the BEST!
2 tiny things. The bathroom was tiny relative to the room ... tho' well cared for and stocked. The 'safe' in the closet did not work; its door remained swung open and threatened to tumble on to my foot upon opening the closet door. I used SD box @FD

Free internet, free & HUGE Tv, free business center, free parking and my room was divine. 2 queen size beds in a very spacious room....personal/programmable thermostat. I think it's used a lot for golfers .......did not see many kids while I was there. They have a lovely pool .... which I never used.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oro Valley, AZ
July 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Awesome room; clean; quiet (most likely because no one stays in Phoenix in the Summer)
Nothing at all
Solo Traveler
Allison from Palm Desert, CA
June 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
My favorite thing about this hotel is the location. There are great restaurants directly accross the street, a trader joes, a Walgreens, And a women's resale clothing Boutique that I love. I love staying at the villas here on the property.
Solo Traveler
Sabrina from Sierra Vista, AZ
May 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
November 12, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0

The door to my room did not close all the way so I could hear every noise coming from the hallway ALL night long. Before getting into bed there was a bug crawling around the sheets. It was about the size of a dime. The bathroom had an awful odor and assume it was coming from the ceiling where there was cracks. The faucet in the bathtub was also broken and turned to the side. When explaining my stay to the front desk person he just smiled and didn't care that any of this happened to me. Even after showing him pictures of everything, including the bug, he just smiled and said I'm all set to go. This was no where near a 4 star hotel. I could have stayed somewhere more than half the price and received the exact same treatment. Extremely disappointed and will never return. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Lynette from Airdrie, Canada
November 8, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
I loved all the outdoor areas to sit and read or have a drink. Loved the outdoor bar area.

Great service and excellent location. Walking distance to great places to eat and shop. The staff was wonderful, and the hotel was immaculate!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Escondido, CA
November 3, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
The price I bid was quite a bit less than the published rate. Therefore, for the price I paid, this was an excellent hotel. The room was on the larger size, and it was decorated nicely. Free wifi and free computers to use in the lobby was outstanding.
The beds were too hard for my liking. I would have liked something different than concrete in the outdoor public areas.

Overall, a nice place to stay. If you can get it for something less than the published rate, then I would recommend it. Mainly a business traveler hotel. Other than the pool, there really isn't anything for kids to do.

Solo Traveler
Eric from Mississauga, Canada
November 3, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
Friendly staff and clean.
Rooms smelt like they had been smoked in. Safe did not work and in room coffee maker faulty.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
October 18, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
The outdoor bar -- the Oasis? Was great and decently stocked. The bartender was friendly and competent. Also, THANK you for the higher quality bathroom supplies!
Reviews of Hilton Scottsdale Resort And Villas
(1 - 10 of 23 solo traveler reviews)
See all 177 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Scottsdale Resort And Villas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg