Hotels in Scottsdale

Hilton Scottsdale Resort And Villas

Hilton Scottsdale Resort And Villas

Hilton Scottsdale Resort And Villas Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
6333 North Scottsdale Road
Scottsdale, AZ 85250

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Scottsdale Resort And Villas in Scottsdale

See Most Popular hotels in Scottsdale
Based on 343 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Scottsdale Resort And Villas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Scottsdale Resort And Villas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Scottsdale Resort And Villas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
November 12, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0

The door to my room did not close all the way so I could hear every noise coming from the hallway ALL night long. Before getting into bed there was a bug crawling around the sheets. It was about the size of a dime. The bathroom had an awful odor and assume it was coming from the ceiling where there was cracks. The faucet in the bathtub was also broken and turned to the side. When explaining my stay to the front desk person he just smiled and didn't care that any of this happened to me. Even after showing him pictures of everything, including the bug, he just smiled and said I'm all set to go. This was no where near a 4 star hotel. I could have stayed somewhere more than half the price and received the exact same treatment. Extremely disappointed and will never return. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Lynette from Airdrie, Canada
November 8, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
I loved all the outdoor areas to sit and read or have a drink. Loved the outdoor bar area.

Great service and excellent location. Walking distance to great places to eat and shop. The staff was wonderful, and the hotel was immaculate!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Escondido, CA
November 3, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
The price I bid was quite a bit less than the published rate. Therefore, for the price I paid, this was an excellent hotel. The room was on the larger size, and it was decorated nicely. Free wifi and free computers to use in the lobby was outstanding.
The beds were too hard for my liking. I would have liked something different than concrete in the outdoor public areas.

Overall, a nice place to stay. If you can get it for something less than the published rate, then I would recommend it. Mainly a business traveler hotel. Other than the pool, there really isn't anything for kids to do.

Solo Traveler
Eric from Mississauga, Canada
November 3, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
Friendly staff and clean.
Rooms smelt like they had been smoked in. Safe did not work and in room coffee maker faulty.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
October 18, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
The outdoor bar -- the Oasis? Was great and decently stocked. The bartender was friendly and competent. Also, THANK you for the higher quality bathroom supplies!
Solo Traveler
David from Plano, TX
October 12, 2013
Solo Traveler
4.0
Very nice outdoor tiki bar at the pool. Delightful spot to enjoy wonderful evening weather
As with other hotels, booking with Priceline at a bargain price led to my getting a crummy room. The service was poor. Even after I requested that they repair a defective door lock and room safe that did not operate, they didn't get it done. F
Solo Traveler
Thomas from Waukesha, WI
September 24, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great location and pool area. Nice poolside bar.

This hotel is near everything that is Scottsdale. Also within a short drive to Cave Creek and the Buffalo Chip Saloon for Wednesday and Friday amateur bull riding nights. Live bands and out door barbeque. Only about 15 minutes from airport make this hotel Ideal.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
July 23, 2013
Solo Traveler
2.0
Location
The AC went out in our room and we were not refunded the nights stay
Solo Traveler
Amy from Grand Junction, CO
May 30, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
Poolside bar
They had my reservation but did not have a rate. They charged me full price and I had to spend quite some time fixing it. Good thing I brought my print out or it would have been too bad so sad

Comfortable bed, clean room

Solo Traveler
Andrew from N Van., Canada
April 1, 2013
Solo Traveler
6.0
Good location,beautiful lobby,clean
charging for WiFi in room- c'mon

Great hi end market across street Fairly near greenbelt for cycling and running

Reviews of Hilton Scottsdale Resort And Villas
(1 - 10 of 22 solo traveler reviews)
See all 178 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Scottsdale Resort And Villas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg