Hilton Scottsdale Resort And Villas

Hilton Scottsdale Resort And Villas

Hilton Scottsdale Resort And Villas Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
6333 North Scottsdale Road
Scottsdale, AZ 85250

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Scottsdale Resort And Villas in Scottsdale

See Most Popular hotels in Scottsdale
Based on 459 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Scottsdale Resort And Villas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Scottsdale Resort And Villas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Scottsdale Resort And Villas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesa, AZ
May 31, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Staff
The room smell like smoke
Steven from Las Vegas, NV
May 30, 2016
10.0
Clean and nice with a great local flair
Verified Hotel Guest from North Las Vegas, NV
May 3, 2016
6.0
Beautiful pool, outdoor bar and food by pool. Amazing spa with steam and sauna. Front desk staff was nice
Manager at restaurant is very rude and the restraunt staff seem frazzeled. They double charged my credit card fir ky 3 day stay even though my room was b pre paid....its been 5 says abd i still havent gotten my refund.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gig Harbor, WA
April 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
The staff
Room was subpar. Electricity file 3 times.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Hinsdale, IL
April 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was comfortable, luxurious but not over-stated. An excellent hotel in an excellent location. Rooms were nice, pool and pool area are great.
While the overall staff was excellent i.e. friendly housekeepers who greet you as you walk by etc, there was a bartender at the pool who was rather rude and inconsiderate. Didn't have a name tag on but had a Russian accent. Poor service from her.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Castle Rock, CO
March 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Beautiful resort close to Scottsdale.
Walter from Prescott, AZ
March 23, 2016
8.0
Very modest room for star level.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christina from Flagstaff, AZ
March 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Outdoor fire features, seating, bar, and heated swimming pool/hot tub.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverwoods, IL
March 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
March 9, 2016
Couple
4.0
The restaurants had great food
The hotel is older with highbeam ceilings that creaked extremely loud all night (we are from California and in a deep sleep you think it was an earthquake). Of the three nights we were there we did not have a good nights sleep. Bathroom extremely small
Reviews of Hilton Scottsdale Resort And Villas
(11 - 20 of 69 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Scottsdale Resort And Villas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.