Hilton Scottsdale Resort And Villas

Hilton Scottsdale Resort And Villas in Scottsdale

Hilton Scottsdale Resort And Villas

Hilton Scottsdale Resort And Villas Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
6333 North Scottsdale Road
Scottsdale, AZ 85250

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Scottsdale Resort And Villas in Scottsdale

See Most Popular hotels in Scottsdale
Based on 391 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Scottsdale Resort And Villas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Scottsdale Resort And Villas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Scottsdale Resort And Villas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Joliet, IL
July 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Decent hotel. Price was about half what I would expect from a hotel like this. We went the last weekend in June and I'm not sure if nobody travels the week before 4th of July, but the hotel was nowhere near capacity.

Great stay with courteous staff. Nice pool area.

Kristie from Tempe, AZ
July 1, 2014
8.0
The breakfast buffet was awesome at a great price. Fresh omlletes fruit baked goods and lots of other goodies for only 16.00. The place was well kept. Staff was nice and the rooms were clean and quiet
The bathroom was really small but we'll stocked.
Stephanie from Tigard, OR
June 29, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Glendale, AZ
June 25, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesa, AZ
June 24, 2014
Couple
8.0
The hotel was much nicer than i expected for the price i paid.
It was a great hitel for a one night stay between locations
Couple
Amanda from Show Low, AZ
June 24, 2014
Couple
8.0
The only bad thing is our AC didn't work. They came and fixed it when we got back from dinner but it took hours to cool off. I had hoped they would have offered another room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from London, Canada
June 23, 2014
Couple
7.0
The outdoors, the walk from front desk to other building is beautiful.
In our room (2nd floor of two floor building) had wooden ceilings and they made loud creaking noises all night that kept us up.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Taylor, AZ
June 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Joseph from Yuma, AZ
June 22, 2014
Couple
8.0
very nice amenities, food options and locale.
would have liked to have known I was receiving an "accessible" room.
Reviews of Hilton Scottsdale Resort And Villas
(11 - 20 of 178 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Scottsdale Resort And Villas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg