Hotels in Santo Domingo

Hilton Santo Domingo

Hilton Santo Domingo

Hilton Santo Domingo Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
George Washington Avenue, #500
Santo Domingo 10104

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Santo Domingo in Santo Domingo

# 2 of 66 hotels in Santo Domingo
Based on 47 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Santo Domingo
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Santo Domingo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Santo Domingo

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Mohammed from Wellesly, MA
March 19, 2014
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Neide S from Pompano, FL
March 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
clean, nice staff
I was frustrated because I asked a hotel on the beach or near to boca chica and I was far from everything, I tried to contact priceline but did not work as I planned.
Couple
Jose from New York, NY
February 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
the ambiance and staff makes this a perfect hotel for both business and leisure

the hotel is very well located in the malecon strip.

Jose from New York, NY
January 24, 2014
10.0
Very modern and clean

Hotel is very well located. It has restaurant and transportation options available

Couple
Reegan from Miami, FL
January 22, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location, location, location. You are 10 minutes away from everything in the capital. For the most part the staff was friendly and helpful but I did not feel as if they went out of their way to help. Room was very well kept.
Fior from Allentown, PA
January 19, 2014
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Terry Lee from Cheboygan, MI
November 5, 2013
Couple
10.0
I love the sleep quality. I always sleep well here.

Comfortable beds, great views, good location, safe feel, friendly staff. I love staying at this hotel!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodbridge, Canada
July 19, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Service

Great rooms , all with a view! Service was excellent and location is good, with restaurants within walking distance. I would recommend this hotel in Santo Domingo

Couple
Leon from Fort Pierce, FL
April 18, 2013
Couple
10.0
While the rooms were small, they were immaculate, and the view overlooking the ocean was wonderful! The staff were so very helpful. We had decided to go to a well-known restaurant in the city, and they got us a map so we could get there on our own.
We were charged extra for parking, which surprised us.

We loved the location, right along the ocean, and also felt we were in good hands there as far as security for our vehicle, in the off-street parking ramp. We enjoyed working out in the gym, which also overlooked the ocean from a seventh-floor vantage point. :-)

Couple
William from Kitchener, Canada
April 2, 2013
Couple
10.0
Ocean front view was fabulous. Stayed during Easter Weekend so the festivities were only a few short blocks away. Terrific, helpful staff... especially Wanda at the front desk.
no

Beautiful view of the ocean from the south facing rooms. Upgrade to Executive floor upon arrival is very reasonable considering all that is included. Have stayed at this location on several occasions and will be returning again. Location is away from the tourist area of Zona Colonial, but we wanted to be away from that part of town. Taxi fare is 200 pesos of less to go there is you so desire. ...read more

Reviews of Hilton Santo Domingo
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Santo Domingo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg