Hilton Sandestin Beach Golf Resort And Spa

Hilton Sandestin Beach Golf Resort And Spa

Hilton Sandestin Beach Golf Resort And Spa Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
4000 Sandestin Boulevard South
Destin, FL 32550

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Sandestin Beach Golf Resort And Spa in Destin

# 2 of 141 hotels in Destin
Based on 133 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Sandestin Beach Golf Resort And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Sandestin Beach Golf Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Sandestin Beach Golf Resort And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Wayne from Carmel, IN
April 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Room size good - Junior Suite with bunk beds was perfect for our kids. Proximity to beach is perfect.
Too many people - hotel was fully booked and breakfast was always a 30 minute wait to be seated. TV kept failing even though I told the hotel 3 times to fix it. It worked when they visited and broke most other times. Pools are quite small and basic
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
January 3, 2015
9.0
1. Great staff2. The hotel, grounds, and amenities were clean 3. The service providers at Serenity Spa were excellent4. Breakfast at Sandcastle restaurant is awesome 5. Complimentary shuttle is a plus6. Choose Destin Airport Shuttle & Taxi srvc
1. The toilet tissue in the room was very rough compared to the spa2. Hotel recommendation, C2 Shuttle & Taxi service, was $10+ higher than others
Family Traveling with Young Children
Abby from Little Rock, AR
November 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I loved being right on the beach and all the heated pools
I didn't have as full on view of the ocean as I thought I would have even though I booked an ocean facing room
Solo Traveler
Eric from Missoula, MT
November 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Dawn from Olive Branch, MS
October 27, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The water view
No, nothing

It was in a safe environment and the people were nice.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Webb, AL
October 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
Loved the view and the size of room. Also the second sink area was a fantastic idea considering multiple guest trying to get ready at the same time.
I wish the bathroom was larger, mostly the bathtub. Would be nice after enjoying a long day at the beach or shopping to soak in a large garden like tube if not a Jacuzzi tub.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
October 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Excellent hotel. I recommend it highly.
Nothing at all

Great location and property for a family!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tulsa, OK
October 20, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
They did not give us a gulf view as requested....There was construction going on in rooms and the area outside our room...
Couple
Brandon from Port Saint Joe, FL
October 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean and great view!

They found out it was our anniversary and upgraded our room to a better beach view! It was great!!

Couple
Tanasha from Covington, LA
September 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location was great.
Not at this time

The outdoor whirlpool and outdoor swimming area was simply beautiful

Reviews of Hilton Sandestin Beach Golf Resort And Spa
(1 - 10 of 88 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Sandestin Beach Golf Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.