Hilton Sandestin Beach Golf Resort And Spa

Hilton Sandestin Beach Golf Resort And Spa in Destin

Hilton Sandestin Beach Golf Resort And Spa

Hilton Sandestin Beach Golf Resort And Spa Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
4000 Sandestin Boulevard South
Destin, FL 32550

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Sandestin Beach Golf Resort And Spa in Destin

# 2 of 141 hotels in Destin
Based on 126 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Sandestin Beach Golf Resort And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Sandestin Beach Golf Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Sandestin Beach Golf Resort And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Eric from Missoula, MT
November 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
October 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Excellent hotel. I recommend it highly.
Nothing at all

Great location and property for a family!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tulsa, OK
October 20, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
They did not give us a gulf view as requested....There was construction going on in rooms and the area outside our room...
Couple
Brandon from Port Saint Joe, FL
October 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean and great view!

They found out it was our anniversary and upgraded our room to a better beach view! It was great!!

Couple
Tanasha from Covington, LA
September 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location was great.
Not at this time

The outdoor whirlpool and outdoor swimming area was simply beautiful

Couple
Anna from Philadelphia, PA
September 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
The front desk was really accommodating when it came to requesting we be moved from two double beds to one king size
The hostess at the breakfast restaurant seemed to be permanently stuck with a horrible attitude. In a place w/ so many open tables, we had asked to not be sat directly under the bright skylight and for that we got dirty looks every time she walked past

Seagars was spectacular!!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hot Springs National Park, AR
September 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Right on the beach. Beautiful view. Super clean and very helpful staff. Super experience!
I was charged $7.00 per day for parking at the hotel. I was not aware that I would be charged this when I booked the hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chattanooga, TN
August 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location
Mattress older and toilet cramped in bathroom with no pull bars for safety.

When we checked in, only was told elevators were this way. NOTHING AT ALL ABOUT we have 2 restaurants and pools and eatery and nothing mentioned about wi fi OR that umbrellas on beach available. When we went to beach they remind you that $45 charge if you want to rent. Seriously? Maids nice and smiled.

Couple
Donald from Hot Springs, AR
August 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great view of beach and pool, also loved the balcony
Couple
Milton from Jacksonville, FL
August 19, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hilton Sandestin Beach Golf Resort And Spa
(1 - 10 of 88 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Sandestin Beach Golf Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg