Hilton Sandestin Beach Golf Resort And Spa

Hilton Sandestin Beach Golf Resort And Spa

Hilton Sandestin Beach Golf Resort And Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
4000 Sandestin Boulevard South
Destin, FL 32550

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Sandestin Beach Golf Resort And Spa in Destin

# 2 of 165 hotels in Destin
Based on 155 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Sandestin Beach Golf Resort And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Sandestin Beach Golf Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Sandestin Beach Golf Resort And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from New London, NC
December 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Outdoor area is beautiful.
Staff is not knowledgeable about the area or events.
Couple
Robert from Roundhill, KY
October 9, 2015
Couple
5.0
Located on beach
Room was on back forty with no beach view next to equipment room so noisy at frequent intervals Resort fee of$25 per night was unfair and a gouge Will not stay here again!

H

Couple
Katy from Albany, GA
October 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel is directly on the beach with excellent outdoor spaces. The pools, hot tub and outdoor areas are gorgeous!!
Honestly, I cannot think of anything I would change except the public areas outside of the elevators felt very cold.

We travel to Destin as often as possible and the Hilton Sandestin Beach Golf Resort and Spa is our absolute favorite place to stay! The staff are all very friendly, professional and helpful. It is the best location in Destin with so many amenities over and above what you would find at other hotels/resorts. We use the shuttle to go shop and dine at Baytowne Warf. It is well worth renting a bike to check out the entire Sandestin resort...or you can walk. The grounds are beautiful with access to paddleboarding, boating, tennis and many shops/restaurants. The outdoor mall is a very short distance and has more great restaurants, retail and grocery shopping. Baytowne Warf can have events during any given weekend with music, food and nightlife. Explore, explore, explore!! We are never disappointed and can't wait to plan our next trip! ...read more

Couple
Amanda from South Charleston, WV
October 5, 2015
Couple
6.0
The location and the view was Great!!
The indoor pool was closed most of our trip.TV was out for 2 days.$45.00 to rent chairs on the beach from the Place we was staying,$20.00 pp for Breakfast.Pool bar closed very early.Was ran out area for a wedding twice. Still had to pay resort fees.
Verified Hotel Guest from Shawnee, KS
September 29, 2015
9.0
Everybody on staff was extremely nice and very helpful. The beach being right behind the hotel was very nice. The rooms with balconies had awsome views.
No.
Couple
Dustin from Crestview, FL
August 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
Loved it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bridget from Texarkana, TX
August 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This hotel was awesome! The best place that I have ever stayed. We thoroughly enjoyed it, and plan to return. Everything that you could ever want is right there at the resort, including beach access. Great staff too! <3
Family Traveling with Young Children
Patricia from Mckinney, TX
July 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Environment, service and quality.
It can be cleaner.

Beautiful rooms and exclusive beach!

Senior Travelers
Danny from Fishers, IN
July 11, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
everything overall
A little hard to get waited on at the pool bar, then to get your check
Solo Traveler
Robert from Avebtura, FL
July 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location right on the beach
Reviews of Hilton Sandestin Beach Golf Resort And Spa
(1 - 10 of 87 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Sandestin Beach Golf Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.