Hilton Sandestin Beach Golf Resort And Spa

Hilton Sandestin Beach Golf Resort And Spa in Destin

Hilton Sandestin Beach Golf Resort And Spa

Hilton Sandestin Beach Golf Resort And Spa Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
4000 Sandestin Boulevard South
Destin, FL 32550

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Sandestin Beach Golf Resort And Spa in Destin

# 2 of 95 hotels in Destin
Based on 118 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Sandestin Beach Golf Resort And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Sandestin Beach Golf Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Sandestin Beach Golf Resort And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Leslie from Kiln, MS
July 17, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Huge, beautiful room. The staff were very friendly and efficient
No
Couple
Matthew from Lagrange, GA
July 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location and clean
Some of staff was snobs

Great hotel lil expensive but worth it

Family Traveling with Teens
Keith from O Fallon, MO
July 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The two pools. One pool was always shaded from the sun which we liked. It gave us a chance to take a break from the sun.
The extra parking lot charge when I received my final invoice. $10 per day seemed a little cheesy to me.

Clean, nice and roomy. Great ocean view.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Laneta from Antioch, TN
July 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We absolutely loved our stay. The view from our room was amazing! My family and I will definitely stay here again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Conway, AR
July 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was very clean and the amenities were top notch
Room service ended at 11, and we arrived late so we had to go out to get food. Late night food would be nice:

It was beautiful, on the beach, with lots of good food options during the day.

Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Burleson, TX
July 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Gabriela from Spring, TX
June 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I loved everything !!

Is beautiful , clean and very comfortable!!

Family Traveling with Teens
Maria from Pasadena, TX
June 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Christopher from Fort Worth, TX
June 25, 2014
10.0
This was our favorite hotel that either one of us has stayed in. The location is perfect, with ocean views and beachside services galore. We had to extend our stay because we were having so much fun.
If you need to drive into Destin proper, the traffic may cramp your style.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami Beach, FL
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hilton Sandestin Beach Golf Resort And Spa
(1 - 10 of 75 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Sandestin Beach Golf Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg