Hilton Sandestin Beach Golf Resort And Spa

Hilton Sandestin Beach Golf Resort And Spa

Hilton Sandestin Beach Golf Resort And Spa Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
4000 Sandestin Boulevard South
Destin, FL 32550

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Sandestin Beach Golf Resort And Spa in Destin

# 2 of 141 hotels in Destin
Based on 149 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Sandestin Beach Golf Resort And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Sandestin Beach Golf Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Sandestin Beach Golf Resort And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bridget from Texarkana, TX
August 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This hotel was awesome! The best place that I have ever stayed. We thoroughly enjoyed it, and plan to return. Everything that you could ever want is right there at the resort, including beach access. Great staff too! <3
Family Traveling with Young Children
Patricia from Mckinney, TX
July 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Environment, service and quality.
It can be cleaner.

Beautiful rooms and exclusive beach!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
July 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The front desk office Manager was absolutely the best. The Hilton has superior customer service and the best Breakfast Buffet in the South!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Laneta from Antioch, TN
July 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Love the Hilton Sandestin! My family truly had a wonderful time.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Vera from Irving, TX
July 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Rooms are clean and it's right next to beaches.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kendra from Robinson, IL
June 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Safe
Mothong
Family Traveling with Young Children
Marcus from Oklahoma City, OK
June 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location, cleanliness and friendliness were all great. Would definitely stay again.
The only negative comment I would have would be the sign by the pool says items in lounge chairs will not reserve the seat. Yhe staff should be the ones confronting this issue rather than the guests. E ery seat reserved before pool opened.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Wayne from Carmel, IN
April 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Room size good - Junior Suite with bunk beds was perfect for our kids. Proximity to beach is perfect.
Too many people - hotel was fully booked and breakfast was always a 30 minute wait to be seated. TV kept failing even though I told the hotel 3 times to fix it. It worked when they visited and broke most other times. Pools are quite small and basic
Family Traveling with Young Children
Abby from Little Rock, AR
November 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I loved being right on the beach and all the heated pools
I didn't have as full on view of the ocean as I thought I would have even though I booked an ocean facing room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
October 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Excellent hotel. I recommend it highly.
Nothing at all

Great location and property for a family!

Reviews of Hilton Sandestin Beach Golf Resort And Spa
(1 - 10 of 27 family with young children reviews)
See all 86 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Sandestin Beach Golf Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.