Hilton Sandestin Beach Golf Resort And Spa

Hilton Sandestin Beach Golf Resort And Spa in Destin

Hilton Sandestin Beach Golf Resort And Spa

Hilton Sandestin Beach Golf Resort And Spa Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
4000 Sandestin Boulevard South
Destin, FL 32550

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Sandestin Beach Golf Resort And Spa in Destin

# 1 of 90 hotels in Destin
Based on 122 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Sandestin Beach Golf Resort And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Sandestin Beach Golf Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Sandestin Beach Golf Resort And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Barbara from Vero Beach, FL
August 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything was great
service was outstanding

Hotel was in the area we wanted to be in and the staff was above average in making our stay a great one.

Couple
Walter from Fernandina Beach, FL
August 9, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Matthew from Lagrange, GA
July 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location and clean
Some of staff was snobs

Great hotel lil expensive but worth it

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Conway, AR
July 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was very clean and the amenities were top notch
Room service ended at 11, and we arrived late so we had to go out to get food. Late night food would be nice:

It was beautiful, on the beach, with lots of good food options during the day.

Couple
Mayra from Houston, TX
June 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
I really liked the fact that it had a private beach and the room had a balcony.
I did not like the fact that we had to pay almost $50 to rent chairs and an umbrella while at the beach. I think it should be included.
Couple
Edward from Port St Lucie, FL
June 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Surprising complex with multiple hotels and restaurants.
Not really.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Auburn, AL
May 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
Hotel was on beach
everything was good

very nice hotel. Very location for the hotel on the beach.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Montgomery, AL
May 13, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Phil from Smyrna, GA
May 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location was great and there is plenty to do there. We had bad weather but still managed to have fun at this location. We will definetly be coming back when the weather improves.
No, everything was great.

Great indoor pool.

Couple
Kyle from South Easton, MA
May 2, 2014
Couple
2.0
Awesome beach, beautiful view, reasonable priced bar (inside), very nice room although the decor was too modern and I thought ugly
(1) The hotel is NOT in Destin as advertised, this was a huge issue as we had friends IN Destin. (2) The hotel flooded and no one gave us any guidance on how to leave the building and get to our car

(3) On checkin and one other occasion, the staff was unfriendly and unwelcoming to us, infact the only person that made us feel like guests, was the poolside bar waiter

Reviews of Hilton Sandestin Beach Golf Resort And Spa
(1 - 10 of 25 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 79 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Sandestin Beach Golf Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg