Hilton Sandestin Beach Golf Resort And Spa

Hilton Sandestin Beach Golf Resort And Spa in Destin

Hilton Sandestin Beach Golf Resort And Spa

Hilton Sandestin Beach Golf Resort And Spa Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
4000 Sandestin Boulevard South
Destin, FL 32550

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Sandestin Beach Golf Resort And Spa in Destin

# 2 of 141 hotels in Destin
Based on 130 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Sandestin Beach Golf Resort And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Sandestin Beach Golf Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Sandestin Beach Golf Resort And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Webb, AL
October 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
Loved the view and the size of room. Also the second sink area was a fantastic idea considering multiple guest trying to get ready at the same time.
I wish the bathroom was larger, mostly the bathtub. Would be nice after enjoying a long day at the beach or shopping to soak in a large garden like tube if not a Jacuzzi tub.
Couple
Brandon from Port Saint Joe, FL
October 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean and great view!

They found out it was our anniversary and upgraded our room to a better beach view! It was great!!

Couple
Tanasha from Covington, LA
September 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location was great.
Not at this time

The outdoor whirlpool and outdoor swimming area was simply beautiful

Couple
Anna from Philadelphia, PA
September 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
The front desk was really accommodating when it came to requesting we be moved from two double beds to one king size
The hostess at the breakfast restaurant seemed to be permanently stuck with a horrible attitude. In a place w/ so many open tables, we had asked to not be sat directly under the bright skylight and for that we got dirty looks every time she walked past

Seagars was spectacular!!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chattanooga, TN
August 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location
Mattress older and toilet cramped in bathroom with no pull bars for safety.

When we checked in, only was told elevators were this way. NOTHING AT ALL ABOUT we have 2 restaurants and pools and eatery and nothing mentioned about wi fi OR that umbrellas on beach available. When we went to beach they remind you that $45 charge if you want to rent. Seriously? Maids nice and smiled.

Couple
Donald from Hot Springs, AR
August 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great view of beach and pool, also loved the balcony
Couple
Milton from Jacksonville, FL
August 19, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jo from Georgetown, TX
August 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
Beach location
Internet charge, food was average and costly

40 charge for umbrella and chairs and daily parking charge

Couple
Barbara from Vero Beach, FL
August 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything was great
service was outstanding

Hotel was in the area we wanted to be in and the staff was above average in making our stay a great one.

Couple
Walter from Fernandina Beach, FL
August 9, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hilton Sandestin Beach Golf Resort And Spa
(1 - 10 of 32 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 91 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Sandestin Beach Golf Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg