Hilton Sandestin Beach Golf Resort And Spa

Hilton Sandestin Beach Golf Resort And Spa in Destin

Hilton Sandestin Beach Golf Resort And Spa

Hilton Sandestin Beach Golf Resort And Spa Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
4000 Sandestin Boulevard South
Destin, FL 32550

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Sandestin Beach Golf Resort And Spa in Destin

# 2 of 136 hotels in Destin
Based on 124 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Sandestin Beach Golf Resort And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Sandestin Beach Golf Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Sandestin Beach Golf Resort And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Leslie from Kiln, MS
July 17, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Huge, beautiful room. The staff were very friendly and efficient
No
Business Traveler
William from Crossville, TN
June 4, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Ryan from Centerville, OH
May 19, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Valdosta, GA
May 2, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pensacola, FL
April 8, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
April 14, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
The location, the amenities and the staff were wonderful. I can't say enough about them. However, as much as we were paying for a room, the fact we had to pay for an internet connection AND parking was ridiculous. There was no reason for that.
TWO THINGS AND A SLIGHT THIRD: At this rate, there is NO excuse to charge for parking &the internet. That gives the hotel a real nickel and dime cheap feel. Those two items should NOT be charged.Also,the food and drinks were priced too high.

Excellent in every way EXCEPT for the internet and parking charges. Because of the extra $22.00 a day on our bill, we will not be returning. Also, the food and drinks were priced too high for what they were. That was not a good value. We ate at the hotel twice the first day until we realized how high the prices were.

Business Traveler
Kimberlee from Charlotte, NC
April 12, 2013
Business Traveler
4.0
The room was dirty...sheets, sinks and tub had hair in them. A lot of hair. The maids knocked on my door at 8am the day of check out to "see if I was still there".

Very nice location and views. But the maid service was poor. I was also charged parking when I wasn't even made aware that there was a charge for the self park.

Business Traveler
Gary from Pensacola, FL
April 11, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Yes it was perfect

It was great for every traveler. I could not and for Nothing better

Reviews of Hilton Sandestin Beach Golf Resort And Spa
(1 - 8 of 8 business traveler reviews)
See all 85 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Sandestin Beach Golf Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg