Hilton Sandestin Beach Golf Resort And Spa

Hilton Sandestin Beach Golf Resort And Spa in Destin

Hilton Sandestin Beach Golf Resort And Spa

Hilton Sandestin Beach Golf Resort And Spa Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
4000 Sandestin Boulevard South
Destin, FL 32550

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Sandestin Beach Golf Resort And Spa in Destin

# 1 of 90 hotels in Destin
Based on 122 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Sandestin Beach Golf Resort And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Sandestin Beach Golf Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Sandestin Beach Golf Resort And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Laneta from Antioch, TN
July 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We absolutely loved our stay. The view from our room was amazing! My family and I will definitely stay here again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Conway, AR
July 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was very clean and the amenities were top notch
Room service ended at 11, and we arrived late so we had to go out to get food. Late night food would be nice:

It was beautiful, on the beach, with lots of good food options during the day.

Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Burleson, TX
July 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Gabriela from Spring, TX
June 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I loved everything !!

Is beautiful , clean and very comfortable!!

Family Traveling with Teens
Maria from Pasadena, TX
June 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Christopher from Fort Worth, TX
June 25, 2014
10.0
This was our favorite hotel that either one of us has stayed in. The location is perfect, with ocean views and beachside services galore. We had to extend our stay because we were having so much fun.
If you need to drive into Destin proper, the traffic may cramp your style.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami Beach, FL
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
June 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
We were given an upgrade at checkin so the kids had bunk beds.
Couple
Mayra from Houston, TX
June 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
I really liked the fact that it had a private beach and the room had a balcony.
I did not like the fact that we had to pay almost $50 to rent chairs and an umbrella while at the beach. I think it should be included.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tina from Russellville, MO
June 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The beach was right out the door
No, everything was really nice

Every staff member was very helpful. The view was breath taking. The hotel was very clean. Our girls had an awesome time, we had an awesome time.

Reviews of Hilton Sandestin Beach Golf Resort And Spa
(11 - 20 of 81 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Sandestin Beach Golf Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg