Hilton Sandestin Beach Golf Resort And Spa

Hilton Sandestin Beach Golf Resort And Spa

Hilton Sandestin Beach Golf Resort And Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
4000 Sandestin Boulevard South
Destin, FL 32550

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Sandestin Beach Golf Resort And Spa in Destin

# 2 of 165 hotels in Destin
Based on 182 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Sandestin Beach Golf Resort And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Sandestin Beach Golf Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Sandestin Beach Golf Resort And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Diane from Palm Harbor, FL
May 12, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
It was fabulous! Extremely clean, comfortable bed and pillow for best night sleep ever!! the location and grounds were beautiful and every staff member I encountered were pleasant, professional and willing to help - can't wait to stay here again!!!!
The parking - I had a great spot upon check in but when I went out to explore Destin and have a late dinner - there were no spots available! Had quite a long walk back from an open spot. Consider opening the valet garage in the evening which was empty!
Tom from Wiggins, MS
May 2, 2016
10.0
The beachfront location of this room was awesome. Such a nice big room, bed, table/chairs, sofa was spacious. Large cabinetry for clothing and personal items. Included small kitchenette appliances and the gourmet coffee was truly gourmet. The king bed was
N/A
Family Traveling with Young Children
Australia from Mobile, AL
April 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
There wasn't anything we asked for that they didn't try to accommodate us
I loved everything
Couple
Doyle from Moss Point, MS
April 12, 2016
Couple
10.0
The hotel was on the beach.
I went to the Spa to get my wife the spa treatment. The employee at the desk seemed to have a bad attitude when answering questions pertaining to the services offered.
Julie from Pace, FL
April 12, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Juan from Rex, GA
April 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything
No breakfast
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Auburn, AL
April 12, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kenneth from Concord, NC
April 5, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sylvania, OH
March 31, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jonathan from Navarre, FL
March 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The beach was nice and clean. The room was spacious and with an awesome mattress and pillows.
Food was not a great value at the restaurants. Very overpriced room and overall experience. Not what I expect from Hilton for over $--- a night.
Reviews of Hilton Sandestin Beach Golf Resort And Spa
(11 - 20 of 64 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Sandestin Beach Golf Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.