Hotels in Destin

Hilton Sandestin Beach Golf Resort And Spa

Hilton Sandestin Beach Golf Resort And Spa

Hilton Sandestin Beach Golf Resort And Spa Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
4000 Sandestin Boulevard South
Destin, FL 32550

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Sandestin Beach Golf Resort And Spa in Destin

# 1 of 65 hotels in Destin
Based on 70 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Sandestin Beach Golf Resort And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Sandestin Beach Golf Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Sandestin Beach Golf Resort And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Deford, MI
April 15, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Daesung from Cordova, TN
April 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Great location.
Toilet water filled very slowly.

Great view and great location.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hiram, GA
April 12, 2014
Couple
9.0
The friendliness of the staff and the location of the hotel. Everyone my wife and I came into contact with at the hotel had a smile on their face and were always willing to help. The hotel is located in a private, gated area which made it a peaceful stay!
Parts of this hotel are showing a little bit of age, but nothing at all to keep me from going back for another trip.

This is a hotel with resort property surrounding it. It sits nicely on the beach, and from our perspective, it looked like every room had at least a partial view of the beach. (With a balcony to boot!) There is plenty to do if you have a family (mini golf, indoor swimming pool, outside swimming pool, jacuzzi, beach volleyball, etc.).

Couple
Jayme from Tucson, AZ
April 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location, comfort and size of rooms
High prices of cafe

GREAT! We can't wait to go back.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dothan, AL
April 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The view , size of room and select staff were excellent!
The balcony screen was broken (called maintenance),tub drain was clogged, house keeping staff was poor (requested that food stained linens be changed, did not refill / replace coffee mugs, tea,and other condiment. Management resloved issues when notified

Overall stay was good. In my opinion, the above mentioned issues should have been addressed proactively....considering a hotel of this caliper. The house keeping and restaurant waitresses seem accustomed to catering to the more "affluent" guests and the service reflects as such. However, Sean at the front desk and Tatiana (spelling?) at the Concierge desk went Above and Beyond to make our anniversary stay enjoyable. Those two are the epitome of customer service. Also kudos to the front desk clerk who remove parking charges when I informed him of the room/stay concerns. I would like to stay again...just check everything BEFORE I unpack and bring Extra sugar and face cloths :) ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
April 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
A lot of Dine in choices without having to leave the premises.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pensacola, FL
April 8, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Douglasville, GA
April 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We liked the beach access.
Cleaning staff could have given more attention to detail

The staff was more than accommodating. We used 2 free nights from our Hilton Honors, and used Priceline for the 3rd night. We were blessed to end up with the Hotel we were already staying at. The staff did not ask us to switch rooms or pay an upgrade fee for the suite that we were in. We will definitely be staying at the Hilton again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Ryan from Waukegan, IL
April 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The areas were private and not overly crowded.
Guests can not use a luggage cart to take their own luggage to the rooms.

The grounds were very clean and staff was helpful.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
March 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Ocean views from my room! It was amazing!
No, everything was good.
Reviews of Hilton Sandestin Beach Golf Resort And Spa
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Sandestin Beach Golf Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg