Hilton San Jose

Hilton San Jose in San Jose

Hilton San Jose

Hilton San Jose Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
300 Almaden Boulevard
San Jose, CA 95110

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton San Jose in San Jose

# 11 of 56 hotels in San Jose
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton San Jose
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton San Jose
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton San Jose

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Alejandro from Gonzales, CA
November 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great service, great staff, love the burger sliders, bartender was nice, 2nd time staying here. Going to comeback again, always nice rooms with great view
Nothing to complain, everything went perfect like always here when i stay
Couple
Gino from Morgan Hill, CA
October 14, 2014
Couple
5.0
Perfect location
Yes, we forgot our wine opener and they wanted to charge us $15.00 plus a $3.00 deliver charge. It also took 45 minutes to arrive. We finally convinced them not to charge us the $15.00, but ending up paying the $3.00 deliver charge.

There was mold between the tub and tile.

Couple
Michelle from Jamaica, NY
August 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location and cleanliness.
Took too long to check in.
Beverly from San Jose, CA
July 15, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Elk Grove, CA
March 25, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The room and location. The room had a fridge
The floor by the tv was wet and the remote had low batteries

Nice staff, close to sap center. Room needs to be a little betterr

Business Traveler
Ronald from Tracy, CA
March 13, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Being they never got my reservation and was sold out. The manager comped me a snack and drink at the bar payed for my parking
That I waited 2-1/2 hours in the lobby on hold with you guys

I wanted to stay here it was connected to the convention center where I was having my company 40th year party. I wanted time to relax and get dressed for a black tie event. By the time I got a room I had 20min to get ready and was still 30 min late. With an extra $50 for the room and $50 in cab rides. I have always booked with the hotel directly. Thought I would give you a try. WRONG. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburg, CA
March 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Staff willung to work with me after priceline and or agoria lost my reservation
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Barbara, CA
March 5, 2014
Group Traveler
2.0
practically nothing. everything "worked"
the staff was mediocre. Parking costs 22 dollars a night, for ONE car to have in and out access. Internet was not included (If I am paying near --- I expect internet to be included). The room had a view of a gravel rooftop. more complaints bellow

The bathroom was cramped, too hard for two people to use simultaneously. The bath soaps were limited. The shower handle was hard to operate, and was confusing. overall the whole experience was very disappointing. nothing terrible, but certainly not worth ---+ dollars for one night.

Group Traveler
Timothy from Geyserville, CA
February 4, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0

Great location being 4 miles from Santana Row shopping and a quick cab drive to SAP. Check in staff and room service staff very nice and helpful. Lady bartender not so much. She just wanted to go home. Room is nice but could be cleaner. Lots of gunk on the wall in the bathroom? Bed, bedding, pillows nice and soft and comfortable. Room service was quick and about as good as you get as far as room service food. We had oatmeal, juice and a yogurt parfait. All good. I'd go again. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Douglas from Sunnyvale, CA
August 13, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Wonderful !!! Will stay here next year
When I got there, there was only one person working the front desk and this was during San Jose jazz fest. Slow during check in. The only ding
Reviews of Hilton San Jose
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton San Jose
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg