Hilton San Jose

Hilton San Jose

Hilton San Jose Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
300 Almaden Boulevard
San Jose, CA 95110

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton San Jose in San Jose

# 14 of 59 hotels in San Jose
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton San Jose
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton San Jose
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton San Jose

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Modesto, CA
September 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The view of the city, cleanliness of hotel overall, very friendly staff, modern decor and conveniently located in the heart of downtown.
I was charged $20 per vehicle and wasn't advised by reception that would occur. I didn't see signs posted either. I've called accounting dept twice to resolve but haven't received a response yet to if I will receive credit for one vehicle hence -1 point.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rohnert Park, CA
July 21, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location
Decor and no usb charging stations
Group Traveler
Melissa from Nipomo, CA
July 13, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Staff was very nice and the rooms were clean and near the event I was attending.
Valet parking was pricey.
Family Traveling with Teens
Victoria from Long Grove, IL
January 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Every one was so helpful
Room service tray not picked up for 3 days
Couple
Alejandro from Gonzales, CA
November 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great service, great staff, love the burger sliders, bartender was nice, 2nd time staying here. Going to comeback again, always nice rooms with great view
Nothing to complain, everything went perfect like always here when i stay
Couple
Gino from Morgan Hill, CA
October 14, 2014
Couple
5.0
Perfect location
Yes, we forgot our wine opener and they wanted to charge us $15.00 plus a $3.00 deliver charge. It also took 45 minutes to arrive. We finally convinced them not to charge us the $15.00, but ending up paying the $3.00 deliver charge.

There was mold between the tub and tile.

Couple
Michelle from Jamaica, NY
August 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location and cleanliness.
Took too long to check in.
Beverly from San Jose, CA
July 15, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Elk Grove, CA
March 25, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The room and location. The room had a fridge
The floor by the tv was wet and the remote had low batteries

Nice staff, close to sap center. Room needs to be a little betterr

Business Traveler
Ronald from Tracy, CA
March 13, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Being they never got my reservation and was sold out. The manager comped me a snack and drink at the bar payed for my parking
That I waited 2-1/2 hours in the lobby on hold with you guys

I wanted to stay here it was connected to the convention center where I was having my company 40th year party. I wanted time to relax and get dressed for a black tie event. By the time I got a room I had 20min to get ready and was still 30 min late. With an extra $50 for the room and $50 in cab rides. I have always booked with the hotel directly. Thought I would give you a try. WRONG. ...read more

Reviews of Hilton San Jose
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton San Jose
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.