Hilton San Francisco

Hilton San Francisco in San Francisco

Hilton San Francisco

Hilton San Francisco Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
333 Ofarrell Street
San Francisco, CA 94102

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton San Francisco in San Francisco

See Most Popular hotels in San Francisco
Based on 518 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton San Francisco
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton San Francisco
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton San Francisco

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kailua, HI
August 23, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
Location
The room advertised showed a new modern room. Rate description showed breakfast for two. Neither was the case when I checked in.

I have had nice rooms with Hilton in other locations, very surprising.

Couple
Joy from London, United Kingdom
August 17, 2014
Couple
9.0
good central location
Free wifi should be available in your private room but they charge a high daily rate

Liked the hotel in general excellent breakfast buffet

Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Phoenix, AZ
August 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Good location
The room was not in a good location. It was near a utility closet and workers were constantly coming in/out.

Definitely not worth the ----night price tag.

Group Traveler
Andrea from Los Gaots, CA
August 9, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mark from New Westminster, Canada
August 8, 2014
Couple
3.0
the Location.
The hotel was too big for the amenities if offers to its guests. Always a LONG lineup for everything.

As a Hilton Gold Members and having stayed at many hiltons around the world. I really felt that this one was the worst. - The staff were not overly friendly and the line-ups for the breakfast was extremely long everyday (20+ minutes). I felt that the hotel is so big that they do not have enough resources or amenities to adequately take care of their guests.

Group Traveler
Leslie from West Lafayette, IN
August 7, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Ease of access to local attractions. Having the Tower Tours desk in the lobby area for extremely helpful!
Could only access the free in-room wifi on our smart phones...not on our ipad or kindle. The lobby was always super-full ALL the time.

This is a typical big-city hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Truckee, CA
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The view from our high floor room (floor 42)
Extremely overpriced for an average type hotel. Also, our room was not stocked with any towels or washcloths upon arrival. It was a simple mistake made by housekeeping, but we needed to wait 15 minutes to get them delivered.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Springdale, MD
July 28, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Natasha from Suwanee, GA
July 25, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Location was perfect. Great views of the city.
The bathtub had lots of mildew.

Very crowded hotel.

Couple
Terri from Morgan Hill, CA
July 16, 2014
Couple
7.0
Good location.
Hotel was too big. Had long lines in the lobby for check-in and restaurants.
Reviews of Hilton San Francisco
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton San Francisco
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg