Hilton San Francisco

Hilton San Francisco in San Francisco

Hilton San Francisco

Hilton San Francisco Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
333 Ofarrell Street
San Francisco, CA 94102

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton San Francisco in San Francisco

See Most Popular hotels in San Francisco
Based on 571 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton San Francisco
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton San Francisco
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton San Francisco

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Steven from Woodridge, CA
December 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location was great and the room was a good value for the price.
Nothing specific.
Group Traveler
Lyndsie from Sacramento, CA
December 22, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Nice clean rooms, good central location to the things we needed to do while in town.
The $47 dollar parking! It was a total rip off. We noticed the day after we parked that right across the street from the hotel was parking for $31.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
December 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Rooms were spacious and very clean. Nicely renovated rooms. Staff very nice and professional. Cleaning staff are clearly doing their job, did not find any mold in bathtub area. My daughter loved the sugar village with the running train.
The public spaces are unappealing. There was no sense of grandeur as you would expect in a lobby. Felt like a bus terminal. Zero character, cold and unattractive. UGLY but very clean. Non existent holiday decorations. please re-do your lobby.

Fantastic location

Group Traveler
Vitor from San Diego, CA
November 30, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Location
For us it was worse than we were waiting, they needed buy wifi and in the room didn't have at least a fridger
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, TX
November 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great staff... Especially the front desk
Hallway carpet could use some cleaning
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nanaimo, Canada
November 28, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location, comfortable
Very noisy. Doors slamming all night. A little like staying in a college dorm for first year students.
Solo Traveler
Peter from Arcata, CA
November 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Good location and self parking is available on site for $50.00. My room had a great view and was clean.
Rooms are pretty basic and no minibar.

This is a good place to stay if you don't plan on staying in your room very much.

Couple
Robert from Huntington Beach, CA
November 26, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location is great
When we checked in the following:For $--- more dollars you can have wifi and a refurbished room. We said no.For $---more dollars would you like refurbished room. NoThe 1st room we went to smelt like smoke and had trash in the hallway. We moved room
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stockton, CA
November 25, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
location
the room was really old and small. the shower backed up, we stayed in the 2nd tower and it looks like it hasn't been updated since it was built

needs an update, not the Hilton I expected, the lobby was nice other than that it was down hill

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, SC
November 24, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Great rooms, clean, comfortable
aggressive panhandling directly outside hotel
Reviews of Hilton San Francisco
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton San Francisco
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg